May the almighty Allah bless Alhaji Abdul Jalil and team for the good work are been doing.
Ghana first
May the almighty Allah bless Alhaji Abdul Jalil and team for the good work are been doing.
Ghana first
SoGasko 7 hours ago
Aaaaaaamen --
What is this? 8 hours ago
Raids in drugs den is nothing new. The police does it all year round. But it still doesn't solve the drug menace. Let's get serious as a country
GYIMIFUO BA WEI 7 hours ago
You are a SENSELESS FOOL. What exactly is your beef for being angry...???? As for your opposition exile, you will serve it by all means. Kwaseato like you
What is this? 2 hours ago
Aren't you a special kind of stupid? Even in the US raids don't solve drug issues. That's why we still have drug dens all over the US. Put these people to good use by sending them after galamsey operators in the forest who ate causing more harm to our water bodies and stop this concert
YAW 8 hours ago
This guy must be reigned in!! He's becoming ROGUE!!!
Wo Maame Tw3 7 hours ago
Get ready! All those wee smokers like you -- (@YAW) will be caged very soon. You can't make Gyankromah wee your lifetime friend. Kwasia boy like you
Show-off !!!! 8 hours ago
So what exactly is this news for since it's not new.... Stop saving face !!
Hahahaha 7 hours ago
Opposition Chief Mourner. See how you are already hungry. Kromfuor Ofori-Atta has taken his waakye party away, now you can't even get gari to chop. Useless fool..........
Sense Nie 7 hours ago
When wee smokers suffer Ghana suffer . wee all the way. Jah guide wee people.
Sarfo. 4 hours ago
Why don't the inspector General of Police send this task force to Kroboland where there are lots of criminals.Ashanti region don't need this task force except they are there .to excute the so called bad guys and innocent people.Away N D C police. You caused more harm in Tamale than Good.
Nana 3 hours ago
Crime hasn't got tribal colours. Anyway don't we have these same rowdy violent Northerners coming to the South to commit crime ?Even in politics Northerners dominate among those who are highly Corrupt.
SANTROFIE 4 hours ago
KUDOS ASHANTI POLICE AND MORE GREESE TO THE ELBOW OF THE IGP! MMO NE ADWUMA PA!
Sam 4 hours ago
Who is this this man?
Tinka boy 2 hours ago
The correct name is Tinker High Land
Papa 2 hours ago
They should try and white wash him. He should be made to step aside for proper investigations. I have witnessed too many rogue police officers.
Ghana first
Aaaaaaamen --
Aren't you a special kind of stupid? Even in the US raids don't solve drug issues. That's why we still have drug dens all over the US. Put these people to good use by sending them after galamsey operators in the forest who at ...
Why don't the inspector General of Police send this task force to Kroboland where there are lots of criminals.Ashanti region don't need this task force except they are there .to excute the so called bad guys and innocent p ...
Who is this this man?