NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 days ago
Awulae, pls guess what. Akuffo Addo is so political. He realized that all three constituencies including Evaloe Edwira, Ellembelle and Jomoro have sitting NDC MPs. You see that at that time Ahanta west had npp mp (Hon Kojo Kum) so he gave them one. Very wicked Akuffo Addo
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago
MASSA!! MASSA!! YOU ARE A CHIEF, PLEASE STOP POLITICS OF LIES. IT DOES NOT BEFIT YOUR STATUS!!!!
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTORO SEI”????….. Nana Addo.
ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON ... read full comment
MASSA!! MASSA!! YOU ARE A CHIEF, PLEASE STOP POLITICS OF LIES. IT DOES NOT BEFIT YOUR STATUS!!!!
ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON!!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120 COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Opoku 3 days ago
Stupid fool,how can you say Nana Addo is a tribal bigot?
Rehoboam 3 days ago
Nana Addo has toilet in his mouth. That short ugly mouth. Kwasiaman
Yo 3 days ago
Like your father
paa mills 3 days ago
RAHOBOAM , PLEASE BECAREFUL WITH YOUR PEN . YOUR DECENDANT WILL SUFFER FOR YOUR RECKLESS INSULT . BETWEEN YOUR MOTHER , FATHER AND NANA ADDO WHO QUALIFIES YOUR DESCRIPTIONS.
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
Nana the one you voted for has abandoned all of them so there is equality,no need to lament because he is coming to build specialist hospitals in all your three districts,your votes will not be in vain.
Use your God Given brian
OPANA 3 days ago
Nana ADDO should have built 25 hospitals with the money instead of initiating the 111 hospitals which none was completed. Any reasonable president would have started few hospitals to complete them, rather than constructing 111 hospitals left to rot in the BUSH. If NANA ADDO really loved the people of Ghana, he could have completed the uncompleted hospitals left under the previous administration. Sewua, Afari and others were left to rot. Why complaining about the agenda 111 projects?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Kk. 3 days ago
I think your oo preferred 24 hr market oo....
Dora 3 days ago
Akufo Addo resembles a Dragon
Opoku 3 days ago
Like yiur useless father.
paa mills 3 days ago
LIKE YOUR USELESS MOTHER & FATHER.
Ato Kwamena 3 days ago
He also pulled down La General Hospital without building the modern facility. He was a very useless president. He wasted a solid 8 years
Hopeson Adorye 3 days ago
Serwa Broni's sugar daddy. Akufo Monkey Addo. Alias E-Okro
paa mills 3 days ago
THAT USELESS GUY WHO IS BEEN FED AND HOUSED BY A WOMAN HAS NO CREDIBILITY TO INSULT
Jack 3 days ago
But he educated your children....
Alhaji 3 days ago
Kwasiasem Kwa. Where there no schools in Ghana before Akkufo Addo made it became a traffic light schooling
Kpokpobiribiri 3 days ago
This chief lacks credibility. Stomach chief and why he didn't petition the npp gov't or didn't lament at that time but waited till this time before blowing hot air. I can conveniently say that Nzema land has more than one agenda 111 hospital so the chief must shine his eyes. I'm finding it hard to draw a line between this chief and JDM when it comes to lies.
Leroy 3 days ago
Not even one Agenda 111 hospital' – Nzema Paramount Chief slams Akufo-Addo government?
Slamming them is not enough, we must prosecute the akyempanzee and his family and friends or lynch them wherever they may be!
Not even one Agenda 111 hospital' – Nzema Paramount Chief slams Akufo-Addo government?
Slamming them is not enough, we must prosecute the akyempanzee and his family and friends or lynch them wherever they may be!
Pelicles 3 days ago
There are two fully completed "Agenda 111 hospitals" at Elubo and Mporhor which I believe are on Nzima land
Not at all
Not at all
paa mills 3 days ago
INCLUDING YOUR USELESS FATHER AND MOTHER .
They chop all funds meant for agenda 111 3 days ago
Most of our leaders are not sincerely,they deprived our developments
Pelicles 3 days ago
This chief is irresponsible and lack credibility. I don't know where all the "Agenda 111 hospitals" are situated but I can say on authority that there is one at Mporhor that is fully completed. Also, there is another one at Elubo, also completed.
Mpohor is not in Nzema. If the hospitals are supposed to be 111 and the districts are 110 then how can Nzema east district and Nzema west be left out. It's all bcos all the constituencies in Nzema were all NDC seats under Akuffo Addo
Ghanaian 3 days ago
Good evening nzema k
The agenda 111 is for districts which didn't have district hospitals
You have district hospitals in Axim and Jomoro.
Also there is one in elubo as well.
Good evening nzema k
Kwame Sampson 3 days ago
Great
Great
AYANDOH BA 3 days ago
Nana, please give thanks to God for your people. They send Bawumia to inform us the people of Cape Coast of building for us an Airport and a Harbour, We didn't get even a lorry park.
Dr.s SPIDER 3 days ago
Nana, is sad to hear about that. Yet others may think you waited far too long. Why your refusal to approach the then Government for consideration as a leader representing a Traditional Area. The Government then or the Traditional leaders share the blame. Patience is gold. At times expression would be better to meet satisfaction.
Nana yaw 3 days ago
There agenda 111 hospital in Nzema
This chief is NDC chief
There is 2 in Nzema
This chief is NDC chief
There is 2 in Nzema
Enyo 3 days ago
Look at him!! Some chiefs!! Oil Oil…first the oil is not on your land…it’s several thousand kilometres offshore…funnily you and your other chiefs are competing in who has the best palace from what you get from the oil companies…and you come and talk rubbish as if you care for your subjects!! Oil companies would have gladly built or better still renovated and add on to the Axim hospital for Nzema land…that’s what you should come together and champion and not this political talks!! Have you chiefs accounted for what the oil companies have given to you? Nope!! All you know is ask for things for yourselves!! When good and cos is was used and is still being used to develop your land why didn’t you reject it? Ofui!!
Akwasi 3 days ago
Why should they build another District hospital for in those Districts if you already have some. The previous government constructed a modern landing beach and a sports facility at Axim
Ebo guy 3 days ago
Another chimpanzee that a chief. If you were a president would you have even built a toilet in your house.
Barko osae twum 3 days ago
Agenda 111 scam was just akuffo addos 419 avenue he opened for friends and family to take contracts that was heavily inflatted parallel to what he did with the most expensive mosquito and frogs breeding hole in the world he created after demolition newly fully built accomodation for high court judges. This pygmy should have been at nsawam way before wontumi. They both worked together.
Kwamina 3 days ago
The areas providing the national wealth are excluded from the distribution of the wealth. That is the African leadership style. Are we then surprised that there are tensions in our countries? The Paramount Chief is absolutely right to point out this shortfall in the distribution of the wealth.
Nana 3 days ago
Fake Omanhene. You portray yourself as a paramount chief meanwhile you are not. You sneak into people's programs uninvited bcuz you know you would be turn away. A butterfly claiming to be a bird
Raphael Abeam US 3 days ago
Rehoboam you will continue to beg for money before you eat for insulting Nana Addo who has done nothing wrong to you. How many of such people are in your family.
Nii Odapagyan 3 days ago
Immediately NPP stalwart became the owne4 if Ghanaweb, reporters turned not to be credible again. Why do you make it as if the chief added Ahanta West?
Jos 3 days ago
NDC ne gyime
Joseph Nzema 3 days ago
Your Majesty Awulae Kaku Aka III, you have spoken like a true King.
You reminded Ghana that you cannot take oil from Nzema and Ahanta soil and forget the people who host it.
Not even one Agenda 111 hospital in Evalue, E ... read full comment
You reminded Ghana that you cannot take oil from Nzema and Ahanta soil and forget the people who host it.
Not even one Agenda 111 hospital in Evalue, Ellembelle, Jomoro is an injustice.
Thank you for standing with dignity — gari and beans is enough — and demanding fairness for your people.
Nzema is proud. Ahanta is proud. We salute you, Great King.
SONLA BILE ATIANU BILE 3 days ago
I am moved, Your Majesty.
You didn’t beg. You didn’t politicize. You spoke facts.
You said what every person in Atuabo, Axim, Evalue, Ellembelle and Jomoro is feeling.
We produce the oil that funds the nation, ye ... read full comment
You said what every person in Atuabo, Axim, Evalue, Ellembelle and Jomoro is feeling.
We produce the oil that funds the nation, yet we are left behind.
Thank you for being the voice of the voiceless.
A Great King does not chase crumbs. A Great King demands justice.
We stand with you, Tumivole.
NMG 3 days ago
NANA WAAAAAAAAAAYYY GYIIIMIIIII RUFFFFF DIRTY STINKING CHIEF NANA ADDO IS ENJOYING HIS TIME OFF WITH ALL THE MONEY YOU ARE HERE TALKING TRASH TO SOMEONE WHOM YOU CAN NEVER AND EVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE KWAAAAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAA
BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT
Awulae, pls guess what. Akuffo Addo is so political. He realized that all three constituencies including Evaloe Edwira, Ellembelle and Jomoro have sitting NDC MPs. You see that at that time Ahanta west had npp mp (Hon Kojo K ...
ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON ...
Like your father
Use your God Given brian
Nana ADDO should have built 25 hospitals with the money instead of initiating the 111 hospitals which none was completed. Any reasonable president would have started few hospitals to complete them, rather than constructing 11 ...
Ch ...
This chief lacks credibility. Stomach chief and why he didn't petition the npp gov't or didn't lament at that time but waited till this time before blowing hot air. I can conveniently say that Nzema land has more than one age ...
Not at all
This chief is irresponsible and lack credibility. I don't know where all the "Agenda 111 hospitals" are situated but I can say on authority that there is one at Mporhor that is fully completed. Also, there is another one at E ...
Mpohor is not in Nzema. If the hospitals are supposed to be 111 and the districts are 110 then how can Nzema east district and Nzema west be left out. It's all bcos all the constituencies in Nzema were all NDC seats under Ak ...
Good evening nzema k
Great
Nana, is sad to hear about that. Yet others may think you waited far too long. Why your refusal to approach the then Government for consideration as a leader representing a Traditional Area. The Government then or the Traditi ...
This chief is NDC chief
There is 2 in Nzema
Look at him!! Some chiefs!! Oil Oil…first the oil is not on your land…it’s several thousand kilometres offshore…funnily you and your other chiefs are competing in who has the best palace from what you get from the oil ...
Agenda 111 scam was just akuffo addos 419 avenue he opened for friends and family to take contracts that was heavily inflatted parallel to what he did with the most expensive mosquito and frogs breeding hole in the world he ...
The areas providing the national wealth are excluded from the distribution of the wealth. That is the African leadership style. Are we then surprised that there are tensions in our countries? The Paramount Chief is absolutely ...
NDC ne gyime
Not even one Agenda 111 hospital in Evalue, E ...
We produce the oil that funds the nation, ye ...
NANA WAAAAAAAAAAYYY GYIIIMIIIII RUFFFFF DIRTY STINKING CHIEF NANA ADDO IS ENJOYING HIS TIME OFF WITH ALL THE MONEY YOU ARE HERE TALKING TRASH TO SOMEONE WHOM YOU CAN NEVER AND EVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE KWAAA ...