In fact technology is the key and it is the leader of the world
Divine Ninja of America 1 day ago
Great technology supports high "Efficiency" to help generate more income by high productivity at low cost and it is one of the 5 key attributes that develops any nation, which is among National PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline and Efficiency). In fact, efficiency, especially, by technology of science and innovation helps any nation generates more foreign income faster and become very rich. Ghanaians need more wisdom to understand some of these important global ideologies of wealth, Ghana can battle poverty and slavery.
Asiedu Nketia seems to be far more smart and discipline than I used to think. The fact that he was able to help John Mahama to come back. means that you cannot under-estimate his intelligence. Anyway, if Asiedu Nketia can help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" in Ghana to rescue Ghana from slavery and poverty with low average life expectancy, I will pray to support him and not to engage in any politics or try to seek any personal interest or be part of any political party or any agenda. I was hoping to hear Ken Agyapong would try to abolish the practice of political appointments, but I have not heard anything about that, so, if Asiedu Nketia would consider that ideology, I will bless him or whoever start the initiative to help elect all top government officials. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Electing all top government officials by votes with a change in constitution will be the greatest bold step to protect Ghana for expedite progress and development against corruption and failure. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah (Phd, ncu.edu) aka Divine Ninja of America with special gifts of divine wisdom from God in solving complex problems.
One of the most important observation is that you can buy science, technology and innovation but you really need good personalities, great morals, integrity and discipline to transform them into the most economic value. It is the great personality with discipline in the people of Finland, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, China and others etc that helped them transform their economy into financial wealth and stability. Most Ghanaians do not have the good personalities but fake characters with false pretense of humility, corruption, lies, deception, thefts, pull-him-down, manipulations, bribery, short-cuts, ignorance, selfishness and indiscipline etc.
It takes a lot of key ingredients for any nation to develop faster but most leaders in Ghana lack real reliable knowledge of such ingredients of natural success. They only know how to deceive with promises for power buy destroying any great efforts of the opponents which often brings the nation back to square zero. This is why all political appointments must be abolished and all top government officials must be elected by votes. It is possible and it can be easy without any significant cost, because each sector can elect their leader by policies established by the EC where each aspirant in the various sectors (Health, Education, Trade, Interior, Police, Judiciary & all) choose a running mate and both will report to the president.
It will never be complex or costly for all top officials to be elected by votes, because, each sector or each institution or stakeholders can elect their top leaders to choose a running mate, so both report to the president. It will be far better than political appointments of corruption, destruction and failures.
May God protect and bless good leaders while corrupt politicians and bad leaders curse themselves for creating poverty and struggles in society by their selfishness and greed? I pray and speak into existence, so Lord God of Ghana, America and the entire world, please hear me! Amen!! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 16 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 11 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Gracy 1 day ago
The truth will always come out no matter what. Npp championed this move and same people were talking about immediate satisfaction. Only today's food that concerns them. The reality is showing up
Akwasi 22 hours ago
Who doesn't know this? You party only interest is encouraging the youth do involve in galamsey and Okada
Wendy 1 day ago
Asiedu, have you forgotten that your leader has a mere BA in history and his COS an upgrade in the same field? No wonder Ghana is stagnant.
Nana Safro 1 day ago
After being in Government for all the years so you don’t know what you’re saying and talking about. Why did Kwame Nkrumah established Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology in Kumasi Ghana. My friend you are lost and Vision less.
Log d 1 day ago
So why do we have more people staying law if technology is the key.
Log d 1 day ago
Adanko 2 19 hours ago
Yes , not museum matters
Kwame Nkrumah 18 hours ago
No please.
No please.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 2 hours ago
True. The world is scientific, including humans.
It is grounded in laws.
But African leaders hate laws or love to violate them and choose mysticism and folklore and other concocted drivels to hoodwink millions of their citi ... read full comment
It is grounded in laws.
But African leaders hate laws or love to violate them and choose mysticism and folklore and other concocted drivels to hoodwink millions of their citizens.
Leaving the little children to study in dilapidated classrooms and sitting on about-to-break chairs.
They are unbelievers of scientific laws, these african leaders.
Majority of students would be lost due to English language barrier and lack of tools to teach practicals
That is correct
Great technology supports high "Efficiency" to help generate more income by high productivity at low cost and it is one of the 5 key attributes that develops any nation, which is among National PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, I ...
Asiedu Nketia seems to be far more smart and discipline than I used to think. The fact that he was able to help John Mahama to come back. means that you cannot under-estimate his intelligence. Anyway, if Asiedu Nketia can hel ...
Electing all top government officials by votes with a change in constitution will be the greatest bold step to protect Ghana for expedite progress and development against corruption and failure. I am Prophet Professor Prince ...
One of the most important observation is that you can buy science, technology and innovation but you really need good personalities, great morals, integrity and discipline to transform them into the most economic value. It is ...
It takes a lot of key ingredients for any nation to develop faster but most leaders in Ghana lack real reliable knowledge of such ingredients of natural success. They only know how to deceive with promises for power buy destr ...
It will never be complex or costly for all top officials to be elected by votes, because, each sector or each institution or stakeholders can elect their top leaders to choose a running mate, so both report to the president. ...
May God protect and bless good leaders while corrupt politicians and bad leaders curse themselves for creating poverty and struggles in society by their selfishness and greed? I pray and speak into existence, so Lord God of G ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
After being in Government for all the years so you don’t know what you’re saying and talking about. Why did Kwame Nkrumah established Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology in Kumasi Ghana. My friend you are l ...
Yes , not museum matters
No please.
It is grounded in laws.
But African leaders hate laws or love to violate them and choose mysticism and folklore and other concocted drivels to hoodwink millions of their citi ...