HYPOCRITES. WHAT DID YOU TELL MAHAMA WHEN HE DESCRIBED YOU GAS AS KENKEY AND PEPPER EATING AS ALL YOU CRAVE. TRULY, WHAT HAS A GA ABBEY GOT TO DO WITH COCOA GROWING AND MANAGEMENT? THAT ABBEY GUY HAS LIVED AND WORKED IN ACCRA ALL HIS LIFE. I THINK MAHAMA IS ALWAYS CHOOSING THE WRONG PEOPLE FOR THE WRONG JOBS.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Nothing shows that the stupid KOKA has any formal education. He taljs like a mad person. Look at how he dresses, I have never seen him in a decent dressing. But I don’t wonder so much because he is in the inner circle of the buffoon Bawumia. Imagine Bawumia, Abronye, Wontumi and KOKA in a group. Nothing sensible comes from such a group. These are the type of people who don’t make the NPP attractive for intelligent people. And the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
BUT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI THE OTHER DAY SAID GAS ONLY CRAVE FOR KENKEY AND PEPPER...WHAT DID YOU DO TO HIM MR AGYEMANG?...AND KOKA SPOKE THE PLAIN TRUTH...RANDY ABBEY IS LIKE CASHEW AND COLA NUTS...COMPLETELY TWO DIFFERENT THINGS...TWEAA.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago
KOKA is an imbecile but for God's sake so called Ga state be serious a little bit. What sort of nonsense is this. Where were you when the incompetent buullu randy Abbey was raining insults on nana Addo and his appointees on his show.. what a bunch of clowns
Ujah 1 month ago
See all these uncivilized mistakes of human are running around looking for us to allow them to lead us. Ghana is growing backwards because of all this.
Akua 1 month ago
WAS TETTEH QUARSHIE NOT A GA ? THE COACOA FARMERS ARE THEY NOT NORTHERNERS AND MOSHIES . WE ARE ALL INVOLVED IN COCOA PRODUCTION
Tamale North Boy 1 month ago
Get your facts right. Tetteh Quarshie from Teshie, La, Ga Mashie or where?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
Tetteh Quarshie is from Teshie.
What else do you want know @ Tamale North Boy ?
Albert 1 month ago
Teteh Quarshie was from Teshie. A Ga.
jack sparrow 1 month ago
you have said it all. that guy does he even understand whatever he says, politics has now been hijacked by people who do not deserved to be there. you see foot soldiers who cannot spell his/her leading educated political elite because he can insult, say whatever he wants and go free without been asked to account.
Tamale North Boy 1 month ago
Ga chief shoul insulate themselves totally from.politics. Other groups are equally maligned but maturity is what they display
KBM 1 month ago
Gas are becoming tribalistic these days,what is happening? What can you do to KOKA if he doesn't come? We need our Airport, we want Obaake, Ohene Gyan' stadium was changed because he was not a Ga, instructing your children not to learn Twi etc, What is wrong with Gas, what is wrong with what KOKA said?
Personally, I think the Ashiantis should be kept in check. They think they are better than any other person. They think they deserve the best of all things in all things. Their mentality is built around their population. And that's their deception. Population isn't always power or an advantage. Your language may be popular because of your numbers but it ends there. Africa is populated but what's our impact level worldwide. Ghana is more populated than Israel. But can Ghana go to war with Israel at the moment? Population isn't always power in our days.
Meanwhile, the Ashiantis aren't inherently the strongest of people in Ghana.
I'm not an Ewe, but the strongest of all person in Ghana are Ewes. Talk of academics, bravery, sacrificial abilities, even spiritual powers, etc. Ewes fear no man. Yet, they don't talk. They aren't competing. Ewes are minding their own business.
Now why are the Ashiantis jealous of the Accra people? The Gas never compete with anyone but the Ashiantis are always battling for preeminence. What's the problem?
Is it because of the capital?
Now, what's wrong if someone says his child shouldn't learn twi ? Is it your child? My question is, do Ashiantis teach Ga in their regions? What's all that phantom preeminence spirit?
After competing with the Gas from all sides, they go and stay in Accra to survive. Those in Ghana should conduct a demographic research in Accra and they will see that Ashiantis are even more than the Gas in their own land.
What are they doing there? Isn't it for greener pastures? Many things in Ashianti are just phantoms. Intentional airport--phantom, monarchy--phantom,
Now, how many Gas do we see in Ashianti ?
The Gas deserve sympathy. They're are liberal people. They're hospitable. Almost every tribe in Ghana has some of their people owing land in Accra. Has don't discriminate. They only fight back when you want chest them. But they don't start fights.
I stayed in Ashianti and I stayed in Ga too. Gas are more humane. They're corruption level is far lower, etc.
If I were a Ga, I won't take it kindly with an Ashianti who spew nonsense against Gas.
Stop yapping 1 month ago
Guess this Trumped up officious bystander by force Ga spokesperson knows the difference between
" Akans" & "Ashantis".
Whilst at it, you and your mentioned " all powerful all conquering " think like you lot, can bugger o ... read full comment
Guess this Trumped up officious bystander by force Ga spokesperson knows the difference between
" Akans" & "Ashantis".
Whilst at it, you and your mentioned " all powerful all conquering " think like you lot, can bugger off. Too much yapping!
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 month ago
Murutumbafo! Just because of this your typed from down to Heaven? Unfortunately your stupidity teach you any Akan name is Asante.. all that you typed are also tribalism against the Ashantis..
Mahama is a goat 1 month ago
He won't come...his tribe is bigger than yours...fools
Pablo 1 month ago
You go see your smoothness level.
Personally, I think the Ashiantis should be kept in check. They think they are better than any other person. They think they deserve the best of all things in all things. Their mentality is built around their population. And that's their deception. Population isn't always power or an advantage. Your language may be popular because of your numbers but it ends there. Africa is populated but what's our impact level worldwide. Ghana is more populated than Israel. But can Ghana go to war with Israel at the moment? Population isn't always power in our days.
Meanwhile, the Ashiantis aren't inherently the strongest of people in Ghana.
I'm not an Ewe, but the strongest of all person in Ghana are Ewes. Talk of academics, bravery, sacrificial abilities, even spiritual powers, etc. Ewes fear no man. Yet, they don't talk. They aren't competing. Ewes are minding their own business.
Now why are the Ashiantis jealous of the Accra people? The Gas never compete with anyone but the Ashiantis are always battling for preeminence. What's the problem?
Is it because of the capital?
Now, what's wrong if someone says his child shouldn't learn twi ? Is it your child? My question is, do Ashiantis teach Ga in their regions? What's all that phantom preeminence spirit?
After competing with the Gas from all sides, they go and stay in Accra to survive. Those in Ghana should conduct a demographic research in Accra and they will see that Ashiantis are even more than the Gas in their own land.
What are they doing there? Isn't it for greener pastures? Many things in Ashianti are just phantoms. Intentional airport--phantom, monarchy--phantom, SHS--phantom, Etc. Because single aggregate graduates of many first class Ashianti SHSs can't even speak English. They prefer twi when communicating with people who don't speak twi. All Ashiantis know is their twi.
Now, how many Gas do we see in Ashianti ? What are they going there to do self?
The Gas deserve sympathy. They're are liberal people. They're hospitable. Almost every tribe in Ghana has some of their people owing land in Accra. Gas don't discriminate. They only fight back when you want to cheat them. But they don't start fights.
I stayed in Ashianti and I stayed in Ga too. Gas are more humane. They're corruption level is far lower, etc. Has prefer to work hard than to cut corners. Those who have been looting national money, how many of them are Gas.
If I were a Ga, I won't take it kindly with an Ashianti who spew nonsense against Gas.
Shalom.
Abn 1 month ago
You think you can hide on-line and write things you do not know. If you are a man indicate your identity and location, Ashantis will teach you something small. Do not try to pitch some tribe against others. Ashantis like their language, culture and way of life. What can't you display yours. Inferiority complex or what?
Firing Squad 1 month ago
But truth needs to be told, Randy has no clue about Cocoa. So he should have been appointed to head Kenkey issues.
Teacher 1 month ago
Randy Abbey is not hundred percent Ga. His mother is Fanti from Cape Coast.
Populist 1 month ago
Look at his head. This one too because of this dirty politics is insulting a state. Does it means your head like a Cocoa so you should head Cocoa board? Oh enough of the insults. Tribal bigot.
King 1 month ago
Stupid talk idiot
Jkmee 1 month ago
This is very serious. NPP and followers think everything in Ghana belong to them that why they always mismanage the State resources whenever they get opportunity to serve. No discipline in government.
joebowy 1 month ago
No comment!
No comment!
Esa 1 month ago
Nonsense!!! If Randy Abbey feels slandered he should go to court.
Stev 1 month ago
When the president said GA,people don't know anything about digital and don't want it because what they know is kenkey and fried fish and shito where were you? Live the guy alone he said the through I am gas damgbe but I with him because he doesn't say anything wrong. Please our chiefs should leave politics for politicians to do their own thing.
Asem beba dabi. 1 month ago
How is this statement got to do with GA chiefs and priests? Was KOKA lying , Gas yours is all about Kenney and fish not cocoa .PERIOD !!. If you are hurt go burn the sea.
Saforo k 1 month ago
Why is that these chiefs did not say anything to JDM during the 2024 campaign when he said the.Gas need kenkey and hot pepper but not degitalization ?
Adjei 1 month ago
This is how the NPP and it's allies have been playing the tribal card ever since. Did it to Dr. Hilla Limann. Kobla Agneli Gbedema and many others in public service.. They Try to be King makers. But the Ghanaian is wide awake now. Such messages playing on our emotions will alwYs not wash
Albert 1 month ago
He doesn't know that the person who brought cocoa to Ghana was a Ga
Obroniba 1 month ago
These are the real idiots with no manners and dignity who contributed in sending the party to opposition and yet the leaders are silent watching. No wonder that thievery party is where it is. Loose talkers and descendants of the akyem old incompetent vindictive mother serpent of thieves. Bye bye and see you no more with your foolishness and gross stupidity
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
This fool Koka should have been in jail long time ago. Animals such as Koka are not supposed to live among human beings. Has that bush boy seen a whale before as there is no sea is his dirty village. Abuaba. Buulu
Zy 1 month ago
Stupid fool. In that same vein, yours is the village. KOKA or whatever his name is should migrate to the village, where he hails from. There all kinds of stupid idiot parading around as people with intelligence to manage our nation. Becareful what you wish for.
Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago
GA chiefs should direct their energies to developing their land and also help the youth to gain meaningful jobs, and also support poor and needy children in education.
What has CEO Randy Abbey done for the Ga state?Accra is ... read full comment
GA chiefs should direct their energies to developing their land and also help the youth to gain meaningful jobs, and also support poor and needy children in education.
What has CEO Randy Abbey done for the Ga state?Accra is the capital of Ghana and what can it boast of in terms of development?
HYPOCRITES. WHAT DID YOU TELL MAHAMA WHEN HE DESCRIBED YOU GAS AS KENKEY AND PEPPER EATING AS ALL YOU CRAVE. TRULY, WHAT HAS A GA ABBEY GOT TO DO WITH COCOA GROWING AND MANAGEMENT? THAT ABBEY GUY HAS LIVED AND WORKED IN ACCRA ...
Nothing shows that the stupid KOKA has any formal education. He taljs like a mad person. Look at how he dresses, I have never seen him in a decent dressing. But I don’t wonder so much because he is in the inner circle of t ...
BUT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI THE OTHER DAY SAID GAS ONLY CRAVE FOR KENKEY AND PEPPER...WHAT DID YOU DO TO HIM MR AGYEMANG?...AND KOKA SPOKE THE PLAIN TRUTH...RANDY ABBEY IS LIKE CASHEW AND COLA NUTS...COMPLETELY TWO DIFFERE ...
KOKA is an imbecile but for God's sake so called Ga state be serious a little bit. What sort of nonsense is this. Where were you when the incompetent buullu randy Abbey was raining insults on nana Addo and his appointees on h ...
you have said it all. that guy does he even understand whatever he says, politics has now been hijacked by people who do not deserved to be there. you see foot soldiers who cannot spell his/her leading educated political ...
Gas are becoming tribalistic these days,what is happening? What can you do to KOKA if he doesn't come? We need our Airport, we want Obaake, Ohene Gyan' stadium was changed because he was not a Ga, instructing your children no ...
Personally, I think the Ashiantis should be kept in check. They think they are better than any other person. They think they deserve the best of all things in all things. Their mentality is built around their population. And ...
" Akans" & "Ashantis".
Whilst at it, you and your mentioned " all powerful all conquering " think like you lot, can bugger o ...
Personally, I think the Ashiantis should be kept in check. They think they are better than any other person. They think they deserve the best of all things in all things. Their mentality is built around their population. And ...
You think you can hide on-line and write things you do not know. If you are a man indicate your identity and location, Ashantis will teach you something small. Do not try to pitch some tribe against others. Ashantis like thei ...
Stupid talk idiot
No comment!
When the president said GA,people don't know anything about digital and don't want it because what they know is kenkey and fried fish and shito where were you? Live the guy alone he said the through I am gas damgbe but I with ...
This is how the NPP and it's allies have been playing the tribal card ever since. Did it to Dr. Hilla Limann. Kobla Agneli Gbedema and many others in public service.. They Try to be King makers. But the Ghanaian is wide awake ...
These are the real idiots with no manners and dignity who contributed in sending the party to opposition and yet the leaders are silent watching. No wonder that thievery party is where it is. Loose talkers and descendants of ...
Stupid fool. In that same vein, yours is the village. KOKA or whatever his name is should migrate to the village, where he hails from. There all kinds of stupid idiot parading around as people with intelligence to manage our ...
What has CEO Randy Abbey done for the Ga state?Accra is ...