Can this man define the meaning of "Track Record". I am advising this man to cast his mind back to 2012-16, and let's see what track record Mahama left behind and what he is doing today.
John Mahama should have been the mo ... read full comment
Can this man define the meaning of "Track Record". I am advising this man to cast his mind back to 2012-16, and let's see what track record Mahama left behind and what he is doing today.
John Mahama should have been the most experienced president ever because he rose through the political ladder, but he is the most useless man to be president because he cannot think deep enough.
Hope 14 hours ago
You are right. The record of buying a plane for his brother with tax payers money’s is unmatched. Thieves are running this country.
MATCHMAKER 1 hour ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
MAHAMA IS USELESS LEADER 16 hours ago
THANK YOU MR USELESS MP. YOUR TIME FOR SUFFERING UNDER JOHN USELESS MAHAMA GO COME SOON.
Emelia 15 hours ago
Bawumia's face is painted with toilet. Who will even vote for that dancing goat. That low IQ fool who sets 170 silly questions without a marking scheme
Nobloso 14 hours ago
The same old play book, always tickling them with the unprecedented achievement of performance but at the end their term the people will be crying for development.
Pwalugu Pwalugu Pwalugu 14 hours ago
NDC is the best. Ghanaians will vote massively for NDC in 2028. Kwasea Bawumia will commit suicide. He is an idiot
Pelicles. 11 hours ago
John Mahama has been in office for how many years, and why can't he pay teachers, nurses, etc, and you see this as the best political party?
Cocoa prices had never been stable on the world market since when, and why are o ... read full comment
John Mahama has been in office for how many years, and why can't he pay teachers, nurses, etc, and you see this as the best political party?
Cocoa prices had never been stable on the world market since when, and why are our farmers demonstrating under a better government? The stupid slogan by NDC is "Inflation is down, dollar is down, but they cannot pay teachers, nurses etc". Now, electricity is killing people, and you don't see nothing wrong with that?
AAA+ 14 hours ago
These dumbs and their unmatch unmatch slogan but meanwhile, there's nothing to show about.
Mark Pepper 14 hours ago
The reason why a lot feels uncomfortable to come to social media. The people who grew only yesterday doing politics. Yes Mahama’s first assignment to him asVice President under Pres.Mills to buy flight. Why should Près. Mills set up a committee to prob the circumstances of his effort. How old were you then? Mahama currently is better than the worse Akufo Addo that’s why some are quiet. Mismanagement. Every month $1million sink to support Dollar in the country. $1million times months in office times the current rate well enough to pay the troubled cocoa farmers. Be careful. Inflation would come to minus. Cocoa farmers not paid, cocoa price cut, workers sacked no employment Ah common sense people...
No Nonsense 14 hours ago
MAHAMA, THE MOMENT PEOPLE BEGIN TO PRAISE YOU, THAT IS THE TIME YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL. GOD BLESS
Nyameba 10 hours ago
MP from Afram Plains YOU ARE MUMU SO JUST SAY ANYTHING YOU WANT
Raphael Abeam US 10 hours ago
What has he done that his track record is unmatched. Is it the inflation which has gone down.Let me tell you that Nana Addo brought 1d1f.Planting for food Agenda 111,freee education .go to Kwabenya to see Police houses, just recently look at the finance beautiful building roads etc.
John Mahama should have been the mo ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Cocoa prices had never been stable on the world market since when, and why are o ...
The reason why a lot feels uncomfortable to come to social media. The people who grew only yesterday doing politics. Yes Mahama’s first assignment to him asVice President under Pres.Mills to buy flight. Why should Près. Mi ...
What has he done that his track record is unmatched. Is it the inflation which has gone down.Let me tell you that Nana Addo brought 1d1f.Planting for food Agenda 111,freee education .go to Kwabenya to see Police houses, just ...