When will NPP understand that these kind of campaign policies won't win them the next elections? We all saw what you did in 8yrs so better find a way to campaign than this stupid sayings because we are fed up
africa.echo1@gmail.com 18 hours ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
P Djamgbe 17 hours ago
@RealNapo, don't blame them now, they know propaganda no longer works on majority of Ghanaians, but they also know that this is the only way to keep their 32% intact since their gullible footsoldiers still believe in their propaganda, so what else do you expect them to do?
SAEED OSMAN 16 hours ago
Dr means a certain level of academic achievement, yet tribal consideration is making think and reason like a kindergarten pupil.
Yankey Youth Therapy World Cup 11 hours ago
This 'Ye dzi yen'man game, is up and coming big. As the ball gets dribbled past, Headless-Hegseth as Linesman-1, with Toddler-Trump as Linesman-2, will catch it. With claims that Earth and Ball, belong to (us)US
NONSENSE 14 hours ago
ANOTHER IDIOTIC NPP PIG!!! VERY STUPID PEOPLE WHO JUST WANT POWER TO COME AND LOOT AND KILL AND DESTROY. ALL SERIOUS GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT YOU GORMLESS IDIOTS CAN DO. ARROGANT AND IGNORANT SHITHEADS.!!! NPPIGS, NEVERE AGAIN!!!
Pelicles. 19 hours ago
Ghanaians who trust John Mahama should go and read NDC's manifestos since 2012 and see what they promised and what they have done. John Mahama did communications and knows how to speak or talk to convince the foolish Ghanaian that he is the "Trusted One" but on the ground, he is like a slug.
Was Mahama or any of his communication team able to explain their, "24-hour whatever" to the understanding of the Ghanaian who has some knowledge about economics or commerce? The answer is big no because there is no policy known as 24-hour economy rather it is demand and supply that act as determinant.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 19 hours ago
NPP akekakekafuo,wo nso kabi ampa
Futavi 18 hours ago
WHAT HEAT?
WHAT HEAT?
Od 18 hours ago
Ghanaweb agenda,it won't wash
Appiah 18 hours ago
The Statement of an NPP dog. Very normal
Cool 18 hours ago
Npp and their foot soldiers live in a different world even within Ghana. I pray you guys remain in this optic delusion for a foreseeable future. Ghana is developing, President Mahama is working. God bless the President! God Bless Ghana!!
Stan 17 hours ago
*DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️.0556429671 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on positi ... read full comment
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Free Accomodation for distant workers
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Hanson K.K 17 hours ago
It's a crime and a taboo to appraise your political opponents in Ghana.
Dr. Keskine, you equally a disgrace and a disappointment to Ghana.
Glamorlife.. 17 hours ago
Doctor Kanshie, why don't you bring back Akufo Addo?
Shameful, there no comparison !
Glamorlife.. 17 hours ago
We are not voting NPP. You guys have made it clear that NPP is for Ashantis. So, if you're a Ga, Fanti, Nizema, Akwapem, Ewe, Hausa and voting NPP, you are the biggest fool in Ghana.
Solo 16 hours ago
Thank you Sir. Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The Walewale born adopted Nyebro from Afigya Kwabre . The gyimie gyimie kwasea strip dancer
Glamorlife.. 11 hours ago
Solo, have you yet realized that Bawumia is a lot smarter than Akufo Addo?
Achakanapaya 17 hours ago
Npp Nation wreckers organization should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana than thinking of 2028,
Ghanians are not fools like themselves.
Npp is a criminal organization who are thieves and lair's brig ... read full comment
Npp Nation wreckers organization should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana than thinking of 2028,
Npp is a criminal organization who are thieves and lair's brigade.
Say it as it is. 17 hours ago
Hmmmmm is he really a Dr. I thought it is only the npp lawyers who have some bricks missing but to hear a Dr. say what he is saying, haba, it could only be an npp curse
Asonaba asiedu 17 hours ago
Dr, you don't know what you're talking about and you don't speak for Ghanaians. Your sort will still talk down the government even if you're given pockets full of gold!!
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 16 hours ago
I'm not surprised that this man will spew such nonsense They failed with the cocoa politics. They also failed with the Dumsor. Now they have failed big time and they are talking trash. Stupid idiots
Truth 16 hours ago
He's not coming to do shit cos he just a dishonest asshole!
Rocky USA 16 hours ago
Ghana really have useless people like so called Dr keskine. Mosquitoes even have brains more than retarded person. It's only in Kumasi Ghana is having scumbag person like this stupid idiot. Mother fucker criminal talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain. Ofuii.
REAL ISSUES 15 hours ago
Another active member of the BLUE KIOSK fan club
Kido 14 hours ago
You must be sick in the head. I’m not surprised at all. I just realised you are Ashanti Regional NPP executive. As far as NPP is not in power nothing NDC does is good in their eyes. If you’re not experiencing the gains in the economy, you must be living under a rock.
Aborlor Senyo 14 hours ago
The problems we have in Ghana is because of Ashates in our mixed
Sofoline 13 hours ago
Another idiot from Osei krom
THIEVES ARE FEELING THE HEAT 13 hours ago
You see criminal? They can't steal anymore so they are feeling the heat. Tribalistic, thieving, dishonest, criminal NPP.
Jim 12 hours ago
You define yourself a "Dr". Don't argue like an illiterate for political expediency. Ask the ordinary Ghanaian, not an NPP hawk, and compare the two parties on the basis of competence before you make such wild assumptions.
Kwame Angel 11 hours ago
Yeah, you are in opposition so you must say something.
JULOR CAESAR 9 hours ago
You either are a liar or too ashamed to accept that this government is working for the people of Ghana, unlike your previous NPP government that was shamefully engaged in looting, thievery, galamsey, building a sham national cathedral while filling the ears of Ghanaians with your NPP One Village-One Dam, One District-One Hospital deceptions.
No Mercy 9 hours ago
Keskine keep quiet and do Something better in your Region.Kumasi is Very Dirty and Congested, Ghetto look
Elvis Yaw Sarfo 6 hours ago
You are big liar.You cant decieve us.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 6 hours ago
Keskine a foolish Ashanti man who has no brain he might dreaming of npp criminal coming to power he is a joker. Akufo Addo familiy government shall no more exist again this idiot should bring Ofori Attah to come explain to Ghanian how he looted the coffers I blame Mahama for all these nonsense he allow himself to be control by illiterate pastors and Ashantihene that is the problem.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 hours ago
NPP monsamfo party,Keskine or whatever your name is, don't you know that all what you are saying is the opposite?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 hours ago
Modernise Africa Ltd 4 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Uythjj
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups o ...
@RealNapo, don't blame them now, they know propaganda no longer works on majority of Ghanaians, but they also know that this is the only way to keep their 32% intact since their gullible footsoldiers still believe in their pr ...
Ghanaians who trust John Mahama should go and read NDC's manifestos since 2012 and see what they promised and what they have done. John Mahama did communications and knows how to speak or talk to convince the foolish Ghanaian ...
WHAT HEAT?
Npp and their foot soldiers live in a different world even within Ghana. I pray you guys remain in this optic delusion for a foreseeable future. Ghana is developing, President Mahama is working. God bless the President! God B ...
☎️ 0556429671 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on positi ...
Npp is a criminal organization who are thieves and lair's brig ...
Ghana really have useless people like so called Dr keskine. Mosquitoes even have brains more than retarded person. It's only in Kumasi Ghana is having scumbag person like this stupid idiot. Mother fucker criminal talking empt ...
You must be sick in the head. I’m not surprised at all. I just realised you are Ashanti Regional NPP executive. As far as NPP is not in power nothing NDC does is good in their eyes. If you’re not experiencing the gains in ...
You either are a liar or too ashamed to accept that this government is working for the people of Ghana, unlike your previous NPP government that was shamefully engaged in looting, thievery, galamsey, building a sham national ...
Keskine a foolish Ashanti man who has no brain he might dreaming of npp criminal coming to power he is a joker. Akufo Addo familiy government shall no more exist again this idiot should bring Ofori Attah to come explain to ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
You are a disgrace