You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 06 15Article 312928

Residents unhappy about power outage

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Asem Nti 9 years ago

Mahama is incompetent and must make room for Nana Akufo-Addo now.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Keep quiet and suffer. Dumsor has come to stay.

• Kwami Eto 9 years ago

They only complain when they cannot get elecricity to watch the World Cup. But they would not complain when they cannot get electricity to run their factories, schools and hospitals.

No wonder the politicians takes them fo ...

• cha 9 years ago

If we do not change our mindset we will continue to live in poverty and hopelessness. U vote for incompetent thieves and rather want electricity only around world cup period - what kind of nonsense is this

Most of our people are brain dead that is why! Dear me... this government has no shame and still boast of staying in power despite all their incompetence. Oh poor Ghanaians..... When oh when?

• Tokyo 9 years ago

Mahama. Must go. Must go now. He is breaking Ghana apart !!

• oppong london 9 years ago

electricity ,water n roads,the ailing economy are the most important not misusing our money on world cup without electricity,the so called christian group must tell mahama,not losing to america,ghanaians need electricity n g ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

WHY WHY GHANA GOVERNMENT WHY DOOM SO DOOM SO?

• Oh Ghana 9 years ago

I wonder what country we are in now. Weija has been off without lights since yesterday but nothing is being done . PURC helped ECG to increase bills aimed at ensuring good service but what do we see. This is clear case of in ...

• WENTON 9 years ago

Ghanaians must demonstrate against ECG, VRA and Co. More especially, let us demonstrate against Mahama's government for incompetence. People should not compare Kufour's six-months doom-so to Mahama's doom-so which has lasted ...