Hey!! We know you are mentally retarded, but this hyper endeavour to prove it online does little improvement to your Pantang residence status.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
Stupid judge..very stuoid and a fool..Ghana is a member of the commonwealth a former British colony infact gh legal jurisprudence operates on the British legal paradigm....this legal foundation is what is used and practiced in all Anglo Saxon nations..therefore before making such an irresponsible decision he shoukd have asked himself..if such a matter was presented to a law court in Britain, America or Canada how will his legal colleagues deal with this matter? Will they direct the matter back to the school administrators to find a solution? This judge is a moronic gargantuan idiot....he knows such a case won't bring him yams and Goat meat so he considers it a waste of his time
Yaw Boansi 1 month ago
Look at you St.Ghfuo!
Ranting ranting do you know as you are insulting the judge that there was a case that took as long as 96years to resolve in Ghanain court?
Do You also know some dud take 26 years?And these are some ... read full comment
Look at you St.Ghfuo!
Ranting ranting do you know as you are insulting the judge that there was a case that took as long as 96years to resolve in Ghanain court?
Do You also know some dud take 26 years?And these are some of the reason why ADR Nediation,Customary Arbitration etc Is part of the Judicial system is encouraged in Ghana?
Are you also aware that given legal backing per ADR 2010 Act 798 Judges have a right to refer cases to arbitration?
It's cost effective and better way to rather than spending years in court!
Again be reminded that Common Law and Equity as well as Customary law is part of the laws of Ghana refer 1992 cobstituion article 11(3).
So it's not what you think and insulting the Judge on every year the Chief Justice set aside a month as ADR WEEK TO REFER CERTAIN CASES FOR RESOLUTION THROUGH ADR Please.
Joko 1 month ago
@St Ghafuo you are the stupid fool here. After ranting you said absolutely nothing. What an idiot you are???
Kofi 1 month ago
Do be daft. Who told you that out-of-court settlements are not practiced in countries whose laws are based on the Magna Carta? Do you know the number of cases in the countries you have listed that never make it to trial? Go and find out the essence of "Deposition".
Avugbe 1 month ago
Wise judge!
Wise judge!
Aponkye 1 month ago
Because you are his fellow Trokosi
Blue Pen 1 month ago
Many people don't understand the intricacies of some of these teacher - student encounters . These are final year students, who are writing WASSCE and intend to avoid the payment of hostel fees, by soft 'punch' and if by patapaa if necessary, complete and run away. And of course, she would brag about it to her friends.
Then there is the hostel manager who (perhaps with unpleasant past experience) wants to use any means necessary (and legitimate) to collect the sika. Then altercation turns into struggle and then into a brawl.
But one thing I noticed from the video is that the teacher was more of trying to restrain her than assaulting her. Charley, some students can be very some way paaaa and very tricky to handle. If you don't take care, as a teacher, they will easily put you in trouble.
I agree with the decision of the judge. This was NOT a case of assault.
Cobbie 1 month ago
Common sense has now won!!
Well done, my Lord
Bernado 1 month ago
This judge has demonstrated astute wisdom!
Dzata 1 month ago
I wish it was your daughter who was beaten like that. I pray it happens to you.
Kwame Ampofo 1 month ago
I hope you will not advise your child to first throw a stone and physically attack a teacher.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
My daughter will be made to pay for rent and food before she is allowed into the school premises. Go and pay for the rent for the unruly student. She has learned her lesson by now.
Dzata 1 month ago
Mat your daughter be beaten like that. Amen
Chai!!! 1 month ago
I will support that teacher if my daughter dares to engage him in fisticuffs.
My well brought-up daughter will never dream that.
Efo Juju 1 month ago
This is a criminal case, assault and battery. How can it be resolved by amicable settlement?
Kweku 1 month ago
Read section 73 of the Courts Act , 1993 (Act 459
Efo Juju 1 month ago
Beating up a minor mercilessly like this, is a criminal case. Can you solve a rape case amicably outside court?
Two crazies 1 month ago
Kwasea is 18 year old a minor?
Walewale Arab 1 month ago
An akrantie bini animal and toilet rag hiding behind the name Efo Kofi. Stupid idiot
Walewale Arab 1 month ago
Hiding behind the name Efo Juju.. A forest dwelling ape with his mouth like a baboon. Kwaseakwa
Joko 1 month ago
@Efo Juju stupid pig like you. How is 18yrs a minor??? You idiots read without comprehension. And you better use your real name or stupid tribe.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Go to the court and ask the judge.
What are you waiting for?
Yaw 1 month ago
Good ruling !
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
The judge is Solomonic in his judgment, he will live long.
Dzata 1 month ago
So that when your daughter is beaten like that, this judge will be there to resolve it in the same way. Amen
Akosat 1 month ago
If you bring up your daughter with indiscipline, she will always be disciplined, and there will be no case against anyone.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago
You are very right. Did the student expect to live at the Hostel for free? And she is not well trained and decided to disrespect the Teacher. Good she was well beaten. Let her pay for the Hostel Fees before admission. Her Parents can rent a room for her and see what will happen if they refuse to pay for the rented place.
In Uncle Sam’s country most students pay for their Breakfast and lunch or they are given Milk and Bread to sustain them for the day.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
He is also Daniellic.
Stitches. 1 month ago
Well done judge. Like those idiotic feminists wanted to feast on the innocent teacher's flesh. Protect teachers now from unscrupulous fool
Trokosi idiots 1 month ago
Ewes lack human brains
Peter Amewu 1 month ago
But will never carry a Walewale toilet like you baboons. Animal
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Yet, think for you.
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Stiches, you also like to assault young women, right?
Joko 1 month ago
Shut up and train your daughter well.
Is that Judge serious 1 month ago
Corruption in Ghana is a grave situation
Prayer 1 month ago
What kind of ruling is that? Is judge pandering to the almighty GNAT? Poor judge!!!
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Why not go and change the ruling?
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Disgusting..
Another foolish judge that received a brown envelope..
Moral values my ass..
If it was my daughter that good for nothing teacher would spend the rest of his miserable life in a wheelchair..
Disgusting..
Moral values my ass..
If it was my daughter that good for nothing teacher would spend the rest of his miserable life in a wheelchair..
Bernado 1 month ago
You lie bad. The judge displayed wisdom. Did you see how the uncouth girl was fighting her teacher? It was by "experience" that the teacher defeated her by technical knockout!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
If a student slaps a teacher and the teacher ends up beating up the kid clearly both are at fault..the kid must be removed from the school as in dismissed and the teacher must be suspended to serve as a warning for him not to touch any student..subsequently had the teacher not retaliated like he did the student would be charged and punished for assault..but because both are implicated based on the.video and witness statements both must be charged and face thr law as it states..
Ghanaman 1 month ago
When there is a threat of bodily injury by a student, to you as a teacher, it doesn't matter who or what or what age the attacker is. Your first priority and right, is to defend yourself and stop that attack. In doing so, you just make sure the force you use is proportionate, and not excessive, but just enough to stop her attack and restrain her. Those who think he should have stood there like a sheep, for her to do whatever she wanted to him, I'm sorry, you're wrong. A teacher is not a punching bag.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
I don't believe there is even a magistrate in your family.
Remain foolish, foolishly thinking others are also foolish.
KKB 1 month ago
very very wide judge i dove my hat for you
Sky 1 month ago
The judge is wrong on all Angles, how can a teacher took the law into his own hands and assaulted a female student even if she is the cause of the problem what is the authority doing and has he reported it to the school and what have they done so now assault becomes a resolution
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Carry your maths set to the courtroom and prove to him the right angles.
Tamale bongo 1 month ago
The police is not effective. Small domestic issue, you go to court and waste every bodies time.
Baz 1 month ago
Wise judge
Wise judge
Sky 1 month ago
If assault becomes a resolution why do they jail male students who assault teachers. Is the judge telling us that when it involves teachers there is a resolution but students jail assuming the girl was his child will he passed such judgment
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Do you know what constitutes assault?
If you listened to your teacher, you would know.
Nana 1 month ago
Some readers are so dumb. READ for comprehension! The girl FIRST assaulted the teacher, having been involved in indiscipline with some boys, and told to stop by the teacher. LOOK at the video: SHE'S ACTUALLY FIGHTING THE TEACHER, who overpowers her, and shows her that she cannot fight a man. Some of you dumb sheeple are not even aware of how undisciplined and violent some students can be at school. This particular girl, together with some boys, had been throwing stones at the teacher. You don't discipline your children at home, so they bring their demonic nonsense to school, expecting to have their way. Mmoa!
Gra 1 month ago
Excellent judgement. Kudos my brother.
Be Honest 1 month ago
Those of you insulting the judge are idiots and insane people. Do know what the girl did? 18 years old and above idiot girl try to beat her teacher and you foolish people here defending her
Justice. 1 month ago
This is a case of assault. It's a criminal case and it cannot be settled at home. The teacher must face the law.
Godwin k 1 month ago
Mr judge or madam judge if this girl has to be your daughter. I hope you would tell the same thing right?. Don't worry ok.
THAT WAS A WISE DECISION BY HIS LORDSHIP ALBERT ADDO.NO NEED TO CRIMINALISE THIS TEACHER. HE HAS FOR SURE LEARNED HIS LESSON. 1 month ago
Well done His Lordship Albert Addo. At this point there is no merit in pursuing this case any further. I am sure that some hard lessons have been learned by all those who got caught up in this disgraceful episode. For sure school discipline must always be maintained. However, the fact that the situation quickly got out of control must be a timely reminder to all of us that no matter the aggravation, no matter the level of provocation we may face it is always best to avoid taking the law into our own hands. SOMETIMES THE SMARTEST THING TO DO IS TO SIMPLY WALK AWAY. This is a good principle in many situations in life.
That young lady has now gained a certain degree of notoriety which may hamper her future prospects unless she has a change of heart.
Abotsi 1 month ago
Judge of the year. Superb ruling.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago
When even aa Ghanaian teacher is right authorities will never admit it. What at all did teachers do in this country to deserve villification all the time?
Dzata 1 month ago
Nonsense. If she was my daughter, the Teacher would smell pepper. I will organise town boys to ambush and beat the Teacher well well and then we all sit down and resolve amicably. This teacher is an animal. GES should be sacking him right now ... But this is Ghana where public servants are not sacked. Tweaaaaa.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Because, you are a child yourself.
"Children" don't give birth.
Then you and your rotten daughter will do the rest of the fighting.
kk 1 month ago
much as i dont condone assault of any kind,i agree with the judge's decision.First of all the student is not a minor.You can see in the video how the student was fighting the teacher.If the teacher had not been tactical,the student would have over powered him.Would anyone agree that some students are stronger than some teacher"s?
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent and liars 1 month ago
Ghana is not yet civilized.
What do you expect of a primitive judge in a primitive country?
Joy 1 month ago
Silly ruling. God punish the judge for not seeing the act if this male teacher as big crime that need much charges to support. Shame to the judge.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Twe 1 month ago
Things have change , a student fighting with her teacher at a mission school ? Akom ko , aka ntwaho, Thanks to my parents and may their souls continue to rest in perfect peace for enrolling me at a mission school from class one , This judge who asked the to settle the case at home needs to be recommended ,A VERY SMART JUDGE INDEED
Frema 1 month ago
Thank you Judge. Its even a stupid case. The girl looking plumpy and strong like a short tree fighting a smallish teacher, teacher defends himself and some people are calling the teacher, a woman beater. I am a woman, but Teachers should defend themselves whenever they can.
ONE WORD 1 month ago
Calm.
Calm.
Enough 1 month ago
Good judgement
But today’s social media generation don’t respect nobody .
They will have made fun of the teacher if he was weak and then video it and share it on different platforms.
Teachers need protections too
Good judgement
They will have made fun of the teacher if he was weak and then video it and share it on different platforms.
Apatutpre 1 month ago
Our teachers and doctors are powerful o. They don't take non-essential from anyone, once they know they are right. Otumfour and judges are called to step in to save the faces of incompetent and power-drunk novices in government. Ɔkyena nso tomorrow
Apatutpre 1 month ago
Our teachers and doctors are powerful o. They don't take nonsense from anyone, once they know they are right. Otumfour and judges are called to step in to save the faces of incompetent and power-drunk novices in government. Ɔkyena nso tomorrow
Simpa payin 1 month ago
Is this fckn judge for real? So what happens when the students brothers beat up the teacher real good, would they be arrested for assault or be told to resolve the issue at home?
What kind of message is this "judge" sending ... read full comment
Is this fckn judge for real? So what happens when the students brothers beat up the teacher real good, would they be arrested for assault or be told to resolve the issue at home?
What kind of message is this "judge" sending out to the public?
Kwame Ampofo 1 month ago
A wise judge.
But moral decadent, How dare a student attempt to first attack a teacher. What was the student expecting.
Bravo, the teacher union for standing for one of your own.
A wise judge.
But moral decadent, How dare a student attempt to first attack a teacher. What was the student expecting.
Talk true 1 month ago
What going on Nigeria is very serious Muslims killing Christians
Travis 1 month ago
Wise judge
Wise judge
Otubuah 1 month ago
A very good decision by a Knowledgeable and a wise judge!
Thank you Wise Judge!!
Hanson K.K 1 month ago
This is purely injustice to the student girl for unfair treatment by the teacher and the student girl.
From what we saw in the video, the teacher rather physically assaulted the student girl badly.
The teacher is a big dis ... read full comment
This is purely injustice to the student girl for unfair treatment by the teacher and the student girl.
From what we saw in the video, the teacher rather physically assaulted the student girl badly.
The teacher is a big disgrace to the teaching profession.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
Go and prosecute, then.
You are wasting time.
Go and prosecute, then.
You are wasting time.
Sam 1 month ago
JESUS IS LORD!
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW
JESUS IS LORD!
Chai!!! 1 month ago
This is a very wise judge.
He knows he was made by a teacher.
Chai!!! 1 month ago
The teacher deserves a belt from Wrestling-mania.
Next time!!!
Stupid judge..very stuoid and a fool..Ghana is a member of the commonwealth a former British colony infact gh legal jurisprudence operates on the British legal paradigm....this legal foundation is what is used and practiced i ...
Look at you St.Ghfuo!
Do You also know some dud take 26 years?And these are some ...
Do be daft. Who told you that out-of-court settlements are not practiced in countries whose laws are based on the Magna Carta? Do you know the number of cases in the countries you have listed that never make it to trial? Go a ...
Wise judge!
Many people don't understand the intricacies of some of these teacher - student encounters . These are final year students, who are writing WASSCE and intend to avoid the payment of hostel fees, by soft 'punch' and if by pata ...
Well done, my Lord
Good ruling !
You are very right. Did the student expect to live at the Hostel for free? And she is not well trained and decided to disrespect the Teacher. Good she was well beaten. Let her pay for the Hostel Fees before admission. Her Par ...
He is also Daniellic.
Ewes lack human brains
Yet, think for you.
Disgusting..
Moral values my ass..
If a student slaps a teacher and the teacher ends up beating up the kid clearly both are at fault..the kid must be removed from the school as in dismissed and the teacher must be suspended to serve as a warning for him not to ...
When there is a threat of bodily injury by a student, to you as a teacher, it doesn't matter who or what or what age the attacker is. Your first priority and right, is to defend yourself and stop that attack. In doing so, you ...
The judge is wrong on all Angles, how can a teacher took the law into his own hands and assaulted a female student even if she is the cause of the problem what is the authority doing and has he reported it to the school and w ...
Wise judge
If assault becomes a resolution why do they jail male students who assault teachers. Is the judge telling us that when it involves teachers there is a resolution but students jail assuming the girl was his child will he passe ...
Some readers are so dumb. READ for comprehension! The girl FIRST assaulted the teacher, having been involved in indiscipline with some boys, and told to stop by the teacher. LOOK at the video: SHE'S ACTUALLY FIGHTING THE TEAC ...
Well done His Lordship Albert Addo. At this point there is no merit in pursuing this case any further. I am sure that some hard lessons have been learned by all those who got caught up in this disgraceful episode. For sure sc ...
Nonsense. If she was my daughter, the Teacher would smell pepper. I will organise town boys to ambush and beat the Teacher well well and then we all sit down and resolve amicably. This teacher is an animal. GES should be sack ...
much as i dont condone assault of any kind,i agree with the judge's decision.First of all the student is not a minor.You can see in the video how the student was fighting the teacher.If the teacher had not been tactical,the s ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Things have change , a student fighting with her teacher at a mission school ? Akom ko , aka ntwaho, Thanks to my parents and may their souls continue to rest in perfect peace for enrolling me at a mission school from class ...
Thank you Judge. Its even a stupid case. The girl looking plumpy and strong like a short tree fighting a smallish teacher, teacher defends himself and some people are calling the teacher, a woman beater. I am a woman, but T ...
Calm.
Good judgement
Our teachers and doctors are powerful o. They don't take non-essential from anyone, once they know they are right. Otumfour and judges are called to step in to save the faces of incompetent and power-drunk novices in governm ...
Our teachers and doctors are powerful o. They don't take nonsense from anyone, once they know they are right. Otumfour and judges are called to step in to save the faces of incompetent and power-drunk novices in government. Æ ...
What kind of message is this "judge" sending ...
A wise judge.
Wise judge
Thank you Wise Judge!!
The teacher is a big dis ...
Go and prosecute, then.
You are wasting time.
JESUS IS LORD!
Next time!!!