Kwesi Pratt advocates fair share of national cake for Western Region, calls for VALCO revival

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

Hahahaha. Is this fool still alive? He must be BROKE and suffering after the Devil Efo Julor John Rawlings demise with his Nasty and Notorious AFRC and PNDC and NDC Regimes. He is a nasty vagabond who is also a Sociopath and ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Seconda ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, i am very confident today as everyone else you are mentally handicap. TYPICAL, isn't it? People like you think Kumasi is Ghana and Ghana is Kumasi because you will not bother to venture outside Kumasi ...

• KK 1 day ago

There is agenda 111 hospital in the western region not completed

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your numb
    Bank flashin ...

• NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 1 day ago

Kwasi, you are not Nkrumaist period. You are NDCist.

• Peterson 1 day ago

Dont mind the idiot

• Spirit 1 day ago

Sorry to say the chiefs are not vocal and most of them should be blamed for the galamsey in their districts.

• Peter 1 day ago

Hypocrite being

• Gbolo 1 day ago

Multiple face of deceit, corruption and charlatan. Treacherous, back stabbing, covetous, evilly greedy, cynic, self conceited, excessively deceitful, bad energy, dark soul, energy vampire, a viper, a baboon, a kwasea, ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Seconda ...

• Leko 1 day ago

Fake man kwesi pratt pretending to be neutral

• Koti 1 day ago

Empty talk, since when did you know this?