Lazy teachers. Small thing strike, small thing strike. What koraa be this.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Emperor 7 hours ago
Another stupid remark from an imp.
BraNana 9 hours ago
Some Directors of education and their insensitivity. Hmm. The least said about them the better, especially the women.
shamu 7 hours ago
Where were this teachers 8 years ago? when Ghanaians were suffering, they don't see it. When Ghanaians were complaining, they don't here it. Now that everything is moving in right direction, they misunderstand them. Actually, this people need mental and psychological evaluations. Simply, they are from out space.
DkB 6 hours ago
Same as you, you have a mental problem, if they were suffering 8 years ago, they would have made noise. These are the people who train the children of idiots like you.... assuming you even have children. Now for you everything is moving in the right direction. You complained 8 years ago, they are complaining now, what is your problem? Enjoy your right direction.
Stan 5 hours ago
?DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Fod 5 hours ago
@ Hot, you're a very insensitive and such an idiot.
I guess the foolish comment you wrote was taught you by your 'hardworking' parents right.
SUCH AN UNGRATEFUL BEING.
Keep your children at home and teach them by your 'har ... read full comment
I guess the foolish comment you wrote was taught you by your 'hardworking' parents right.
Keep your children at home and teach them by your 'hardworking' self.
Foolish guy.
Fod 5 hours ago
I wonder why we have so many insane people in this country like that.
Teachers are fighting for their lives and look at what some of you guys are saying?
So their lives never matter?
Wait until it happens to you or a love ... read full comment
Teachers are fighting for their lives and look at what some of you guys are saying?
Wait until it happens to you or a love one then you'll know how it feels.
Teachers made you who you are today.
Fools, everything in this country is about politics.
What has politicians done for us in this country?
JB 4 hours ago
Teacher unions should declare nationwide strike to correct this nonsense by soldiers. Why is the Case not in court yet.
Gizo Gizo 4 hours ago
Tweaa!! These Directors behave as if they had never been teachers in their lives. They see teachers as no body. They do all manner of things against their teachers including seizing salaries and allowances. Some of the Directors even envy their teachers if there is a benefit they are to enjoy. If the teachers are not from that place, they are advised to leave else what will happen next cannot be handled.
Where were this teachers 8 years ago? when Ghanaians were suffering, they don't see it. When Ghanaians were complaining, they don't here it. Now that everything is moving in right direction, they misunderstand them. Actually, ...
Same as you, you have a mental problem, if they were suffering 8 years ago, they would have made noise. These are the people who train the children of idiots like you.... assuming you even have children. Now for you everythin ...
?DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
Keep your children at home and teach them by your 'har ...
Wait until it happens to you or a love ...
Tweaa!! These Directors behave as if they had never been teachers in their lives. They see teachers as no body. They do all manner of things against their teachers including seizing salaries and allowances. Some of the Direct ...