If an agricultural entrepreneur manages smart, sharp and brians you only concort confusion arising out of misunderstanding. He only understands ckooooboiiiii and nothing else.. Starting with TTH, KBTH and now KATH.
Partisan GMA 1 day ago
Useless GMA. If he doesn't what can you idiots do? Nmoa. 3 days ultimatum because the hospital be your papa property. Boycott your salary too then we know you are serious. Fools
The don 1 day ago
Say it again oh. The foolishness of the doctors is getting out of hands. We have pampered them for soo long , now they want to shit on our heads. I work in one of the teaching hospitals. And guess what. Senior doctors works twice in a week. And even that, most of them will not come or come late and close early. Until the administration of hospitals are taken from away from them , this nonsense will not stop
Karikakchar 23 hours ago
Politrickcians, always create discord. What's all these any serial caller is just appointed minister of critical sectors now see the commotion!
GHANAIAN DOCTORS: THAT IS WHAT YOU DO BEST, GOING ON STRIKE RATHER THAN SAVING LIVES 23 hours ago
Most Ghanaian doctors are nothing but a bunch of incompetent criminals who run away from attending to patients. What they do best is issue threats and support administrative incompetent colleagues.
Stay on strike and it w ... read full comment
Most Ghanaian doctors are nothing but a bunch of incompetent criminals who run away from attending to patients. What they do best is issue threats and support administrative incompetent colleagues.
Stay on strike and it will affect your own families
From nineteen kpebete 4 23 hours ago
As for their salary they will not go on strike. They are counting the days more than even you and I. Kofi broke man. Roasted plantain and nketieh lunch break. Aaakalaka chiii
Rex 18 hours ago
Elsewhere,they won't even abandon a cat to die,A white doctor won't abandon u a black man to die,but ur fellow Ghanaian doctor will go on strike just to make his point for countless number of his fellow brethren to die without an iota of sensitivity for the plight of the innocent sick person he is abandoning,u may have a legitimate concern,but who told u idiots that deliberately leaving the sick to die makes whatever u are fighting for,right?The suspended man might have wanted the betterment of the sick by doing whatever he was suspended for as u are suggesting,Akandoh erred by suspending him,your cruelty,the avoidable deaths that will happen because of your egoistic and conscienceless decision to deliberately allow them to die,has made rubbish of whatever you or the suspended CEO was or is fighting for.
Macarious 10 hours ago
Ghanaian doctors behave like over-pampered school children. They think that with all their unprofessional and mediocre services they are untouchable. They are so dumb that they actually believe that the fun-fool respect that the public gives them, is genuine. Doctors who cannot tend to dying patients without a bed are not proper doctors. If they don't know, let me tell them that the secret is out and they are generally adjudged by the public as incompetent. No doctor in this world who is serious and professional would so easily resort to going on strike for petty administrative reasons. But over here, these so-called trained doctors go on strikes at will for the most frivolous reasons. The old school doctors are mature, more reasonable and competent. Their fault however is that, it is them who trained these recent indisciplined doctors who are belittling medical practice, reducing the profession to ridicule and endangering the lives of the public who pay them. We are completely fed up with their dangerous mischief. The govt should also seriously look at the training schedules of the Medical Schools that we have here.
Hahahaha 22 hours ago
@ the don
Please state what position you hold in the facility where you are working. Senior physicians do not work, they are the last resort for difficult cases, you don’t don’t find a consultant trying to deal with a ... read full comment
@ the don
Please state what position you hold in the facility where you are working. Senior physicians do not work, they are the last resort for difficult cases, you don’t don’t find a consultant trying to deal with a malaria when a general physician is there. Who will perform the complicated surgeries?
It’s breaks my heart the respect we attach to herbalists that gives you poison and send you on your way to die and treat Dr with scorn.
The don or whatever you call yourself if you left to take care of just 5 people in critical condition in 48 hours you will run away in the middle of the night. Stop fooling and wise up
FRANKIE 22 hours ago
Stop the stupid envy. Cux ur head die. U went to do this stupid program and now u dey enjoy this small small Drs
Aboaa u go chop stones.
Stop the stupid envy. Cux ur head die. U went to do this stupid program and now u dey enjoy this small small Drs
Aboaa u go chop stones.
The don 1 day ago
Say it again oh. The foolishness of the doctors is getting out of hands. We have pampered them for soo long , now they want to shit on our heads. I work in one of the teaching hospitals. And guess what. Senior doctors works twice in a week. And even that, most of them will not come or come late and close early. Until the administration of hospitals are taken from away from them , this nonsense will not stop
Hahahaha 22 hours ago
Your doctors are paid 1000 dollars and below and guess how much USA pays theirs or UK, nurses in other countries earn more than our doctors and yet the system has overburdened them. Instead of the minister misbehaving because the patient was referred, he should expand the emergency unit, recruit more personnel and you have the matter solved. Don’t stupidly blame the employee and all the employers to have a field day.
Yoo 22 hours ago
eeiii, someone is suspended for insubordination and then others go on strike. Ghana is sweet. What a country!!
Fanta 21 hours ago
Tell us which job in Ghana that pays more than it's counterpart in the US or UK. Your argument is nonfa.
Jojo 17 hours ago
Politics
Politics
Iddris 21 hours ago
Wasted sperm,your parents wasted their time in the bedroom to bring you up
Baafour 21 hours ago
You yourself will get accident and u will be needing their service idiot
Osei Tutu 11 hours ago
And you think as for them their father will not get accident? They should fix oxygen on their father under a tree in their house and cook leaves to do lab. Animal like you
THE INCOMPETENCE OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING. 14 hours ago
IF YOU PUT A BUSH MAN IN A LEADERSHIP POSITION, YOU GET BUSH DELIVERY.
THAT'S GHANA LEADERS FOR YOU. THE INCOMPETENCE OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING.
TODAY, EVEN RACIST XENENOPHOBIC SOUTH AFRICANS OWNS AND ... read full comment
THAT'S GHANA LEADERS FOR YOU. THE INCOMPETENCE OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING.
TODAY, EVEN RACIST XENENOPHOBIC SOUTH AFRICANS OWNS AND CONTROLS GOLD MINES AND RETAIL CONSUMER OUTLET BUSINESSES IN GHANA, WHILE THERE'S NO SINGLE GHANAIAN OWNING AND CONTROLLING GOLD MINES AND OTHER BUSINESSES IN SOUTH AFRICA.
IS THIS WHAT GHANA'S USELESS INCOMPETENT LEADERS CALL "BALANCE OF TRADE"?
THIS IS WHY BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS AND THEIR LEADERS AS WELL AS DONALD TRUMP THINKS GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE INCOMPETENTLY USELESS SHITHOLES. THIS IS BREATHTAKING!
ALL OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS ESTABLISHED BY DR. NKRUMAH HAVE ALL COLLAPSED DUE TO DECADES OF BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE AND ENDEMIC THIEVERY BY SUCCESSIVE GHANAIAN LEADERS.
TO THIS DAY, ALL OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES ARE OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN BUSINESSES WITH THEIR BUSINESS LICENCES REPEATEDLY RENEWED FOR DECADES. NO ACCOUNTABILITY. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. SO THE DECADES OF LOOTING AND PLUNDERING OF GHANA PLC CONTINUES UNABATED,
FOR DECADES, GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE BEEN LOOTING IMF/WORLD BANK, AND CHINA EXIM BANK LOANS WITHOUT INVESTING ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS IN ACQUIRING MAJORITY CONTROLLING STAKES IN ANY OF OUR NATURAL RESOURCES CURRENTLY OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGNERS. SO THOSE FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA DO WHATEVER PLEASES THEM.
TODAY, MAHAMA IS IN LONDON BEGGING GHANAIANS TO INVEST THEIR HARD-EARNED BRITISH POUNDS STERLING IN GHANA'S HIGHLY VOLATILE ECONOMY AND CURRENCY. WHILE THE COUNTRY SITS ON A VAST ARRAY OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES INCLUDING HYDROCARBONS, GOLD, DIAMONDS, ETC ALL OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGNERS INCLUDING RACIST XENOPHOBIC SOUTH AFRICANS.
NO WONDER BLACK SOUTH AFRICA IS KICKING THE ARSES OF GHANAIANS OUT OF THEIR COUNTRY. NEXY WOULD BE GAMBIA.
WHEN GHANA'S LEADERS LOOT THOSE LOANS, THEY DUMP THE HARSH REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYER IN KILLER TAXES AND LEVIES ON EVERY CONSUMER PRODUCT AND/OR SERVICE IN GHANA.
NO WONDER TRUMP CALLS OUR GHANAIAN/AFRICAN LEADERS SHITHOLES.
IF THIS IS HOW CHINA, AND THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GCC GULF ARAB STATES LIKE SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, ETC MANAGE THEIR ECONOMIES, THEY WOULD NEVER BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY.
MODE3 GYIMII NKOAA. YOU GUYS STILL THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? 21 hours ago
ONLY IN GHANA DOCTORS GO ON STRIKE FIR THIS NONSENSE
Koti 1 day ago
Our politicians don't care a hoot about the health care system in Ghana because they seek care abroad. Is it South Africa, UK, USA, Dubai, etc. Women in politics give birth abroad and their male counterparts send their wives abroad to give birth and acquire citizenship for their babies. Those managing the affairs of Ghana don't want their kids to be Ghanaians - that should tell you something!
What are the qualifications of the Health Minister and what are the qualifications of the KATH CEO? Who should manage who?
"The smartest students pass with 1st Class and get admission to medical and Engineering schools. The 2nd Class Students get MBAs and LLBs to manage the First Class students. The 3rd Class Students enter politics, and rule both 1st and 2nd Class students. The failures join the Army and control politicians... Best of all, those who did not attend any school, become prophets & witch doctors, and everybody follows them."
WHAT A STUPID REASONING 23 hours ago
What administrative knowledge has the doctor got. Medical doctors without qualifications in administration have no business managing hospitals.
These days most Ghanaian doctors are nothing but very corrupt individuals
What administrative knowledge has the doctor got. Medical doctors without qualifications in administration have no business managing hospitals.
Ahahi 21 hours ago
So are you saying you need to be an athlete or sportsman before you can become a sports minister.Dr Addo Kuffour and the late Omane Boamah and were medical doctors but were made the ministers of defence and they all did great job.So your argument has no merit.
BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 14 hours ago
With all due respect, could you please explain with details what you meant by "GREAT JOB " done by those you mentioned, to argument your statement.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase o
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
This is all you know and do best. Supporting lawlessness
Supreme stupidity! 1 day ago
Akandoh kruaa why? He knows *jack* about anything yet he fools around
Florence Nineteengirl is the Mother of Nursing 1 day ago
GMA is spoiling the chance of NPP nurses who are appealing to be posted. Because they will come and join the party influenced strikes. They should select those who are neutral and loyal to mother Ghana rather than their village stronghold party
Good news 1 day ago
Talking with out thinking,makes you look like a fool
Yaw 1 day ago
Yes I agree. Post only nurses who love Ghana and have the country at heart not those who love the NPP.
Naa 23 hours ago
GMA we are tired of your of you as if you are Gods hypocrites was the whole sector in Ghana properly fit before now. Give us break you guys can do your worse nobody is afraid of you. You hate the minister becos he's always truthful and doing the right things shame unto you guys go back and stop disgracing yourselves. Ask you so call hypocrite head an NPP man to stop sabotaging and disrespecting the minister and the president. You guys think you're untouchable or are Gods hypocrites go back and stop disgracing yourselves we are aware of your sabotage plans against the minister it will not work and never materialized
Shameless ones
Louis 23 hours ago
What is Prof. Dr. Ernest Yorke saying? Is he now instructing the Health Minister as what to do? Yorke seems to be threatening the government of the day. He should understand that the Minister is his boss, whether he likes it or not. Today, there is display of arrogance and politics everywhere. Who is Yorke to 'order the Minister to reinstate the recalcitrant CEO of KATH within three days? What kind of nonsense is this. This Yorke must be fired immediately to instill discipline into the fabric of society. Is Yorke saying people should flout the authority of the president of the land? What arrogance? What kind of hypocritical oath has he sworn? Look, most doctors in this country frown upon what the re alcitrant CEO of the Komfo Anokye hospital did. We abhore indiscipline and disrespect for authority. Yorke should learn that we have respect and trust for the military because of the high level of discipline they exhibit. If our doctors, at the least incidence, threaten strike action, then I am afraid they have descended into the gutters.
Ghana 23 hours ago
Sack all the nurses and doctors on strike there and recruit new doctors and nurses..is time laws work in this country and people held accountable..
Hahahaha 22 hours ago
We don’t have doctors oooooo. In foreign countries after you’re done doing law you can go do medicine so it’s same here. Just go do medicine and come join it will be glad to have a selfless someone like you on board hahahahaha
Iddris 21 hours ago
What are you waiting for, go and sack them,Do you know how much it cost to be transferred a doctor? Ofei
Iddris 21 hours ago
What are you waiting for, go and sack them,Do you know how much it cost to be trained as a doctor? Ofei
Jackie 23 hours ago
Here we go again. Our medical professionals who act like gods. Noone is allowed to check them. Hmmm
Matilda 23 hours ago
Instead of them asking Bawumia whether he has washed his anus this evening ,look at the tomfoolery they are engaging in. Apuuuu
Nana 23 hours ago
Shame on the GMA. The minister is not going to withdraw. So what are you going to do? The government should be firm and fired and Doctors who refuse to work.
Col.Q 22 hours ago
Typical demigods attitude you have forgotten the oath you took as doctors!!! You guys just act and behave as if without you nothing goes on, apuu! The oath you took encourages and admonishes you to do everything in your power to help and tend the sick, but are we seeing now driving the sick into death. A whole CEO and his cohorts! It is SICKING , such things, shame on you!!!
Dr. Jay(med) 22 hours ago
I said it and will say it again
This case is fishy.
Minister Akandoh himself a Kass graduate should exercise caution and act cautiously to to avoid further decaying this issue especially in Kumasi
Minister Akandoh shou ... read full comment
This case is fishy.
Minister Akandoh himself a Kass graduate should exercise caution and act cautiously to to avoid further decaying this issue especially in Kumasi
Minister Akandoh should immediately without delay call my son Dr PK to Accra for consultation and restoration without delay while investigation continues.
Drs York, PK and all GMA members should also exercise restraint and complicate already bad judgement call by minister Akandoh
The healthcare sector in GH is one of the toughest area with limited resources unfortunately and also
under resourced
Minister Akandoh be very careful
Kingsford Asiedu 21 hours ago
Where on earth can Akandoh be appointed as a health minister? How, I mean how should this be in Ghana?
So and Soo 21 hours ago
We have boko haram and jihadist killing and terrorising people in northern Nigeria and in the sahel but in our country there are some group of people or association who behave like thin gods and take actions which leads to the loss of human lives but they don't care.So we have health terrorism in Ghana as national security threat and the earlier the government stand up to this bullying the better.
Amecole 21 hours ago
Pity how many people making comments on the platform who do not understand the concept of patient safety and health care administration.
I am sure the decision of the CEO to order “cease admissions” was not declared in ... read full comment
Pity how many people making comments on the platform who do not understand the concept of patient safety and health care administration.
I am sure the decision of the CEO to order “cease admissions” was not declared in a vacuum. Had the ministry of health collaborated and worked with the directorate of KATH, l am sure all this mess would not have occurred.
Running a hospital is not like running a trotro bus, where overloading can occur on the blind side of the law.
Running a hospital has at its core patient safety. Once conditions are such as to compromise patient safety, measures have to be taken (diversion, cease operations or resolution). It appears in this case the hospital saw no chance of resolution of the situation from the Ghana health service.
Please stop blaming the doctors in this instance. The minister of health, in my opinion, does not have a full grasp of the root cause of deficiencies in our healthcare system, hence his knee jerk reactions to some structural issues in healthcare delivery in Ghana.
He is yet to learn from his intervention at the TTH, KLTH and KATH.
This is what happens when round pegs are placed in square holes.
Cc 20 hours ago
Health minister, does he even know anything about health?
Poor Africa must think again 20 hours ago
Foolishness at its highest level
Forlifive 20 hours ago
If mahama or ndc is in power , the gma and the Ghana bar association are very swift in dealing with government cruelly. God is ans vengeance are watching you guys
Future Judge 19 hours ago
A doctor, giving an ultimatum to a health minister! The doctor holds the view that he has a weapon in his hands in the form of his profession as a doctor. People's lives could be messed up if he uses his weapon. So he powerfully draws the health minister to a contest. Withdraw your order or else. So to speak. Believe it or not, if you delve into the background of this Professor of Medicine heading the association of medical doctors in Ghana, you won't be surprised to learn that, he and probably a bunch of them, are members of NPP party. Everything in Ghana is politically influenced. It would never have happened that in the NPP era an order by a government official or a minister for that matter, would be challenged by these people the way they are doing. Facts are facts, it would never have happened. They stand opposed to the order, after all, that is an NDC minister. Don't forget, that Kumasi is the NPP enclave and stronghold, so they say. They are playing their part using their position as a weapon to embarrass the minister. Even if he was conveying an order of the president they don't care. How dare you, a doctor to give the health minister an ultimatum to hault his order with a lot of power and arrogance. If you read the reportage, it sounds very bad, it is like the battle line is drawn already and the consequences predetermined. We will show you where power lies - that is the message. A doctor! Where is your honour!!
Paul 18 hours ago
Fools. Acting as if they pay the salary of that individual. Ultimatum indeed.
kk 18 hours ago
Akandoh is not heavy enough to command the respect of the medical community. That has been his problem since day 1. He has not achieved anything significant, either academically or career wise. So you don't expect professionals in the medical and health community to respect him. That is what we are seeing
Kido 18 hours ago
You guys think you are gods. Why should the CEO decide to turn away patients after the president had issued such a strong statement without consulting the minister? Some Ghanaian doctors think they are gods; they are superhuman beings. Nonsense. Withdraw your services for all that we care.
Korbla 18 hours ago
Dr NPP Yorke and the Unprofessional NPP Doctors in Komfo Anokye, nothing will happen after 3 days. Basically, the GMA is threatening the authority of the President. This is a joke
Mawule 18 hours ago
When u have a stupid health minister
New Ghana 17 hours ago
So these doctors think they're more important than everybody in Ghana? What type of indiscipline is that?
GMA must demand the Minister's dismissal 17 hours ago
He's incompetent, abrasive and arrogant
Kwame Peter 17 hours ago
John Mahama claimed the NPP men were street boys now it is clear that the NDC men are loading boys.
The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look to the men he has around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
John Mahama claimed the NPP men were street boys now it is clear that the NDC men are loading boys.
The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look to the men he has around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
Joe. Awuah US 16 hours ago
Why can’t the nation privatize all government hospitals to stop these problems
Mahama 16 hours ago
I support you minister Akandoh.
Sack all the doctors , nurses on strike with immediate effect
Open up recruitment
Let them sign. Bond of no strike
Invite retired doctors to assist.
Be firm minister, I have observed ... read full comment
Open up recruitment
Be firm minister, I have observed doctors misbehaviour when NDC is in power. Be firm
Kofi NDC 16 hours ago
Who made this fool a health minister?? You just rush in making unnecessary decisions without getting a full knowledge about the matter
Ghanaba 15 hours ago
Ghanaians do not like to tell the truth, and that is what is killing all of us. These arrogant fools think they have done medicine, and the whole world should wait on them. The arrogance is too much. We need to begin suing them individually as Drs. then they will sit up and stop their nonsense.
The President gives an order, and you flaunt it because of political colours. If we don't tell ourselves the hard truth, we will all die one by one.
These CEO's should have been changed a long time ago. They are political hacks, and so is the GMA. Ghanaians have seen your true colours. Fools. We are tired of your nonsense. Go burn the sea.
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
This GMA is a complete useless organization.
Is the GMA above reproach???
That's why there is no discipline at our hospitals.
Is time we start dealing with this idiot Nation wreckers calling themselves Doctors.
Zuba 13 hours ago
The stupidity from you guys are getting out of hand all in the name of your useless partisan politics. Did you people read the CEO's statement? Every reasonable management will take such decision to prevent pressure and unnecessary deaths
Say it again oh. The foolishness of the doctors is getting out of hands. We have pampered them for soo long , now they want to shit on our heads. I work in one of the teaching hospitals. And guess what. Senior doctors works ...
Stay on strike and it w ...
Elsewhere,they won't even abandon a cat to die,A white doctor won't abandon u a black man to die,but ur fellow Ghanaian doctor will go on strike just to make his point for countless number of his fellow brethren to die withou ...
Ghanaian doctors behave like over-pampered school children. They think that with all their unprofessional and mediocre services they are untouchable. They are so dumb that they actually believe that the fun-fool respect that ...
@ the don
Please state what position you hold in the facility where you are working. Senior physicians do not work, they are the last resort for difficult cases, you don’t don’t find a consultant trying to deal with a ...
Aboaa u go chop stones.
Say it again oh. The foolishness of the doctors is getting out of hands. We have pampered them for soo long , now they want to shit on our heads. I work in one of the teaching hospitals. And guess what. Senior doctors works ...
Your doctors are paid 1000 dollars and below and guess how much USA pays theirs or UK, nurses in other countries earn more than our doctors and yet the system has overburdened them. Instead of the minister misbehaving because ...
Politics
TODAY, EVEN RACIST XENENOPHOBIC SOUTH AFRICANS OWNS AND ...
Our politicians don't care a hoot about the health care system in Ghana because they seek care abroad. Is it South Africa, UK, USA, Dubai, etc. Women in politics give birth abroad and their male counterparts send their wives ...
So are you saying you need to be an athlete or sportsman before you can become a sports minister.Dr Addo Kuffour and the late Omane Boamah and were medical doctors but were made the ministers of defence and they all did great ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
GMA is spoiling the chance of NPP nurses who are appealing to be posted. Because they will come and join the party influenced strikes. They should select those who are neutral and loyal to mother Ghana rather than their vill ...
GMA we are tired of your of you as if you are Gods hypocrites was the whole sector in Ghana properly fit before now. Give us break you guys can do your worse nobody is afraid of you. You hate the minister becos he's always tr ...
What is Prof. Dr. Ernest Yorke saying? Is he now instructing the Health Minister as what to do? Yorke seems to be threatening the government of the day. He should understand that the Minister is his boss, whether he likes it ...
We don’t have doctors oooooo. In foreign countries after you’re done doing law you can go do medicine so it’s same here. Just go do medicine and come join it will be glad to have a selfless someone like you on board hah ...
Typical demigods attitude you have forgotten the oath you took as doctors!!! You guys just act and behave as if without you nothing goes on, apuu! The oath you took encourages and admonishes you to do everything in your power ...
This case is fishy.
Minister Akandoh shou ...
We have boko haram and jihadist killing and terrorising people in northern Nigeria and in the sahel but in our country there are some group of people or association who behave like thin gods and take actions which leads to th ...
I am sure the decision of the CEO to order “cease admissions” was not declared in ...
A doctor, giving an ultimatum to a health minister! The doctor holds the view that he has a weapon in his hands in the form of his profession as a doctor. People's lives could be messed up if he uses his weapon. So he powerf ...
Akandoh is not heavy enough to command the respect of the medical community. That has been his problem since day 1. He has not achieved anything significant, either academically or career wise. So you don't expect professiona ...
You guys think you are gods. Why should the CEO decide to turn away patients after the president had issued such a strong statement without consulting the minister? Some Ghanaian doctors think they are gods; they are superhum ...
-Niccolo Machiavelli
Open up recruitment
Be firm minister, I have observed ...
Ghanaians do not like to tell the truth, and that is what is killing all of us. These arrogant fools think they have done medicine, and the whole world should wait on them. The arrogance is too much. We need to begin suing ...
The stupidity from you guys are getting out of hand all in the name of your useless partisan politics. Did you people read the CEO's statement? Every reasonable management will take such decision to prevent pressure and unnec ...
Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?????????
Another fool commenting without sense.