You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 05 07Article 308497

Chiefs hunt for girls cited in Akwatia porn video

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kofi-Kumasi 10 years ago

Ghana women are now fools, they are really showing how cheap they are. This Is disgusting.

• john throway 10 years ago

so, you mean the american porno stars who are contributing billion dollars to their economy are fools and cheap?

• Hebert, Sweden 10 years ago

Join throway, it seems you see things as it is, without going throigh it thoruohly. Those Ladies in USA you mentioned are recognised Intern. Pono makers, which earns them huge money and pay their taxes to the Nation. There is ...

• Ali 10 years ago

Here we go again. The Asante/Akan are desperate to make money quick that they are prepared to do anything for it. Including marrying their daughters of to two men at the same time and pimp their wives and daughters in the bro ...

• Dd 10 years ago

Tanii - nipa 33kasa'a na wo nso wo kasa bi

• kelly 10 years ago

SEETHIS IDIOT AND UGLY PEOPLE AND IF NOT ZONGO BLODD HOW CAN AKAN CAN TRAVEL OUT SIDE GHANA?

• IBIN BATUTTA 10 years ago

BOKO HARAM IS NOW SELLING THIS GIRLS ZONGO BLOOD FOR ONLY 8,50 EURO'S.WORTHLESS THAN TOILET PAPER.

• aLI 10 years ago

I KNOW MANY OF THENM WHO WHEN PAID WILL FUCK YOUR DOG. AKANTE/AKAN ARE PREPARED TO FUCK DOGS FOR MONEY

• JH New York 10 years ago

"Kofi,you said Ghana women are NOW fools,
    they're really showing how cheap they are...."
    First of all,your comments is irresponsible.
    It shows you have not travelled before outside
    Ghana.For if not u would know that the G ...

Kofi, you need not to go far to Confirm or refute my response.Start your expedition from one or two neighboring countries, before you fly to anywhere in the World. You would know that the Ghanaian Woman is one of the best in ...

"Kofi,you said Ghana women are NOW fools,
    they're really showing how cheap they are...."
    First of all,your comments is irresponsible.
    It shows you have not travelled before outside
    Ghana.For if not u would know that the G ...

• .D.K. Osei 10 years ago

"Nana Baffour Afisah III, Krontihene of Akwatia, corroborated the story, stating that he had watched the videos himself."

Nana charged-up with porn video.

• Swapna Guduru 10 years ago

what powers do you have as a chief to investigate a porn act. Are you are law enforcement entity?

• Boafo 10 years ago

Yes, he is. Don't try to abuse our Ghanaian culture, please.

• ayelaba 10 years ago

I am not surprise, what culture and tradition are we talking about here. Ladies walking naked on our street in the name of fashion.

• ayelaba 10 years ago

Sorry Boafo, what culture are you talking about. Are you in Ghana, if yes, have observed how our ladies expose the body in the full glire of the public.

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

You call these promiscuous women "ladies"? haba which lady will outsmart and defraud a stranger in town they deserve what they got,why on the run,A dreadful impact on the families in the community most ghanaian women should b ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

Know that the duties of a chief is partly to protect the interest of society.

• Boafo 10 years ago

Which of the two names sounds Ghanaian? Yours or mine? Who caters for peace and justice in the villages and remote areas where there are no courts in Ghana, my friend.

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 10 years ago

SO WHERE IS THE YOU TUBE LINK?

• araba 10 years ago

its in your BALLS. Kwasia, you want porn to watch...lol

If you dont want to preserve your womanhood, dignity and honour, why should I, they probably paid for every services offered bitten more than they can chew

• mugu1 10 years ago

yes the chief and the authorities must sommons the strangers who has abused the women by posting their sexually act to the puplic,there's nothing wrong when a stranger having sex around.
    and if the stranger feel cheat he mus ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Some chiefs think we are still in the dark ages and they are the law makers. Has any crime taken place? If so then the appropriate agency should lead in the investigation and prosecution

cant you simply see how this has affected the image of the town? it is a scared duty of the chief to maintain santity and other in the town,there is no crime but there is panic and chaos,would you rather wait for this to get ...

• Ama Buoh 10 years ago

I bet the reason the chiefs are hunting for the girls is to have them perform it for them live, and then do them.

i bet, ever since nana watched the video he has never touched any of his numerous wives.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Nana is also anxious to have a fling at them

• Kwaku Amoah, New Jersey 10 years ago

What can the porno watching chief do. If these are concerning adults having sex what' s with that. What crime has anybody committed. It may be disgusting and offensive to some but others may enjoy watching it.
    Nana should f ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

Decency in society promotes progress.

• MAWULI 10 years ago

AMERICA IS PROGRESSING WITHOUT DECENCY MY BROTHER

• Sam 10 years ago

Ebei,Nana Bafour enjoyed the porn video also.Nana is a porn collaborator.
    Nana's wife will be angry with Nana spending his time watching Porn

hey sam, nana never enjoyed the porn video but to find out who the girls were.

• mugu1 10 years ago

nana must summons the stranger la not the girls

• James 10 years ago

Relegating our chiefs to the very bottom rungs of governance has brought us this low in the first instance. The minimum we can do for this chief is to support and encourage him

• yaw 10 years ago

were is the video to watch

• Dakuu 10 years ago

it's rather unfortunate that the youth of this Godly country have resorted to such methods for survival reasons. But lets think twice, what are their parents earning? are they engaged in any payable jobs as created by our "go ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

If porn is not good why did this Chief watch the whole film.
    How stupid can there be watching something the dont approve of. I think the Chief thinks they can get more video to watch.
    You dont like it you dont watch it. Nob ...

• george 10 years ago

girls abre

• akora oteng 10 years ago

There are more important issues such as Diamond stealing and smuggling and that is what brings those strangers to Akwatia which is NOW a ghost town.It is all the fault of the NDC Paliamentarian who brought in some Bukinabe fo ...

• police 10 years ago

de chief n whole town should be jailed....tot de police were arresting porn watchers

• BUGA 10 years ago

WHAT WAS THE CHIEF DOING WATCHING PORN

• Rami 10 years ago

Do we still have culture?What kind of culture are we talking about here?Humans are humans when they can not get food on the table for their kids they will no doubt do anything to feed them afterall the chief will not put food ...

• TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

NANA BAFFOUR WHY WATCH THE PORN VIDEO UR SELF INSTEAD OF THE POLICE , JUDGE , DEFEND ATTORNEY AND THE PROSECUTOR ? NANA BAFFOUR IS ASHAWO

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Chief watching his subjects having sex?

What a dirty chief this man is! Is he now a porno chief?

Way to go, Ghana.

• skilliony 10 years ago

i m searching for the videos. where can i see it

• farouk jawad 10 years ago

Oh my God!this is terrible.There is always one question I asked-why can't people do a way with their heart desires?(in situations like this)!

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

I bleed in my heart when reading these kind of stories because we as a Country have lost the battle against pornography, and this is tereble

• makamamam 10 years ago

About time our Chiefs take charge of ENSURING MORALITY in Ghana.

Now am suggesting those foreign men involved be tracked down and brought before the Chief and his elders ..thereafter they each must be executed.

• Spike 10 years ago

The report states that the men were STRANGERS not foreigners! It may be our own people behaving this way!!

• Nana Akyem Kotoku 1 10 years ago

Nana ooo Nana. You have watched the video and you enjoyed the fuckery. Ha ha ha aaaa!. Nana I am invited to the meeting where more of the video would be shown to the selected kinky few.

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Inept chiefs, putting the cart infront of the horse. Sexuality is a part of human function. So the girls actions or inactions is not the problem. The problem is that person who posted the racy pictures on what ever medium it ...

• inkoom 10 years ago

the chief said he even watch porn act. how was it nana

nana watched with his eyes closed.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

5l2tRy wow, awesome article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.