Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Kwaku Tee 4 weeks ago
Why have Krobos allowed NDC party to reduce them to the level of inferior Ghanaians?Past Krobos like Nene Azu Mate Kolley or former IGP Madjitey dined & wined with the best in their days. NDC party don't even regard Krobos, what treatment did the party give Seth Terkoer? So far as I know Terkper of UCC Bcom & ICA Gh was far intelligent than Cassiel Ato Forson but a Gonja President gave the position to Fake PhD holder Ato Forson.
Rex 4 weeks ago
I now understand why most of u npp supporters are blackheads,I know u guys are stupid and tribalistic,so ur insults to Krobos as being inferior isn't anything strange,but wat amazes me is how u are reigning insults on Ato Forson for performing far better in 1 yr than your Ofori Atta combined with Bawumia and their so called what a solid econimic management team,couldn't do in eight yrs and can't ever do even if given an additional millennium to run Ghana's economy.Am glad u have acknowledged that Seth Tekper is competent and u even think he is better than Ato,assuming without admitting that dat should even be the case,then the NDC is actually the party with the men but are not braggadocious,they don't talk but delivers,whilst those who claimed to have the men were doing 54% inflation,ur second best to Seth Tekper is doing 3%.
Adubofuo 4 weeks ago
WHAT A WASTE OF TIME!!!
THIS KROBO LEADERS DONT HAVE ANY IMPORTANT THINGS DOING. NO BUSY PERSON WILL LEAVE HIS WORK TO FOLLOW NONSENSE PRESS CONFERENCE!!
GYIMIEE SAAA
WHAT A WASTE OF TIME!!!
THIS KROBO LEADERS DONT HAVE ANY IMPORTANT THINGS DOING. NO BUSY PERSON WILL LEAVE HIS WORK TO FOLLOW NONSENSE PRESS CONFERENCE!!
GYIMIEE SAAA
Kwasi Addai 4 weeks ago
Please don’t mind Okyere Baafi. He is a mentally deraigned person, uhly and dirty. You should look at the way he dresses and talks. Such a stupid person calls himself honourable.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 weeks ago
I know Okyere Baafi when he was a very young boy and lived with his mother at Asokore-Koforidua. He was disciplined and the mother was very caring and respectful. I taught his other brother at the SDA Teacher Training College very long ago. Yes, it has been almost 35 years ago since I met either him or his brother. I remember he respected me very well as a grand big brother.
I can say with certainty that he did not in any way spoke to disparage or disrespect the Krobo people with his utterances. The way many Ghanaians generally speak can be taken out of context. I remember someone speaking in Court in a Murder case testified thus:” ME DURI HO NO NA Y’AKUNO DA HO”.This can be translated literally into WHEN I REACHED THERE, WE HAD ALREADY KILLED HIM. The prosecutor immediately picked on his statement and insisted that “ so you were part of the murderers who killed the person, went away and came back, and the Judge who was an Asante and was well knowledgeable and had been a High Court Judge immediately stepped in to say that that is how locally the people spoke on so many issues.
I have known Okyere Baafi and his family. He was a Seventh Day Adventist, well trained and disciplined that he will not disrespect and insult all Krobo people. It is just like your friend calling you KWASEA meaning STUPID. The friend may not necessarily be insulting you. Sometimes the word KWASEA is used affectionately if a friend does something good. I will suggest that OKYERE BAAFI should just go and openly apologize to the people of the KROBO area with a high powered delegation including party members some of who should be KROBO people.
I understood this very well when I worked at Tamale and understood the meaning of KABONGA. It is not insultive anymore. The word OTANI is not insultive but it depends on when and how it is used OTANI was used in reference to people from the North of Ghana who came from the North to trade in the South. The Akan Southern’s saw them as walking like twins for their own security. The Akans saw them as NTAAFO meaning twins. With the passage of time, some Akans started to use it In derogatory way. Yes, I lived almost all my life among the Asante, Akyem and Akwapem people and know that the Asante people look down on all other tribes in Ghana. With time, the usage of the term OTANI was classified with the Akan word ABOA. Yes when I lived in the Kwabere Sekyere area, it was common to hear them insulting someone from the North of Ghana as OTANI ABOA.
My writing has been long in trying to explain the situation that made Okyere Baafi speak like that. I don’t think he used the expression to insult and disrespect the Krobo people.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 4 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Kbwill 3 weeks ago
Use the strength you have used for this press conference to advice your Krobo people. Somanya, Agormanya and the Krobo areas are the places in ER with highest HIV prevalence. Use this same energy to educate your people.
Sampa 4 weeks ago
MP just apologize to the people of krobo, i know you not above that, just for seek of peace, Baafi, you hear
GBAGBLADZA 4 weeks ago
We all sat down quietly when Akyems and Ashantis were being insulted in 2023 and 2024. No one, certainly not these loud idiots uttered one word. Now all sorts of tribal hypocrites and religious demagogues and foolish pastors are now asking other people who are fed up with maltreatment and street fighting back to apologize. APOLOGIZE FOR WHAT AND TO WHOM? Ghana is for all of us not only people who feel their party is in power. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM.
Nana 4 weeks ago
Baafi has got no apology to those inferiority minded Krobos that NDC has used politics to capture. As a Krobo myself I get so provoked when NDC use politics to divide our relationship with Akyems & Akwapims.
Yaw, kumasi 4 weeks ago
Baafi is full of himself too much. Remember that seat was once occupied by Hackman Owusu before you, so shall you leave it one day.
Ruthan 4 weeks ago
Who is more arrogant than that Gonja Thief? NDC is a Demonic institution created by Criminals meant togain power.
Kwame. Nkrumah 4 weeks ago
Vote the NPP out of the Eastern and greater Accra region.
John,Tema 4 weeks ago
Even Low class Ayigbes and Northerners don't regard we Krobos bcoz of dirty tribal politics. Why shd Krobos allow themselves to be exploited by NDC? Do they regard them when it comes to flagbearership position in NDC when it becomes vacant?
WHEN A KROBO GROWS OLD, HE BECOMES AYIGBE 4 weeks ago
Our Grandparents taught us that long ago.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 weeks ago
No, it is when a Krobo person grows up, he c
becomes an Ada person. When an Ada person grows up, he becomes an AYIGBE. When an AYIGBE person grows up, he becomes ODENKYEM meaning a Crocodile and starts to attack, kill women and children. Finally, the ODENKYEM grows up, it becomes Satan you who is the Devil. Hahahaha.
Nyankpala 4 weeks ago
@JohnTema: do you know what the Ayigbe means, and what exactly do you mean by low class Ayigbes and Northeners? I believe you belong to the class of the MP who made the ethnocentric comment in the first place.
Try to keep ... read full comment
@JohnTema: do you know what the Ayigbe means, and what exactly do you mean by low class Ayigbes and Northeners? I believe you belong to the class of the MP who made the ethnocentric comment in the first place.
Try to keep your divisive comments in your closet otherwise your face will be bruised badly soon.
AYT 4 weeks ago
Animal on the mist of human
JACK TORONTO 4 weeks ago
Kwame, go and vote NPP out yourself.
Kofi BA 4 weeks ago
NDC and extreme stupidity! Will these partisan and ethnocentric NDC krobos allow an Akan to take decisions that affect them on krobo land? Please, stop the stupidity!
Mr T 4 weeks ago
This fool again. Npp is a useless party
Nkwa Kwame 4 weeks ago
Hmmmm, it is very unfortunate. Some of these Akan brothers, continue to make veiled tribal remarks as if Ghana belongs to us, meanwhile, your NPP Party has just elected another Northerner to lead them in the 2028 elections so who are you trying to deceive; or is it the case that the NPP uses other tribes just to further their Yen Akanfuo agenda.
Atta Kay 4 weeks ago
Akans have suffered so much unwarranted attacks from Krobos and Adas than the other way.Bcoz Akans want a better relationship they often do not respond when they are unjustifiably being ridiculed these minority yribes
Appiah Asare Mensah 4 weeks ago
Are you tribalistic or not? NDC DNA. A tortoise can even win a seat if it is covered in NDC colours. Faces frustrated people.
Maama gonja mafia 4 weeks ago
who makes more ethnocentric statements than gonja mafia? And Isaac Adongo?
Nana K 4 weeks ago
Split the Easrer Region.
LUNCH PAD 4 weeks ago
NEW JUABEN DON'T HAVE ANYTHING, THEY DEPENDS ON FOODS, WATER AND POWER FROM KROBOLAND.IT ADVICE TO REGIONAL MINISTER. SHE SHOULD STOP TALKING / DRESSING AND DEVELOPE KROBOLAND.OTHERWISE WE WILL CALL HER SIMON OSEI MENSAH OF ESTERN REGION
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 weeks ago
BUT KOTEBOTO OKYERE BAAFI HAS BEEN A FOOL FOR SO MANY YEARS. HE JOINS THE WONTUMIS, ABRONYE, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, NANA B AND THE SO MANY IDIOTS IN THE NPP WHO ARE SO TRIBAL. THEY WILL NEVER COME TO POWER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME
JACK TORONTO 4 weeks ago
Nana gay
Nana gay
patriotic ghanaian 4 weeks ago
the npp and most Akans hates the truth. which tribe in Ghana has undermined other tribes in Ghana even before independence till date? its the Akans. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, JJ Rawlings, John Evans Atta mills and including John Dramani Mahama have suffered tribal, divisive and insults from this npp and Akan bigots who sees themselves as human than other tribes in Ghana. tribalism and divisiveness is in their DNA and it has been with them for years even before independence.
which tribe named northerners number nine and voltarians number eight?
why do they use that numbers to describe other tribes?
simon osei mensah and Ursla Owusu insulted northerners and ewes during the npp and nana addo`s reign of government and never had remorse in apologizing, the npp as a party remained quiet and never commented on it. would a man who see`s himself or herself as wise ever apologize for any wrong doing?
Urslar owusu made John Evans Atta mills look like a useless being as president of Ghana in the morning on Adom Tv hosted by Kwame Tikese, the very day Atta Mills died. this are bunch of tribal and divisive bigots who will never change.
the same charaters are killing the npp and the npp will leave to regret this if the party doesnt rethink and reshape itself from such destrctive characters. a word to the wise...........
Kojo Npp Iraq 4 weeks ago
Stupid bench of fools Ndc moa
Niimoi 4 weeks ago
Civility should be at the top of everything. Let us be mindful of this.
Yaw Menu 4 weeks ago
The truth and the whole Truth is that is that the regional minister’s father is from Old Tafo and her mother is from Somanya.That shameless Berfi is just an ignorant man.
Lopez 4 weeks ago
Why is it that anytime the truth is said Ndc and their ethninocentric supporters think they can suppress the feelings of Akans and behave as if they have more rights than the indigenous people of Eastern region. Ndc has made it clear in their mandate as a party against Akans especially when they portray Npp as an Akan party. This hypothetical behaviour should be called out. Akans have co existed with all tribes but we are always portrayed as anti minor tribes. This must stop.
Abrewa 4 weeks ago
....so if he doesn't withdraw and apologies, what paa can you guys do to him? laughable!!!
Why have Krobos allowed NDC party to reduce them to the level of inferior Ghanaians?Past Krobos like Nene Azu Mate Kolley or former IGP Madjitey dined & wined with the best in their days. NDC party don't even regard Krobos, w ...
I now understand why most of u npp supporters are blackheads,I know u guys are stupid and tribalistic,so ur insults to Krobos as being inferior isn't anything strange,but wat amazes me is how u are reigning insults on Ato For ...
WHAT A WASTE OF TIME!!!
GYIMIEE SAAA
I know Okyere Baafi when he was a very young boy and lived with his mother at Asokore-Koforidua. He was disciplined and the mother was very caring and respectful. I taught his other brother at the SDA Teacher Training College ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
We all sat down quietly when Akyems and Ashantis were being insulted in 2023 and 2024. No one, certainly not these loud idiots uttered one word. Now all sorts of tribal hypocrites and religious demagogues and foolish pastors ...
Even Low class Ayigbes and Northerners don't regard we Krobos bcoz of dirty tribal politics. Why shd Krobos allow themselves to be exploited by NDC? Do they regard them when it comes to flagbearership position in NDC when it ...
becomes an Ada person. When an Ada person grows up, he becomes an AYIGBE. When an AYIGBE person grows up, he becomes ODENKYEM meaning a Crocodile and starts to attack, kill women ...
Try to keep ...
Hmmmm, it is very unfortunate. Some of these Akan brothers, continue to make veiled tribal remarks as if Ghana belongs to us, meanwhile, your NPP Party has just elected another Northerner to lead them in the 2028 elections so ...
Split the Easrer Region.
NEW JUABEN DON'T HAVE ANYTHING, THEY DEPENDS ON FOODS, WATER AND POWER FROM KROBOLAND.IT ADVICE TO REGIONAL MINISTER. SHE SHOULD STOP TALKING / DRESSING AND DEVELOPE KROBOLAND.OTHERWISE WE WILL CALL HER SIMON OSEI MENSAH O ...
Nana gay
the npp and most Akans hates the truth. which tribe in Ghana has undermined other tribes in Ghana even before independence till date? its the Akans. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, JJ Rawlings, John Evans Atta mills and including John Dra ...
Why is it that anytime the truth is said Ndc and their ethninocentric supporters think they can suppress the feelings of Akans and behave as if they have more rights than the indigenous people of Eastern region. Ndc has made ...