Things go apart,if government don't wage war to stop galamseys ,sooner or later ,they can't no more control them,so act as soon as possible
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Johnny 1 day ago
President John Mahama, Kofi Armah Buah and the DCE are aware and behind this impunity of the Mining form. The Community shd go on with their resistance.The next thing is the firm will bribe the chief.
Tex 1 day ago
Armah Kofi Buah l hope is one you consult him for help he is incharge.
Nana Yaw 1 day ago
Ghana is sick and rotten by the sitting president and the Gold Bond headed by Sammy Gyamfi. Please the youth of Ghana, wake up and get the support of the security agencies who have our mother Ghana at heart and take over our country from these nation wreckers. What a hell is going on in Ghana!! Greedy and corrupt politicians are destroying our motherland, so please wake up and do something now or you will not have any future for your generation. All politicians are the same, corrupt, greedy and stupid. Mahama is in the 17th month of his second term and galamsey is worse than before because his party members are deeply involved in destroying the environment. Long live the youth and young adults of Ghana.
Idiotic NDC 1 day ago
That's your reward for always voting for NDC
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
There are alot happening in Ghana. R. I. P
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
The goldbod must be disbanded to.make mining unpopular. Everybody should stop.mining especially those who have been issued with license to operate. Only those bigger mining companies should be left
Ray Alan 1 day ago
Blame Sammy Gyamfi, Bawa Rock, Govt official one and his brother Ibrahim Mahama they are enablers of galamsey. You guys always vote NDC so shut up and bare the consequences.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn t ...
Ghana is sick and rotten by the sitting president and the Gold Bond headed by Sammy Gyamfi. Please the youth of Ghana, wake up and get the support of the security agencies who have our mother Ghana at heart and take over our ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...
Voting choices have consequences.