Aboa did u call for state mourning for the victims of Apeate?Npp,soso clowning
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago
##MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
MASSA!! JUST RESIGN AND CLEAR OFF!!!!
Rex 3 weeks ago
Even that ur brainless clown of a president didn't resign.The one who bankrupted Ghana and took Ghana to IMF and the one that took Ghana out of IMF,who must resign?Kwasea Adade
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT……………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Nkwasiasem Party People 3 weeks ago
Why didn't you call for state mourning over the death of the 8 people who were gunned down by your NPP thugs in uniform during the 2020 elections?
Micro minority 3 weeks ago
So why too many fools in npp?
Rose 3 weeks ago
Ghanaian polytricktions if dem dey power dem dey talk sense if dem dey opposition dey talk buulu paa
Fifi Afriyie 3 weeks ago
Accra is too big for one company to deal with the rubbish collection. Divide Greater Accra into say four different zones and give the contracts to different companies which will be more manageable and more efficient.
Prof 3 weeks ago
A foolish man! If you were investigated by this Government you won't go out talking nonsense!
Are you clean? Sabotage... Leave President Mahama alone...
A foolish man! If you were investigated by this Government you won't go out talking nonsense!
Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Did you declare state of mourning for COVID-19 casualties please?
Mighty ECOWAS court 3 weeks ago
The hallmark of a stupid NPP villager.
Manu Kojo 3 weeks ago
See this corrupt ex NHIA Chief Executive who is being shielded by the NHIA in corruption related matters. This Dacosta, spent Ghc 12 million to rent office space and took huge kickbacks. His cohorts in this deal are all walking free in the NHIA. It shows how the Mahama government is in bed with ex NPP officials in massive cover ups of looting of national coffers. The present Chief Executive must trigger investigations into all the messy deals into Dacosta’s tenure at NHIA otherwise we the concerned citizens will soon take to the streets in a continuous demonstration to demand accountability. We have all the files and the names of all Dacosta’s accomplices.
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
Which kind of state burial their own illegal activities resulted into what is front of you
Sone kumasi boys built their houses in the night to avoid being stopped by the authorities at day time
water ways blocked containers ... read full comment
Which kind of state burial their own illegal activities resulted into what is front of you
Sone kumasi boys built their houses in the night to avoid being stopped by the authorities at day time
water ways blocked containers all over Accra like a fishing village is about time the city of Accra clean up Accra and drive those lazy kumasi boys and girls to Nsawam
New Ghana 3 weeks ago
Sisi fiaa dancer. You turned NHIA into NPP office annex, promoting NPP members and leaving NDC members. Since when did u know every life matters? Bampo is also there and promoting NPP members over NDC because when NDC goes into opposition he will go back to work with UN and leave the party behind to suffer.
Reason 3 weeks ago
I would prefer state action so we don't go through this again next June.
Vulture
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! ...
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...
See this corrupt ex NHIA Chief Executive who is being shielded by the NHIA in corruption related matters. This Dacosta, spent Ghc 12 million to rent office space and took huge kickbacks. His cohorts in this deal are all walki ...
water ways blocked containers ...
Sisi fiaa dancer. You turned NHIA into NPP office annex, promoting NPP members and leaving NDC members. Since when did u know every life matters? Bampo is also there and promoting NPP members over NDC because when NDC goes in ...