Fools they will contunue die. You voted for the useless party and abandoned the road. Sad to live in the third world due to illiteracy.
EFO KOKU 1 week ago
MAHAMA AGAIN
Until Ghanaians chase this evil Mahama and his Ndc criminals out, Ghanaians will know no peace.
MAHAMA AGAIN
Until Ghanaians chase this evil Mahama and his Ndc criminals out, Ghanaians will know no peace.
Nima 1 week ago
Stupid fool, was Mahama the one driving the car, before you make comments think about it first.
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
Nima, its because you don't Efo Koku, he's a mentally disturbed person who spend most of his time on the street. He has not taken his medication today.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
The real thieves and crooks are your NPP looting thugs who are now crying foul when arrested for looting, as if NPP thieving crooks are entitled to loot without any repercussions. While that crooked Akufo-Addo was trying scam Ghanaians to build his sham national cathedral, his NPP thieving looters were busy raiding Ghana's national coffers. NPP looters are not only a criminal bunch, they also are galamsey bandits who have left many areas across Ghana having to deal with the effects of untold destruction of lands and pollution of rivers.
Nyuimedi 1 week ago
Reckless driving caused by who? No outa of truth in your smelly mouth. No doubt, you will remain in opposition for centeries.
Name 1 week ago
Did you forget to take your medication at the proper time?
Sandman, New Jersey 1 week ago
Haba stupid Ghanaians, where is the government's fault in this accident? Must everything be about politics? If anything at all, isn't this the reason why the government wants to create a new dual carriageway where vehicles would be travelling in same direction, thereby limiting the chances of head-on collisions like this one? Please let's be sensible and put blame where blame is.
Driver's who overtake unnecessarily are the culprits in these kinds of head collision, only solution is one way travel for each lane.
NDC gyimii gyimii. Kwaseato 1 week ago
Had they continued with the dualization effort NPP begun at Konongo, will this accident happen? Use your brains for once
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Idiot. There were deaths on that highway and on many other roads across Ghana when that sham national cathedral President Akufo-Addo and his NPP elephant-riding looters were running the country.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Dumbass Kojos, you may literate, but you surely don't have anything to prove that your literacy has been of any help to you, for you're pathetically clueless and woefully uninformed. There's nothing wrong with being illiterate, you idiot, for those you tag as illiterate have far better character than you can ever dream of having. Better to be an illiterate than an elephant-riding NPP thieving miseducated dumbass.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
"Dumbass Kojos, you may be literate, but you surely don't have anything to prove that your literacy has been of any help to you, for you're pathetically clueless and woefully uninformed."
Clynns 1 week ago
These is not partisanship we need to try and fix our railway system especially those that go to the hinterlands so heavy trucks could less use our roads. And government need to check speed limit on our highway's..
Name 1 week ago
Your point on railway is very good one, but involving govt to check drivers on a highway does not sound correct.
Where in the world can govt check speed limits on highways? It is an impossibility. Police may mount control ... read full comment
Your point on railway is very good one, but involving govt to check drivers on a highway does not sound correct.
Where in the world can govt check speed limits on highways? It is an impossibility. Police may mount control barriers but can they do that on every meter of a highway?
To me the most suitable way to reduce head-on collisions is dualization of the road.
Kyen- Kyen 1 week ago
Yes the Police.Checking speed limit and not taking money from drivers.Reckless driving is common in Ghana, Winneba road to Cape Coast is death trap.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
You can have as many rail lines you want crisscrossing the country, and there will continue to be unnecessary fatalities on the roads of Ghana as long as some drivers continue to place others' lives in jeopardy with their reckless driving. Time to start yanking the privilege to drive of those who stupidly and dangerously operate their vehicles. Yes, a rail system is needed, but drivers have to be held accountable when caught operating their vehicles in a reckless disregard for the law and human lives.
Betty 1 week ago
GHANA DRIVERS/ROAD COMMUTERS STOP THE KILLING. INNOCENT SOULS NEED TO LIVE
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Fellow ghanaians,the President is building an expressway for you so no need to waste money on existing roàds,those who are lucky not to die will enjoy the expressway,finish.
NMG 1 week ago
BLAME THE LAW ENFORCEMENT THEY GOT ON THE ROAD ALL THEY DO IS COLLECT BRIBES AND THEY WONT CHECK THE DRIVERS
Mammy from Ablekumah 1 week ago
This is serious ooh.
You left the house for work but only the way, you innocently got accident on the road. This world no balance.
This is serious ooh.
You left the house for work but only the way, you innocently got accident on the road. This world no balance.
WHEN WILL THIS STOP? 1 week ago
Who goes to jail for this? Roads minister?
James 1 week ago
What is actually happening in Ghana
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
The Cargo truck driver should be behind bar ASAP cos he is the cause of this fatal accident. If he is alive he should be behind bars.
Mr Acheampong 1 week ago
The driver is going to be one of the first to die in a head on collision!! How are you going to arrest him??
Why keep reporting!! 1 week ago
Primitive leaders who only think about elections!! Both parties are crazy!! Why should you ignore your main road that kills your people everyday!! We're mentally challenged people!!!
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 1 week ago
I couldn’t agree with you more.
Ike 1 week ago
So if the government haven't done or finished Accra -Kumasi exprrsss road, can't they give time lines on the movement of heavy vehicles. Say all heavy vehicles or heavy duty vehicles should ply the road from 12pm to 5pm then pack and continue their journey 9:00pm and the remaining time for smaller and passenger vehicles. So when applied, you will not meet heavy duty and cargo cars from morning to 4pm when going to work and no cargo cars when closed from work.
Name 1 week ago
Where would those trucks park? On the roadside?
In countries where those constraints work, the have special parking lots (having rest rooms etc), so that drivers do park and rest without blocking the roads.
Do we have s ... read full comment
In countries where those constraints work, the have special parking lots (having rest rooms etc), so that drivers do park and rest without blocking the roads.
Do we have such parking lots in Ghana?
Twe 1 week ago
Somebody is suggesting fuel tankers are going to run 24/7 as part of the 24hour economy initiative and people are going to die 24 hr
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS To 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
018 Benz C300 30K GHS
017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 08 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
08 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 Camry Xle 12K GHS
O12 Venza .20K GHS
2O22 GX460-80K GHS
2O14 Venza 30K GHS
2O18 Corolla 60K GHS
O2O LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 LandCruiser 40K GHS
2O2O Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 Prado 40K GHS
2O20 RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 g-wagon 250K GHS
2O21 Hilux 65k GHS
OI8 HILUX 35K GHS
2O18 Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE :�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER .....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ....Z
kulbogo 1 week ago
The bus looked old though, the drivers in Ghana are very reckless and always failed to do maintenance on their cars, just see the result of reckless driving, may the perish one's soul rest in peace,
Tosh 1 week ago
This is why the new Accra-Kumasi expressway is a no brainer. Kudos to the Ghana Armed Forces for the speed with which they are making it a reality. They should be left incharge, with civilian support, until rhe project is completed.
Deadgoat mahama 1 week ago
See this idiot. People are dying and you are here talking about your useless government who will abandon an existing road to start that thing called expressway. Useless people. God will punish all of you including an animal like you praizing this Useless government.
Efo 1 week ago
Amari Shakur was telling you the truth. You said he doing politics now you see. People die every single time
Andrew - Accra Kumasi DeathTrap 1 week ago
Driving on Accra to Kumasi is just a big death trap! You can easily die, I made the trip last Feb and I’m not driving on that road again.
K O Nashe 1 week ago
Kumasi to Accra road is a death trap not a highway if you uncivilized government doesn’t know, Ghana have uncivilized government in the country doesn’t know their left to right Kumasi to Accra is death trap road not highway uncivilized people. How long since independence up to now no highways is built in the country Ghana because of corruption, so many stupid ideas that doesn’t help the country foolish management all over going on.
If drivers are still not persecuted of murder 1 week ago
They won't also stop killings
Adam 1 week ago
Foolish talk. You just forgot what the dwarf did a while ago.
Nostradamus 1 week ago
No country in the world can develop without good roads. Europe, China and some Asian countries are prosperous because of their good roads. Ghanaian should not assume that “bad roads” are our way of life, No! 67 years after independence, we haven’t acquired the wisdom to build roads! Failed leadership! The previous administration did a bit for the roads but the current government is very naive, doesn’t realise what makes a country develop.
Twe 1 week ago
President Kuffour initiated this Accra-Kumasi dual carriage motorway years back and still has not been completed, why can’t Ghana just finish one project before jumping to another , a dual carriage roads can prevent all these unfortunate accidents, This project should have been completed before the start of the new express highway . Let us think ,
Citizen Kojo 1 week ago
Pls let us stop the Express Road and rather complete the double road oooo, our people are dying everyday
Togbe 1 week ago
The dualization of this road is long overdue! Mahama ensure that this is done before starting the new route! These deaths are needless
Akwadaa Nyame 1 week ago
Why do we always refer to the Accra-Kumasi Rosd as a Highway? That's a bush road and must be called as such. Looks like we love to deride ourselves.
The foolishness of some drivers! 1 week ago
On the kumasi stretch, it's as if they dont think. They overtake without thinking. Common sense in missing on our road. They overtake on hills, at a stretch of 5 to 6 cars, on a slope and all sorts of insane decisions. They simply dont think. If you're responsible to see the future, every step is thought of
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago
Why everyday accident happen in Ghana, why soo much Ghanaians are losing their souls because of traveling. What the government and police are doing about it ? This is very sad.
ankoma 1 week ago
I am surprised the media and even the police call this road highway ,what is highway about this? Government upon government has succeeded in telling us that the stretch between Accra and Kumasi is a high way and everybody buys into it including the police. What is a highway? A highway has more Lanes on both sides, none crosses the other . It has entry, exit and sometimes turning lanes. It has no speed rump, no open market near it, it has no even filling station near it, it also has no open gutters near it, No vulganizer comes no where near it. Houses are kept far from from it. It sometimes has a very tall wall in the middle where no body can cross. Can the above be said of the stretch between Accra and Kumasi?
The killing on this road didn't start today , it started yesterday, today and forever. All government turned a blind eye on this important road. It appears JDM is the only who sees that the existing road is not and and cannot be a high way hence his desire to construct a proper highway. More grease to JDM. I hope and pray to see a proper highway between Accra and kumasi . The killing is enough !!!!!
Kwesi 1 week ago
Too many accidents on our roads with casualties. Why, why why? What is the roads and highways ministry doing to put a stop to this? Does human life matter in Ghana too?
Samdic 1 week ago
Instead of this useless government to continue the good work the previous government started with regards to accra-kumasi double road, he is rather wasting tax payers money on his so called express road. He should rather complete the existing one before. Low IQ government. one day his own family members will die on this road.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 week ago
Go ask any commercial driver to tell you just 5 rules of overtaking or where not to overtake and see ...
Dual carriage has safety built in.
Will politicians forego V8 vehicles for 3 years to save money for dual carriage?
Go ask any commercial driver to tell you just 5 rules of overtaking or where not to overtake and see ...
Will politicians forego V8 vehicles for 3 years to save money for dual carriage?
Drivers who cause accident should be jailed 1 week ago
Yessss, some drivers drive recklessly and it's by God's provision that accidents are not rampant
OVERSPEEDING ,RECKLESS OVERTAKING BY DANGEROUS DRIVERS WHO ARE NOT QUALIFIED TO BE ON OUR ROADS 1 week ago
We are reaping the bitter fruits of a system we have created for ourselves that is corrupt from top to bottom in which dishonesty of all kinds including bribery coercion,abuse of office etc etc all play a part.
Complete disr ... read full comment
We are reaping the bitter fruits of a system we have created for ourselves that is corrupt from top to bottom in which dishonesty of all kinds including bribery coercion,abuse of office etc etc all play a part.
Complete disregard for traffic regulations,road signs which are routinely ignored and a total disdain for wearing life-saving seat belts all contribute to Ghana's atrocious road traffic accident rates.
Bad roads- there is no need to explain this to anybody who has ever sat in a vehicle travelling on our roads.
ANY TIME YOU DECIDE TO TRAVEL BY ROAD IN GHANA YOU ARE GAMBLING WITH YOUR LIFE BECAUSE YOU WILL BE FACING MANY DRIVERS WHO ARE NOT QUALIFIED TO BE ON OUR ROADS
Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago
Majority of Ghanain drivers are very stupid and unconcerned about human beings
Free Radical 1 week ago
Our president and his criminals will go for another thanksgiving service and this time they will sing it is well will with my soul.
Efo 1 week ago
How many more to die before we fix this. Ghana is slowly becoming a banana republic
Maame Abenah 1 week ago
The road from Accra to Kumasi is a disgrace to Ghana. Both political parties in Ghana have taken the people as fools. The NPP and the NDC are using the road to steal resources from the people, and in the mean time our people are paying with their lives. Road accidents are the results of the incompetent governments of Ghana. What was the real reason for Mahama to leave what Nana Akufo-Addo started, and begin a new? At the rate we are going, it will take us 100 years to have a good road from Accra to Kumasi.
Hamiid 1 week ago
Compared to the massive corruption Ghanaians witnessed under NPP 8 years in power, the current government should not be treating these criminals with kids gloves.
Nate 1 week ago
If in a country any stark illiterate and dunderhead can acquire a driver's license by paying bribe,what do we expect?
Nam 10 1 week ago
These wee drivers must be advised the are killing our people too much.Why is it that anything that's good for the whites becomes a curse when it comes to Africa.Cars were invented to make travelling more easy and enjoyable but it comes with a warning due to it acceleration black man should learn this we are too foolish
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 1 week ago
In 2026 and yet still Accra-Kumasi high way doesn’t have a dual carriage way. Most accidents were cost by head on collision, why can’t they do something about it rather than all talk?
MAHAMA AGAIN
The real thieves and crooks are your NPP looting thugs who are now crying foul when arrested for looting, as if NPP thieving crooks are entitled to loot without any repercussions. While that crooked Akufo-Addo was trying scam ...
Haba stupid Ghanaians, where is the government's fault in this accident? Must everything be about politics? If anything at all, isn't this the reason why the government wants to create a new dual carriageway where vehicles wo ...
Dumbass Kojos, you may literate, but you surely don't have anything to prove that your literacy has been of any help to you, for you're pathetically clueless and woefully uninformed. There's nothing wrong with being illiterat ...
Where in the world can govt check speed limits on highways? It is an impossibility. Police may mount control ...
You can have as many rail lines you want crisscrossing the country, and there will continue to be unnecessary fatalities on the roads of Ghana as long as some drivers continue to place others' lives in jeopardy with their rec ...
This is serious ooh.
So if the government haven't done or finished Accra -Kumasi exprrsss road, can't they give time lines on the movement of heavy vehicles. Say all heavy vehicles or heavy duty vehicles should ply the road from 12pm to 5pm then ...
Do we have s ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
This is why the new Accra-Kumasi expressway is a no brainer. Kudos to the Ghana Armed Forces for the speed with which they are making it a reality. They should be left incharge, with civilian support, until rhe project is com ...
See this idiot. People are dying and you are here talking about your useless government who will abandon an existing road to start that thing called expressway. Useless people. God will punish all of you including an animal l ...
Kumasi to Accra road is a death trap not a highway if you uncivilized government doesn’t know, Ghana have uncivilized government in the country doesn’t know their left to right Kumasi to Accra is death trap road not highw ...
No country in the world can develop without good roads. Europe, China and some Asian countries are prosperous because of their good roads. Ghanaian should not assume that “bad roads” are our way of life, No! 67 years afte ...
President Kuffour initiated this Accra-Kumasi dual carriage motorway years back and still has not been completed, why can’t Ghana just finish one project before jumping to another , a dual carriage roads can prevent all the ...
On the kumasi stretch, it's as if they dont think. They overtake without thinking. Common sense in missing on our road. They overtake on hills, at a stretch of 5 to 6 cars, on a slope and all sorts of insane decisions. They ...
Ch ...
I am surprised the media and even the police call this road highway ,what is highway about this? Government upon government has succeeded in telling us that the stretch between Accra and Kumasi is a high way and everybody bu ...
Instead of this useless government to continue the good work the previous government started with regards to accra-kumasi double road, he is rather wasting tax payers money on his so called express road. He should rather comp ...
Complete disr ...
The road from Accra to Kumasi is a disgrace to Ghana. Both political parties in Ghana have taken the people as fools. The NPP and the NDC are using the road to steal resources from the people, and in the mean time our people ...
These wee drivers must be advised the are killing our people too much.Why is it that anything that's good for the whites becomes a curse when it comes to Africa.Cars were invented to make travelling more easy and enjoyable bu ...