Prolonged power outage leaves Ashaiman New York residents complaining

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 day ago

Shut up!! you deserve it; prepare for more power outages. “The evil that men do lives after them.”

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
    THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMIS ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 21 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Enough 1 day ago

Please the NDC party government led by JDM doesn't have NO respect for those of you who voted them into power or else the Enemy Minister will come out for Ghanaians to know what was going on even though you guys might know. T ...

• Kojois 22 hours ago

That was what you voted for.

• Makalu 20 hours ago

Oh New York paa ? I can't believe it. We told you so that JDM is dumsor and dumsor is JDM. After all the downs of the dollar, inflation etc and Ato is Forcing dumsor has raised its ugly head in Ghana. Let's keep quiet and enj ...