Say yes to Jesus because:
1. He has destroyed death;
2. He has brought life and immortality to light.....
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
A useless family of criminal galamseyers, unpatriotic nation wreckers.
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..kkt
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 day ago
But we don't have anything like Akyemhen the tradition have three paramount and they are govern by their own authourity but Akufo Addo tried to make Okyemhehe which never exist, Nobody has the right to distool any of the paramonts.
Aboa bine 1 day ago
CLEARLY YOU ARE NOT FROM OKYEMAN ONLY SPEAKING OUT OF HATRED FOR A UNITED KINGDOM. OKYEMAN TEASE.
Agya Otu 1 day ago
There are even 4 akyem trading areas. The Akyem Odaw people sold themselves to the Abuakwa people. The reason why this archaic banishment is being performed in Kyebi. The Akyem Kotokou (Oda is principal town) and Akyem Bosome (Akim Swedru is principal town) people are very independent.
Agya Otu 1 day ago
There are even 4 Akyem tradional areas. The Akyem Odau people sold themselves to the Abuakwa people. The reason why this archaic banishment is being performed in Kyebi. The Akyem Kotokou (Oda is principal town) and Akyem Bosome ...
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Simply make it clear, Mr Lawyer, that the bloke has been destooled as Chief of Etwereso with immediate effect. All this legal language confuses the ordinary people on the street. You have slaughtered a sheep when you pronounced your judgement and decision on him. That is tantamount to destoolment. Just make that very clear and obvious.
Sikiratu 1 day ago
They should be allowed to fight to death
Patrick 1 day ago
You have voiced out my thoughts. I was going to ask whether the Chief had been destooled or not. The story has gone, round, round, round and there's not mention of destoolment.
Agya Otu 1 day ago
They cannot destroy him. He is of a traditional area that can detach themselves. They only formed an alliance in the past
Nii Odapagyan 1 day ago
I see this as a competition not between the Okyehen and the Otweresohene but Asantehene. Ofori Panin tried to be too strong in some 8 consecutive years ago but ammfa. I don't don't division but there should be room for independence for other chiefs
Sikiratu 1 day ago
Nobody should separate them. Allow them to fight to death
Anokye 1 day ago
It was NADAA and his 3 cousins that tried that. They nearly ridiculed the Asantehene when Gabby and Bediatuo attempted to reduce his significance and tried to elevate their village chief to the status of Kumasi hene.
Jealou ... read full comment
It was NADAA and his 3 cousins that tried that. They nearly ridiculed the Asantehene when Gabby and Bediatuo attempted to reduce his significance and tried to elevate their village chief to the status of Kumasi hene.
Jealousy, thievery and ignorance has landed the okyehene in this current debacle. He should quietly send people to please with the odauhene to rescind his decision after he publicly recants his insults to the man who has practically bankrolled his welfare and livelihood.
The young man he is following to disrupt his lineage is a well known drug dealer and will drug him down with him.
Okyehene as he calls himself has outlined his usefulness. Unlike the asantehene and other smart chiefs, he should point to one development project that he has initiated or started in any of those villages he calls his subjects.
What yhe odauhene has done in just 4 years of his ascension to the stool has passed his over 25 years of parading himself as an overlord of akyems everywhere.
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
The stool of the okyenhene is the most useless in Ghana. Association of criminals called akyems. Gbemelawo.
Anokye 1 day ago
He sells chieftaincy titles to strangers and encourages disputes then will turn round and tell people to bring money. In the end the seat is sold to the highest bidder.
Nothing good from these akyem mafias.
He sells chieftaincy titles to strangers and encourages disputes then will turn round and tell people to bring money. In the end the seat is sold to the highest bidder.
PO 1 day ago
You said it all
He is just a con man!!
You said it all
He is just a con man!!
Nana 1 day ago
May Okyeman see peace
Agya Otu 1 day ago
There is nothing like Okyeman
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Yaw,I have warned you severally that you are not a Ghanaian so when Ghanaians are discussing their issues don't put your accursed mouth into it but you don't want to listen,you see what Ali Baba and the 60 thieves are doing to our gold?
PK 1 day ago
Some persons become happy whenever there is any form of disunity within and among the Akans.
Let us unite.
Some persons become happy whenever there is any form of disunity within and among the Akans.
Let us unite.
Adubofuo 1 day ago
Say it again!!! The enemies of Akans are waiting to see our downfall but they will be disappointed.
Akans will forever stand tall
Say it again!!! The enemies of Akans are waiting to see our downfall but they will be disappointed.
Rasta 1 day ago
Another long term chieftaincy dispute in the making!!!
Why should a paramount Chief create dispute where there is no disputes? Can a paramount Chief distool a Divisional Chief? NO !!! The only groups of people or person that can distool a Divisional chief are:
1. The queen mother
2. The royal family of the stool
3. The king makers of that stool
4. The people or community or division of that stool.
If you, the paramount Chief, distool him and the above mentioned groups insist that they want him as their chef, what happens? A paramount Chief takes allegiance of a Divisional Chiefs but can not enstool or distool him. The paramount Chief should have known that as he (the paramount Chief) is Omanhene, the Divisional chief is also Obremponghene, hence you can't take any minor decision on him. He can even decide to break away from your traditional state.
Even if he has shown disrespect and rebellious act, report him to his king makers and royal family/head. You don't take unilateral decision as a paramount Chief. You create conflict within the division when you do that as a paramount Chief.
This is a shame on the part of the paramount Chief & the standing committee. Let's give peace a chance all the time & stop abusing power.
Sammy Gyamfi 1 day ago
Spoken like a true Akan historian. The okyehene is actually the chief of kyebi and attempt to make akyems into one state resulted in alliances. The current okyehene not truly understanding the customs and traditions of his forebears took that to mean subjugation.
He has brought chieftaincy disputes to almost every part of okyeman. Many chiefs are breaking away from his alliance. He only respects money and not inheritance by blood. This he admits in his open court.
He can not distool any body without the consent of the royal family.
Those that are saying because the other chief swore allegiance during enstoolment the okyehene can do whatever he likes, okyeman is different from asante and the overlords are autonomous. If cardinals swear in a new pope, the pope doesn't become the subject of the cardinals.
If the okyehene has a case he should head to court, thats why he has a lawyer. Now that he has lost political power, he is seeing his smoothness level.
Asafo adjei 1 day ago
Kibi hene is so corrupt and cunt ,we recognise etwereso hene as oir chief ...sit on yur kibi amd do galamsy and leave etwersohene alone .
All this becos of osenase issue ,the regent isnt a royal ...how difficult is it for th ... read full comment
Kibi hene is so corrupt and cunt ,we recognise etwereso hene as oir chief ...sit on yur kibi amd do galamsy and leave etwersohene alone .
All this becos of osenase issue ,the regent isnt a royal ...how difficult is it for this tibomkoso to know .....
CUNT
There's nothing like Okyehene 1 day ago
He is Akyem Abuakwa Manhene.
Paramount Chief of Akyem Abuakwa.
He's the paramount chief of Akyem Abuakwa not Okyeman wura ok, Bcuz There are three Akyem groups that's Bosome, Kotoku and the Abuakwa ok. Moreover, Each Akyem group migrated frm different place, Akyem Abuakwa migrated from Adansi in Asante, Kotoku migrated from Denkyira to Asante/Akyem Hwediem before they settled at their current place n Bosome also migrated from Essumenya and Kokofu Asante.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago
Who is more rebellious than that ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool called Okyehene? Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu. Gyimigyimi4.
2hat! 1 day ago
How does the name daasebre contribute to nation's building? What kinda stupidity are our chiefs into koraa?
The Don 1 day ago
Etwe re so hene - is crying chief
MORRON 1 day ago
He chop your mother, kwasia boy
The Don 1 day ago
Etwe re so hene - pu ssy is crying chief
NPP+NDC=CORRUPTION 1 day ago
The people of the Northern Regions are angry. Why do you settle chieftancy dispute without firing a single gun shot?
Ofori panin 1 day ago
Amoatia the thief amoatia the Thug. Under his reign Okyeman has been degraded. Even yhe Ga's whose chaieftaincy issues were murky have more credibility than Akyem. This debacle is a by product of NADAA and his 3 musketeers attempt to usurp the might and supremacy of Asante. Go to the history there is nothing like Okyehene.
Those fools parading themselves as his subjects are ignoramuses who have no understanding of the akyem ancestral lineage. Amoatia is the Kyebi here. Any chief that attends his state council, do so out of friendship. Kuntukununku understood this and gave respect to all the chiefs. Okyeman council is like King Arthur's round table. Its a council of peers and not subjects.
Those fools parading pictures of him swearing in the Odauhene and insinuating that that makes him a subject don't understand ceremonies and alliances. If I promise to join your alliance and pledge you my sword, and you misbehave and I subsequently withdraw my sword, you cant do foko.
There are pictures of the President being sworn in by the chief of staff, does.that make the President inferior to the chief justice.
Lets see how things unfold, but I can bet you my last cedi, the okyehene cant do foko. The chief he sworn in at osenase is a drug dealer who paid him 800,000 cedis. He is not a royal and the royals will take him to court. The law is the law.
In the end Those cowards pledging allegiance to the kyebi here out of fear will turn tail.and run when they see the outcome of the court proceedings.
Only the asantenene has absolute authority over asanteman.
This NPP chief in the back waters of kyebi is making a mockery of himself.
Joko 1 day ago
The chief said he will never step at Ofori Panin Fie again then you say you have barred him. I thought you will say you have dethroned him. If you strip him of Dassebre he will take another name. Stop wasting your time over there.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best hk for the living
Kwasi 1 day ago
Tradition is tradition.
Okyeman Tease Ampah
All the low IQ haters writing nonsense, should be ignored. The role of Okyeman in Ghana's history can never be erased.
Tradition is tradition.
Okyeman Tease Ampah
All the low IQ haters writing nonsense, should be ignored. The role of Okyeman in Ghana's history can never be erased.
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
But we don't have anything like Akyemhen the tradition have three paramount and they are govern by their own authourity but Akufo Addo tried to make Okyemhehe which never exist, Nobody has the right to distool any of the para ...
There are even 4 akyem trading areas. The Akyem Odaw people sold themselves to the Abuakwa people. The reason why this archaic banishment is being performed in Kyebi. The Akyem Kotokou (Oda is principal town) and Akyem Bosome ...
There are even 4 Akyem tradional areas. The Akyem Odau people sold themselves to the Abuakwa people. The reason why this archaic banishment is being performed in Kyebi. The Akyem Kotokou (Oda is principal town) and Akyem Boso ...
Simply make it clear, Mr Lawyer, that the bloke has been destooled as Chief of Etwereso with immediate effect. All this legal language confuses the ordinary people on the street. You have slaughtered a sheep when you pronounc ...
I see this as a competition not between the Okyehen and the Otweresohene but Asantehene. Ofori Panin tried to be too strong in some 8 consecutive years ago but ammfa. I don't don't division but there should be room for indepe ...
Jealou ...
You said it all
He is just a con man!!
May Okyeman see peace
Yaw,I have warned you severally that you are not a Ghanaian so when Ghanaians are discussing their issues don't put your accursed mouth into it but you don't want to listen,you see what Ali Baba and the 60 thieves are doing t ...
Let us unite.
Why should a paramount Chief create dispute where there is no disputes? Can a paramount Chief distool a Divisional Chief? NO !!! The only groups of people or person th ...
Spoken like a true Akan historian. The okyehene is actually the chief of kyebi and attempt to make akyems into one state resulted in alliances. The current okyehene not truly understanding the customs and traditions of his fo ...
All this becos of osenase issue ,the regent isnt a royal ...how difficult is it for th ...
He's the paramount chief of Akyem Abuakwa not Okyeman wura ok, Bcuz There are three Akyem groups that's Bosome, Kotoku and the Abuakwa ok. Moreover, Each Akye ...
Amoatia the thief amoatia the Thug. Under his reign Okyeman has been degraded. Even yhe Ga's whose chaieftaincy issues were murky have more credibility than Akyem. This debacle is a by product of NADAA and his 3 musketeers at ...
The chief said he will never step at Ofori Panin Fie again then you say you have barred him. I thought you will say you have dethroned him. If you strip him of Dassebre he will take another name. Stop wasting your time over t ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Tradition is tradition.
Okyeman Tease Ampah