NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
So a whole teacher wants to reap where he has not sown. Daben bio na teacher benya 13,000
GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
MK 1 day ago
You have deviated from the topic at hand.Who is talking about Islam here.why do u jealous truth.If you want to win a debate do you use insults,is that what the church taught you,no manners at all.Use intellect if you want to win a case.
Tendaya 1 day ago
Ghanaweb, please raise your standards by avoiding some of these children stories
DRIVEN BY GREED AND LAZINESS 1 day ago
This story is very important to alert the greedy youth in particular who desperately wants to make money without toiling for it. This is happening in our communities at an unbelievable rate. And it is all founded on greed and laziness.
The Spear 1 day ago
Who's fault if you made a fool of yourself and lost? Any charlatan in Ghana wouldn't tell anyone if he could multiply money.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up...
Dan 1 day ago
He’s lucky he get his life .
Osagyefo 1 day ago
Hahahalol oman Ghana, the TV station that advertised the money doubling scheme should be sanctioned
Isah 1 day ago
Simply put. It's greediness.
Owusu Amaniampong 1 day ago
Sorry
Sorry
Ken 1 day ago
I think the National Communion Authority (NCA) is not doing it's work. Why in the first place do they allow such idiots to appear on TV to dupe citizens without censorship? They have to immediately let the presenter to produce the culprits and thereafter, close down that media station, and ban it forever from operating, period. We allow such nuisance to multiply to the extent that every charlatan would get up and claim to be a man of God going about destroying legitimate marriages, making false prophecies, for casting the outcome of elections and deaths of prominent politicians including people of dignity in society.
Why should such trends be allowed to continue after the Kasua ritual murder of the teenager by his colleagues after watching a similar advert aired on TV?. This is just due to sheer irresponsibility from our government.
TrueTrue 1 day ago
It is only in Ghana that such ads are allowed on TV. Our so-called 'authorities ' are utterly useless! Why do they allow such shit to go on?
Ed 1 day ago
The teacher must be banned from the classroom. What can he teach the kids. You fall for such scams. How come . Just pure greed. If it was possible do you think the politicians will not go into that instead of stealing from us.
J 1 day ago
This is what Sam George should be doing
Bee 1 day ago
Jon teacher (laughter) in the olden days teachers are known to be the wisest but now most of them are stupid.
Ossoto 1 day ago
You too oh!. You have that much and you are looking for more . This is greedy
Stop short cut ways 1 day ago
Any type of raffle is not the way to prosper so be be careful
Bolaweb 1 day ago
The name should tell you the way their mind works. Very primitive in their thinking
Opoku Appiah 1 day ago
Tweaa that is wrong.Kuffuor is our man.Remember I.K Acheampong.Mahama will carry the mat oo
Okoe Boye 1 day ago
A Boateng wey he fool like this? Hahahaha
Abokyi 23 hours ago
In case the police decide to arrest the ritualist, the teacher should also be arrested as an accomplist to fake ritual activities. STUPID NONSENSE.
Abinziki 23 hours ago
This is the reason why I supported Agradaa against her arrest. Too many greedy people in Ghana
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
You have deviated from the topic at hand.Who is talking about Islam here.why do u jealous truth.If you want to win a debate do you use insults,is that what the church taught you,no manners at all.Use intellect if you want to ...
This story is very important to alert the greedy youth in particular who desperately wants to make money without toiling for it. This is happening in our communities at an unbelievable rate. And it is all founded on greed and ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
Sorry
I think the National Communion Authority (NCA) is not doing it's work. Why in the first place do they allow such idiots to appear on TV to dupe citizens without censorship? They have to immediately let the presenter to produc ...
The teacher must be banned from the classroom. What can he teach the kids. You fall for such scams. How come . Just pure greed. If it was possible do you think the politicians will not go into that instead of stealing from u ...