Kwasia Kwame is it not dumsor if the light go off in places like Ashanti, Central Region, and all those places that has nothing to do with this sowutuom incident?
Betty 2 days ago
so is it that the tractor went away without arest?
Hahahaahaa 1 day ago
I’m super sad this wasn’t the real neighborhood, the beatings they will chop before police comes to rescue them they will write a biography on it. Ah what stupidity is this? And you guys only did video and let them go? You will sleep in the heat? Eiiiiii you guys Dey force paaaa
Yaw 2 days ago
Nothing will happen to him or the company unless accountability is enforced. The road has clear markings indicating maximum height restrictions, which were disregarded. Why didn't the company or operator seek assistance from the Ghana Highways Authority for an escort? Such a regulatory body could have provided guidance, recommended alternative routes, and ensured compliance.
The responsible parties must be identified and held accountable. They should pay for all damages caused, including repairs to infrastructure and compensation to affected residents. Enforcing the law in this case will encourage greater caution in the future.
Additionally, why was heavy-duty transport allowed to operate unescorted at this time of day? This raises serious questions about oversight and safety protocols.
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car p credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Ghana is a shit hole ampaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Then the idiots will say it is dumsor
I’m super sad this wasn’t the real neighborhood, the beatings they will chop before police comes to rescue them they will write a biography on it. Ah what stupidity is this? And you guys only did video and let them go? Yo ...
Nothing will happen to him or the company unless accountability is enforced. The road has clear markings indicating maximum height restrictions, which were disregarded. Why didn't the company or operator seek assistance from ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...