You are here: HomeNewsRegional2013 01 02Article 261038

Okyeman Mponuahene appeal for investors

Read Comments Comments (8)

• EC WOES OFOSU AMPOFO BE BLAMED 11 years ago

A lot of wisdom said.

• Ebenezer Atter 11 years ago

Ithank nana but the editor of the story did not do a good job.Wrong spellings and expressions.Eg 'social voices'

• SANTORO 11 years ago

Akufo Addo has to go and farm.

• OZA 11 years ago

Is Nana talking about seeking genuine documentation for investments? Where was Nana when the Chinese and the "galamsey" guys came to destroy the Birim River and all the Akim landscape?

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

If the Mponuahene has now been left with the onerous TASK of seeking investment for this region, MAY I DARE ASK, where are the MPs, Opinion Leaders, Bigwigs of that Region doing?

"Nana Mbeah, mmo, mmo Barima, mmo!!!"

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

NANA OMAHENE:

WAS AKUFFO-ADDO NOT AWARE OF THE SITUATION IN AKIM-ABUAKWA.

THIS MEANS THE FORMER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NPP SIMPLY IGNORED THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN YOUR AREA.

BE PLEASED THAT,HIS POLITICAL CA ...

• St. Darko 11 years ago

Nana Mbeah, for investors to be attracted to your area, please advise Nana Akufo Addo to renounce violence. Investors will never invest in an area where people constantly preach violence-"all-die-be-die."

• oldtimo 11 years ago

How can investors notice what is going on in Ghana and come to an area that produces people like Akufo-Addo whose understanding is questionable. If he is your subject, call him and talk to him not to annoy investors through ...