Okyehene declares war on sale of alcohol, drugs to minors in Akyem Abuakwa

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Truth Table 3 weeks ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) . ....
    ,, ,,,,,,

• Cuckoos Nest 3 weeks ago

Laughable. Declare war on bla, bla, bla. But never on Looting. Tweaa!

• kk 3 weeks ago

as a citizen, you declare your own war on the leaders you have elected who are looting from you. Does the Okyenhene have power over your thieving politicians? Odwan

• A Good Upper Cut, Well Hit @kk 3 weeks ago

Any 'loot' qualified? You see how big an ape you are? Monkey feeling guilty conscience with spontaneous cry? Well, if you feel an akyem mafia Loot-Guilt, bloody hard hit, so be it! GBEHA

• Kwasi Addai 3 weeks ago

There is not a single chief of Akyem, so the accolade must be exact. This man is the chief of Akyem Abuakwa only. He doesn’t have jurisdiction over the whole of Akyem.

• A Good Upper Cut, Well Hit @kk 3 weeks ago

Tweaa. Even Jurisdiction kuraa, they can loot.

• Kabenlah 3 weeks ago

If your ancestors had declared this war Akuffo Addo would have not been a junky

• Kwasi Addai 3 weeks ago

What about galamsey?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA ban
    Access ...

• NMG 3 weeks ago

Declare war on Galamsay aslo

• kk 3 weeks ago

well spoken Nana. Susubiribi!!

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Nana, what about galamsey that has turned the Birim river to a pool of contaminated brown water? Nana, with all due respect, the galamsey menace needs more attention than drugs and alcohol. Even America could not fight the dr ...

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

Okyehene You have Sold our land to China's,Mining Gold in Eastern Region .Is the Coming Generation to be happy.Now the Youth are taking drugs and alcohol.You cannot Stop them.As leader in Akyem Abuakwa Your Water bodies are P ...

• 2hat! 3 weeks ago

Tackle galamsey first because all these illicit activities mostly happen at the galamsey sites.

• K 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO himself is CAPITAL WEE SMOKER
    THEN WHAT DO YOU EXPECT

• Oyiwa 3 weeks ago

Bor hor ! More Salvo

• Good. Do same on Galamsey 3 weeks ago

Do same on Galamsey. If you have now realised that you have that power, then declare same on Galamsey because it is potentially causing more harm than the alcohol.

• Trump 3 weeks ago

More war to save the DOG. They are eating the dogs.