You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 06 12Article 312495

Alan Boys party at Volta Regional Minister's residence

Read Comments Comments (34)

• K. Ghana 9 years ago

Tweaa these people

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

You know they are friends along the line, so then why this stupid story. Foolish Ghanaians .

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Let us not be fooled into ignoring the true motives and intentions of JJ's so called uprisings as the truth is evident upon reflection with wisdom and a just heart. It was nothing but a dubious plan and insidious agenda motiv ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Still an idiot to the bone!!!!!

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Even though they may wear different colors or belong to different groups, thieves will always support each other against their victims (Ghanaians). My people, wake up and fight for your lives !

• Bing 9 years ago

This is proof Alan is a TRUE Ten-Region candidate. Alan will bring in thousands of voters from all regions, especially NDC strongholds like Volta, B/A, and the three northern regions. The voters from these areas see Alan as a ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

only an ayigbe idiot like you will continue in his stupidity defiantly even when exposed . challenge these truths or shut the fuck up

• TEE 9 years ago

YES MARK MY WORDS PERIOD. ALAN GREEDY CORRUPT THINKER IDEAS ONLY

• Kofi zona 9 years ago

Look, I am an NDC sympathizer but I am just fed up with the mess NDC got s into. It's time for another party to take over.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

NDC has too many near brain dead and clueless dimwits. The heightened politics of extreme partisan antagonism is the doing of p/ndc.

The lack understanding, intelligence and respect of civility. They are always belligere ...

• Mr, figure-Out 9 years ago

Apart from Rawlings who childishly and stupidly see the opposition as enemies, the supporters of both NPP and NDC share the same trotro, and enjoy the fun of ridding on the same taxi cab with the NDC ladies, sometimes rubbing ...

• ikee 9 years ago

We are know allan flirts with the govt n hardly criticise them ....

• TEE 9 years ago

ALAN HAS PLAN TO COME MILK GHANA STATE COFFERS WITH HIS FRIENDS AND FAMILIES LIKEWISE MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM GHANA THINK ONLY NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO "ME MANN NTI" NO NANA NO VOTE. OUR SAVIOUR PERIOD

• REAL NPP 9 years ago

PLEASE LETS SHOW SOME LIL RESPECT.

• REAL NPP 9 years ago

ALAN ALL THE WAY

• Benny 9 years ago

Alan is just making fun of himself. Look at the team instead of backing his man Akuffo they are stretching ad pulling up forces to get the batton. No way Nana is going and in full speed,

• Concerned 9 years ago

Jimmi fu alan appeals only to the npp guys who think like the ndc. the 20% he got the last time did not tell him the majority of npp guys just are not interested. It's good to be friend with each other but being hosted by you ...

• k. Agyei 9 years ago

This stupid thing by nana boys is a shame.False propaganda. Allan is ahead of nana in all respect. We saw Allan during the floods. He is a great leader.

• Sea 9 years ago

What is important about this that you have published. If someone throws a party and people attend why should that become news on ghanaweb. This is clear attempt to paint Alan as an NDC sponsored candidate for NPP. They just w ...

• DA DEVIL IN US. 9 years ago

LOOK NO BODY IS GOING TO VOTE FOR ALAN.BECAUSE WE DA REAL NPP SUPPORTERS KNOWS THAT ALAN IS FAKE AND IMPOSTER WHO WANTS TO COME AND MILK THE COUNTRY'S MONEY LIKE MAHAMA. WE ONLY NEED NANA ADDO AND BUWUMIAH. AFTER NANA ADDO ...

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Why would all NDC members be rooting for Allan, if indeed they find Nana to be "cool chop" as they would want everybody to believe?
    Why will they be looking for a stiff opposition if indeed Allan is one?
    This shows clearly ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Stop dividing us on every basis, evil elites

• impromptus 9 years ago

Use your knowledge to help Gh not to destroy us

• FED UP 9 years ago

We gave the first driver too much coffee because he was sleeping behind the wheels and he died behind the wheels.May his soul rest in peace.The second driver has been in the first gear for long telling us to be patient virtua ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

This Alan can't deliver

• akora oteng 9 years ago

From his own mouth , he has identified between 300-500,000 voters whom he calls"floating " and who will only vote for him come Elections. That is why he , instead of asking them to join the majority of NPP voters, who of cour ...

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

Herald News Paper is a BIG LIAR, our Hon. Reg. Minister was not even in Ho that 10th of June as reported by this reporter, infact this Journalist must be PUNISHED, for tarnishing the image of the Hon. Minister.

• Alan Togbasi 9 years ago

Have you people seen the true colours of the two.

• ERNEST BRENYA 9 years ago

THIS IS A PLOT FROM NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAMP. THIS IS A CHEAP POLITICS. IF YOU THINK NANA ADDO IS POPULAR LEAVE ALAN ALONE. EVEN IN 1998 CHRONICLE NEWS PAPER NANA ADDO SAID THAT "IN NPP, IF THE ELECTORATE VOTE FOR YOU TO BECOME ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

dis is azaa news

• Tommy 9 years ago

this is a garbage story. useless with no substance and credibility. shame npp

• Restoff Lucky 9 years ago

what other proof do you need?

• Nana and JJ 9 years ago

Remember....? Nana visited JJ during the campaign.

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi.. 9 years ago

The NDC is working behind the scenes to enable opportunist Alan Kyeremateng win the NPP flagbearership so that it would be easy for the NDC to win the 2016 elections. The NPP must be careful not to elect Alan kyeremateng bec ...