These Sahel States that President John Mahama has befriended will very soon kill all of us.After the Burkinabes have finished killing our tomatoes Sellers, the Nigeriens are also trying to sell poison to us.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
Don’t worry. I know Ghanaians. No matter how much revelations are made about the dangerous nature of the chemical, they shall secretly sell and consume it. When disaster strikes, they shall then blame John Mahama. Foolish unenlightened twerps.
People who sell them should be given fifty Horse whips at the back. Unfortunately, in a Democracy, it is impossible to do that. If such criminals are taken to the Military Barracks and given their discipline and allowed to leave the Barracks two weeks after the Military Discipline, that can help because there will be no media coverage and international criticisms.
Traders who hide and sell them in their stores and Kiosks should have such places taken away from them.
Uncle James 10 hours ago
Why are human beings doing things like this ???
Ooooh!!!.
The story even implies that this dangerous substance had been sold out to human beings and substantial quantity and might had already been consumed. What kind of ... read full comment
Ooooh!!!.
The story even implies that this dangerous substance had been sold out to human beings and substantial quantity and might had already been consumed. What kind of people are we? Prioritizing money over human life???
Ghanaman 6 hours ago
After 2 months, the FDA cannot tell us what chemicals it contains? It doesn't look like they know what they're doing there.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 2 hours ago
MUMBI SERAKI, the escapee from Ankaful. Whatever you have been smoking all these years has damaged your brains. Just return to Ankaful for remedial medical attention!
SKB 7 hours ago
The culprits should be hanged straight away. This is akin to murder.
@@@ 5 hours ago
BRO THE ARTICLE SAID NIGERIENS BUT I BET YOU ITS NIGERIANS
MATCHMAKER 1 hour ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 10 hours ago
Why don't you worry about your party which is in the intensive care unit with terminal disease. NPP members, your lies have exposed you big time.
A 10 hours ago
A Drug Addict from the Akatamansu family. No wisdom in their brains. Just like their Leader
Naneama!!!! 10 hours ago
He has a brain at least but you don't just like all other NPP members and their supporters. You sold your hearts to the devil in order to belong to his party and he took away your brains
A 9 hours ago
@ Naneama!!!
Your brainless wicked leader is grooming you & your colleagues to be Toilet Carriers in future. He and his brother Ibrahim's children will be your managers.. Have you been monitoring Sharaf Mahama?
@ Naneama!!!
Your brainless wicked leader is grooming you & your colleagues to be Toilet Carriers in future. He and his brother Ibrahim's children will be your managers.. Have you been monitoring Sharaf Mahama?
ONUA KWAKYE 7 hours ago
Gyimifuor ba Mr. @A..!!! Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu paaaaaa! Your former lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman…???? Then his ugly & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug-dealing Nigerian as a wife. As if they had been spiritually enchanted by some of these criminal Nigerians, Gyankromah and her other sisters also went around settling down with some notorious Nigerian philanderers. Today, they have A-L-L- gone into the "lucrative business" of growing LARGE SCALE WEE for human consumption.
Akuffo Addo and his evil family are the brains behind all the huge narcotic interceptions that have been reported in our country recently. Because the criminal NPP party has been brutally thrown out of power, their clandestine operations have been suffering some heavy glitches lately. You really have to note that, within all the EIGHT YEARS of our Kyebi Dwarf's criminal governance, not a single case of a drug arrest was ever reported anywhere. NEVER…….…!!!!! The secret drug trade became a free-for-all-game which went on all across our country. Those nefarious activities are the reasons why we have most of the NPP aparatchiks now swimming in massive, gargantuan and unexplained wealth. An example is BRYAN ACHEAMPONG – who has been able to build ONE OF THE BIGGEST HOTELS YOU CAN FIND ANYWHERE IN WEST AFRICA… (THE ROCK CITY). As if that was not all, he has been able to buy many other state assets on the quiet side of Ghanaians, all through the criminal connivance and blessings of Nana Akuffo Addo – the Mother Serpent of All Corruption! As for those Nigerian drug barons, they have flooded this country as if they are going for a Third World War. Yes, it was that stupid Kyebi imbecile – Nana Akuffo Addo, who opened the floodgates to them, through the encouragement of his wayward & unscrupulous daughter Gyankromah. Don't forget about that deplorable incident of Meek Mills… (the American musical artist) at the Jubilee House, and also note how Akuffo Addo felt no shame at all in bringing over his personal friend from Nigeria to come and fleece this country heavily with that fraudulent company called THE FRONTIER HEALTH SERVICES. It was this company that was handed the sole operational rights for the Covid-19 airport testing charges. For every $10 million dollars that this company made, Akuffo Addo caused Ghana to receive only $500,000 dollars… (not even $1 million dollars). Akuffo Addo and his Nigerian bandits then went out to share the rest of their windfall. So, when you consider all the narratives above, you will come to appreciate and wonder why that wicked & ignominious Kyebi family, which produced that traitor called JB Danquah & Nana Akuffo Addo, are so, so immersed in stinking, unimaginable & high grade corruption!
ONUA KWAKYE 7 hours ago
Hey Gyimifuor ba Mr. @A..!!! Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu paaaaaa! Your former lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman…???? Then his ugly & criminal cousin… Nana Asante-Bediatuo also married a drug-dealing Nigerian as a wife. As if they had been spiritually enchanted by some of these criminal Nigerians, Gyankromah and her other sisters also went around settling down with some notorious Nigerian philanderers. Today, they have A-L-L- gone into the "lucrative business" of growing LARGE SCALE WEE for human consumption.
Akuffo Addo and his evil family are the brains behind all the huge narcotic interceptions that have been reported in our country recently. Because the criminal NPP party has been brutally thrown out of power, their clandestine operations have been suffering some heavy glitches lately. You really have to note that, within all the EIGHT YEARS of our Kyebi Dwarf's criminal governance, not a single case of a drug arrest was ever reported anywhere. NEVER…….…!!!!! The secret drug trade became a free-for-all-game which went on all across our country. Those nefarious activities are the reasons why we have most of the NPP aparatchiks now swimming in massive, gargantuan and unexplained wealth. An example is BRYAN ACHEAMPONG – who has been able to build ONE OF THE BIGGEST HOTELS YOU CAN FIND ANYWHERE IN WEST AFRICA… (THE ROCK CITY). As if that was not all, he has been able to buy many other state assets on the quiet side of Ghanaians, all through the criminal connivance and blessings of Nana Akuffo Addo – the Mother Serpent of All Corruption! As for those Nigerian drug barons, they have flooded this country as if they are going for a Third World War. Yes, it was that stupid Kyebi imbecile – Nana Akuffo Addo, who opened the floodgates to them, through the encouragement of his wayward & unscrupulous daughter Gyankromah. Don't forget about that deplorable incident of Meek Mills… (the American musical artist) at the Jubilee House, and also note how Akuffo Addo felt no shame at all in bringing over his personal friend from Nigeria to come and fleece this country heavily with that fraudulent company called THE FRONTIER HEALTH SERVICES. It was this company that was handed the sole operational rights for the Covid-19 airport testing charges. For every $10 million dollars that this company made, Akuffo Addo caused Ghana to receive only $500,000 dollars… (not even $1 million dollars). Akuffo Addo and his Nigerian bandits then went out to share the rest of their windfall. So, when you consider all the narratives above, you will come to appreciate and wonder why that wicked & ignominious Kyebi family, which produced that traitor called JB Danquah & Nana Akuffo Addo, are so, so immersed in stinking, unimaginable & high grade corruption!
John,Tema 10 hours ago
48hrs after administering it to mammals (mice), they all died. Are they sure it's coming from Niger and they drink such a poison in their country? It could be Fake Madala. Nothing seems to be working in Ghana
Yabi Yabi 9 hours ago
I believe only people who are ignorant, unprincipled and lacking both foresight and moral compass can and do blame Ghana's relationship with neighboring countries as cause for the killing of Ghanaian traders in Baukina territory.
People in the NPP must be very careful with their irrational thinking lest they render the candidacy of Dr. Bawumia moot. Who is Samira Bawumia? Which Sahel nation is her country of birth based on her parents? Since Samira Bawumia has roots in a Sahel nation what is her political stance? Does Samira support the military government of her home nation? Does Samira Bawumia support civilian government at all cost?
And if Samira Bawumia is conflicted about the government in her own home state then would she not be reason for either unprecedented attacks on Ghana or unprecedented migration of people from her home nation into Ghana if God-forbid she were to become Ghana's first lady?
Ruthan 8 hours ago
@ Yabi Yabi
I suspect Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & his wife are renting a free space in your brain. Why are Senegal and Benin's Presidents not entertaining leaders of those Sahel States?They are quietly developing their countries ... read full comment
@ Yabi Yabi
I suspect Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & his wife are renting a free space in your brain. Why are Senegal and Benin's Presidents not entertaining leaders of those Sahel States?They are quietly developing their countries while President Mahama is gallivanting around aimlessly without purpose.
Brofoyeduru 7 hours ago
Poor boy! I can feel the immense pain tearing up your heart and soul But, must you die foolishly from this unnecessary pain when it is only 1 year that you have spent serving your 40-year opposition exile..???? Kwasia gyimifuor ba! You'll have to sit up well, because Mahama's one year has wiped out every nonsense that you stupid NPP people caused to happen to this country, and he's going to do many other amazing things too. Ghanaians have waved BYE-BYEE to your NPP, so you can sit there like a junkie and be dreaming about political power. Your bulubulu Bawumia has got a zero chance of even getting 35% in the next general elections, and that is how we are engineering your party's extinction.
Osei 6 hours ago
Ghana authorities are looking at all these foreigners to destroy our lands, water bodies, air pollution by their industries, killings ,robbery, cyber crimes and now,importing harmful chemicals to prepare drinks for Ghanaians to buy and consume it. What a country and it's leaders? A very weak country so the foreigners finds easy to do anything. Nigerians should go and do that in china or Singapore..
Koti 5 hours ago
Ghananias are by nature afraid of foreigners. Foreigners are 'exempted' from our laws. Street begging is illegal in Ghana but we daily see 1000s if these aliens on our streets; those who hawk approved drugs on their heads; those engaged in internet fraud and prostitution; those using unsterilised tools to cut finger and toe nails of innocent people; those selling unwholesome grilled meat; those involved in illegal money exchange, etc. Why do we waste our time to vote for these politicians who only engage in unnecessary and irrelevant arguments?
@@@ 5 hours ago
MAHAMA DID YOU HEAR? NIGERIANS ARE SUPPLYING IT, CONTINUE PROTECTING THESE CRIMINALS
Guy 4 hours ago
Hearing Nigeriens, your brain immediately registers Nigerians, seems you are permanently on Nigeria derangement syndrome
Kwamina 4 hours ago
The Government should find out why there were no actions from the FDA despite receiving a sample of the substance 2 months earlier. These are the kind of attitude to work which should be punished without fear or favor. The indiscipline in Ghana is just too much. We need to set examples to deter others from behaving in the same way.
Don’t worry. I know Ghanaians. No matter how much revelations are made about the dangerous nature of the chemical, they shall secretly sell and consume it. When disaster strikes, they shall then blame John Mahama. Foolish u ...
Ooooh!!!.
The story even implies that this dangerous substance had been sold out to human beings and substantial quantity and might had already been consumed. What kind of ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...
@ Naneama!!!
Gyimifuor ba Mr. @A..!!! Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu paaaaaa! Your former lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman…???? Then his ugly & criminal cousin… ...
Hey Gyimifuor ba Mr. @A..!!! Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu paaaaaa! Your former lunatic chimpanzee & Bantu Pygmy president... (Nana Akuffo Addo) married a dangerous & beguiling Nigerian woman…???? Then his ugly & criminal cousi ...
I believe only people who are ignorant, unprincipled and lacking both foresight and moral compass can and do blame Ghana's relationship with neighboring countries as cause for the killing of Ghanaian traders in Baukina territ ...
@ Yabi Yabi
I suspect Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & his wife are renting a free space in your brain. Why are Senegal and Benin's Presidents not entertaining leaders of those Sahel States?They are quietly developing their countries ...
Poor boy! I can feel the immense pain tearing up your heart and soul But, must you die foolishly from this unnecessary pain when it is only 1 year that you have spent serving your 40-year opposition exile..???? Kwasia gyimifu ...
Ghana authorities are looking at all these foreigners to destroy our lands, water bodies, air pollution by their industries, killings ,robbery, cyber crimes and now,importing harmful chemicals to prepare drinks for Ghanaians ...
Ghananias are by nature afraid of foreigners. Foreigners are 'exempted' from our laws. Street begging is illegal in Ghana but we daily see 1000s if these aliens on our streets; those who hawk approved drugs on their heads; th ...
The Government should find out why there were no actions from the FDA despite receiving a sample of the substance 2 months earlier. These are the kind of attitude to work which should be punished without fear or favor. The in ...