Ejisu MCE reportedly attacked in her office

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Even after forgiveness,she must be fired 12 hours ago

That woman was so arrogant so she must be demoted

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the q ...

• Our leaders must think about citizens more 11 hours ago

than thinking of how they have to build mansion, luxurious vehicles and travelling to Dubai to enjoy themselves,see drinking water we are drinking, bad roads we are using and our poor equipping hospital ,how people dies like ...

• JESUS IS GOD 11 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and
    say yes to Him.

• Shine your eyes 12 hours ago

Home match,
    Who cares?

• Korbla 11 hours ago

U see that thing. Edidi gya (Chop chop leave people/greed). Hahahaha. I laugh like Mahama and cry like Julius Debrah

• Hmmm 11 hours ago

You made me laugh this morning. Hahaha.

• re: 10 hours ago

U cannot feed & maintain political thugs so dont entertain them in the 1st place.

• NMG 11 hours ago

Who cares about All this stupid criminals fighting they can kill each other who gives a kwaaasiaaaaafuooorrrr nkooaaaaaa if it not about some chicken change what else

• Tex 11 hours ago

Irresponsible and disgusted people.

• Kwame Peter 11 hours ago

Ordinary home match,no arrests are expected.

• Klm 11 hours ago

Ghana is just a useless lawless country

• BB 11 hours ago

home match

• FRANKIE 11 hours ago

Unless power drunk . Agymimifoc fa

• Kk 11 hours ago

Uncompleted 4 bedroom house at lentil stage for sale at 10 minutes drive from Abrepo junction call 0532998090 for details.

• Efo 10 hours ago

Ndc supporters with foolishness is like their government

• Napo 6 hours ago

Efo woy3 kwasia paaa, wo gyimii s3 Bawumia ne Akufo Addo gyimii

• Kofi BA 10 hours ago

Animals in power! They can kill and eat themselves, who cares?

• Me 6 hours ago

Kofi BA I kept wondering why you are so foolish until I saw your father yesterday. I now understand. Kwasia

• Tay 10 hours ago

Party leaders fighting each other because of chop chop, is a shame NDC

• Nsor 9 hours ago

Party leaders in the constituency are known persons who have names. So why " people alleged to be party executives. Cheap reportage

• yaw 9 hours ago

this is family matters, "obi fie asem" let's stay away. "di wofie asem".

• Cat 9 hours ago

When u are given a political appointment and u grown wings this are some of the outcome . U are to serve the community not to show disrespect.

• Ivory Mensah 9 hours ago

Pirates and thieves.

• Zuba 9 hours ago

Home match, so no stress koraaa

• Prince Appiah 8 hours ago

Ties ndc is on fire

• Bosowe 4 hours ago

Money grabbing, coupled with indisciplined....hmm

• KofSam 4 hours ago

The IGP should watch the video and dismiss the armed police officer who stood aloof while these macho men attacked the lady MCE . If an armed police officer could not maintain the peace , then he is useless. We have security ...