You are here: HomeNewsRegional2013 07 24Article 280377

Ghana Mourns Mills Today

Read Comments Comments (41)

• WATCH OUT 10 years ago

The government of John Mahama and the NDC should come out and tell Ghanaians and the whole country and the world what actually killed ex-president ATTA MILLS.From the look of things,it seems John Mahama and his gangs have a h ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP MUST TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHETHER NANA IS TERMINALLY ILL OR NOT.

WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WANTS TO KNOW NOW!

OLIVER, HMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DEBI!

OLIVER MAKA MAKA

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 10 years ago

Kwasea, can you tell me what are you suffering from? Your comments that you always send to Ghana web tells me that you are suffering from dementia, So, you are sick as well. Okay?

WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DEMAND FULL INFORMATION ON NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S HEALTH NOW!

WE NEED TO KNOW SO THAT WE CAN MAKE AN INFORMES DECISION WHEN IT COMES TO AFFAIRS OF THE STATE.

WE KNOW NANA IS TERMAINALLY ILL....AND BY ...

Tell your parents to give it to you because Nana's life is in your hand. Kwasea bi yem ba! Learn a common sense. Okay?

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

As we celebrate one year after the death of Mills, we should all reflect on negative comments made by top NDC scribes:

'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death ...

• Macosa,NY! 10 years ago

OH Asomdweehene, you are forever in my heart! I know you have a better place with our heavenly father . Rest in perfect peace Prof.

A leader who lied to over 25 million people that he was not sick due to power. What does the Bible says about a hypocrite? This man came to power and surrounded himself with criminals to loot Ghana.

What can we see in Gha ...

• Wanetua(your eye see) 10 years ago

GO AWAY
    After dispersing our money ghagantually to this ndc cronies who mourn who,you write any nonsense,we the patriots are not for it

NPP leadership must come clean on Nana Akuffo Addo's health.
    We all know the man is very ill and as much as we are all praying for Nana to fully recover, hiding information about the state of Nana Akuffo Addo's health is not ...

• Mawuena 10 years ago

If you know it because you're his personal medical doctor, why don't you proceed to publish it? Give us a break, you nitwit.

If you know how to pray then pray for your own self and Nana Addo does not need ur fake prayer. Because your hand is fool of blood and evil thought. Odwan ba!

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

"IT IS -FINISHED-" THEREFORE "OCCUPY TILL I COME" O' BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD AND DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA,-THE WORD- I LEAVE WITH THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, ON THIS -GREAT DAY OF JOY. SELAH.
    TOGE ...

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

REST IN PEACE KING OF PEACE

• King Ahmed UEW-M 10 years ago

Hope prez mills is in good condition... Politicians should be care, because one day they will face the Creater...

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

Death comes and go. In turn in Life.
    So do we wish him Rest in Peace.

But we the others will live on. So I cry saying may we have an Ambulance vehicle that when ever happens again we have the right means of transport to ...

• Harry 10 years ago

Though i am not a Ghanian but i think the late president mills was a great mentor to me.One thing i lent from him was his sense of humor and humility...
    I am sure you are resting in the bosom of your creator..REST IN PEACE P ...

• West 10 years ago

Let this guy rest in peace and let the country
    Move forward. It"s too much ! Let's bring some
    Important stuff to talk about.Mills time is over.

• AYI 10 years ago

AFRICA/BLACK RACE GLOBALLY USE ALL/EVERY MEANS, /AT ALL COST/BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY RADICAL MEANS TO UNITE. AFRICA/BLACK RACE GLOBALLY BE SELF-SUFFICIENT, USE YOUR RESOURCES TO FUND YOUR RADICAL MEANS OF UNITY.

PREZ KWAME ...

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Mills: A Good Man Who Turned Out Shockingly Gullible.

Would have handed our beloved country to TBJ and the other Sakawa "Prophets".

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Mills misconducted himself. He deceived himself. He knew he was not well. He should not have sought for a 2nd term. Mills died in his own deceit

• Gabby 10 years ago

U don't hv the the right to judge,when judging,try to judge u'r self first,a word to a wise is enough.

• Be Bold 10 years ago

What a fool that he was to have died in his own deceit, a president?

• Opanin 10 years ago

Ebusua dc fun. NDC

• Ethics 10 years ago

We can celebrate and Remember Ex President Dr Nkrumah and Ex Prime-Minister Dr Busiah Generation after Generation ,but to Cerebrate Atta Mills,What for? anyway,least I forgot,he turned the Presidential Castle into Church Hous ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Mahamah,mills.jj,konadu,asiedu nkasee,for missmage Ghana.

• Earl Jones 10 years ago

Stop this waste of state resources. The late former president was given a fitting and lasting farewell last year. Why do we seek to mourn his death all over again? Margaret Thatcher, the former prime minister of the UK, died ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Ye beye den? to forget this......Naaana Mills!He is in the hands with the great God nd Amen!......Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now, let the great spirit of peace come down to the nation Ghana, with all the seeds....nd ...

• Alex Appiah and francesca Nyako 10 years ago

may god guide you and wellcom u well may the good lord bless u where ever u are save juny

• WOMAAME TWE 10 years ago

Mahama killed Atta Mills at the castle so he can take over the seat. he will die too, whether rain or shine

• TK 10 years ago

RIP

• Whatever 10 years ago

May the good lord continue to give him his peace.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU THAT I SUPPORT NDC 1000%, BUT I SEE THIS CELEBRATION OF MILL'S DEMISE ANNIVERSARY AS A BIG WASTE OF RESOURCES. WHAT EXACTLY IS THE RATIONALE BEHIND THIS CELEBRATION? IS IT THAT ...

• Wanetua(your eye see) 10 years ago

who mourns WHO GO AWAY
    after dispersing OUR GANAGATUAN MONEY THAT HE should not even be remembered

• bright jectey 10 years ago

mills this is our last days we say good bye.Rest In Peace

• Bongo 10 years ago

He waspresident for only 3&1/2 years,messed up the economy. He was the only president who couldn't finish his term(not by any military intervention)yet his party has chosen to make him an icon,a demigod to be revered by all G ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

may ur soul rest in peace