Ghanaian professors don't produce anything only book nonsense. With the abundance of natural resources, we import everything from toothpicks, toilet tissues, rice, shoes .....they cannot come out with innovative ways to improve galamsey. Chinese children are better than these professors.
Kk 3 days ago
Prof. Talking without proposing a solition is like talking through your professorship hat.
Stan 2 days ago
.,,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Prof, every one in Ghana is aware, or has some knowledge, about Climate Change and its impacts. We need a solution for the problems caused by Climate Change. Your booklong theories are of no use to the Trotro Aplanke who has been sweating in the heat of Accra.
Apoo 2 days ago
Wow! What a discovery!
Enyo 2 days ago
Research in Tamale and Accra…and draws conclusions on climate change in general? Lazy research work!! The two dots of research can’t even qualify to looking at climate related issues in the Northern region nor Greater Accra not to talk about Ghana…and by extension West Africa!!!! Academic research and awards is gone to the dogs!!
Prof pardon?
Ghanaian professors don't produce anything only book nonsense. With the abundance of natural resources, we import everything from toothpicks, toilet tissues, rice, shoes .....they cannot come out with innovative ways to impro ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Prof, every one in Ghana is aware, or has some knowledge, about Climate Change and its impacts. We need a solution for the problems caused by Climate Change. Your booklong theories are of no use to the Trotro Aplanke who has ...
Wow! What a discovery!
Research in Tamale and Accra…and draws conclusions on climate change in general? Lazy research work!! The two dots of research can’t even qualify to looking at climate related issues in the Northern region nor Greater Acc ...