Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
EMP 5 days ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
GHANA ARMY/AIR FORCE VERY, VERY WEAK.
Karikakchar 5 days ago
If the report is what it is then there's only on agency to speak to, obviously the regional police commander who issued the instructions not to unterfere with the movements of the aircraft
TRUMP IS COMING TO CATCH MAHAMA 5 days ago
They will take him and his wife into custody like they did to Nicholas Maduro.
TRUTH 5 days ago
SINCE OUR NATIONAL SECURITY HAVE NO ANSWERS TO HOW THAT AIRCRAFT LANDED REPEATEDLY NOT ONCE OR TWICE. THE INDIGENES SHOULD ORGANIZE THEMSELVES INTO VIGILANTES GROUP AND IMMOBILIZE THE PLANE. THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS OF KILLING A CAT.
Fromtomfrom 4 days ago
Kotakaist NDC (opposite of Nkrumahist) is playing a double-game. Pretending to be friends with Burkina while collaborating with AFRICOM in their surveillance and subversion of brother country Burkina.
Kwasi Addai 5 days ago
This is a childish display by our Security agencies. The aircraft is not a helicopter to fly vertically, why didn’t they block the strip and call in for more Security officers to support you. The Interior and Defence Ministers should be more serious with this case.
UNCLE PEE 5 days ago
It was cleared by higher authorities. Read it again.
Eric Mensah 5 days ago
What did Dominic Nitiwul tell us about details of Akufo Monkey Addo's chartered air travels? Didn't that guinea fowl tell us that it was a national security issue? What has changed?
Curf 5 days ago
You guys foolishly politicize everything they resident’s of the area are suspecting the aircraft of landing out there without clearance which predisposes our country to influxes of insecurity issues and you’re here foolishly blaming past regime of chartered flights. Not even the national security agencies and National investigation bureau are in the known of this operations of the unknown aircraft. Some Ghanaians like you are really naive , stupid and ignorant in tackling security consciousness of our dear nation, wise up and stop displaying your stupidity on national security issues for it can be a threat to you and me and even on the democracy of our motherland
Cole 5 days ago
So the residents know more about security than the police commander?
Remember around same time 17 Burkina soldier were arrested one hour from Paga in Sissala East District. Thy were mounting sandbags in a forest to handle insurgents. The locals used to see insurgents during npp time. So most likely this aircraft belongs to Burkina and they were surveiling the insurgents. The Burkina soldiers arrest in Sissala East were released based on order from above and Ghana embassy in Burkina staff came there
Mus 5 days ago
But the aircraft is not from Burkina. They don't know anything about it. It flew from a Naval Carrier off the coast of ECOWAS. Did you see those 17 soldiers near the plane?
Kwasi 5 days ago
@Cole. Do you chase insurgents into some else’s territory without permission? Is that allowed? Please explain.
Nene Nannor 5 days ago
Eric Mensah so must you be a fool always and display your stupidity in public. This had nothing to do with Akufo Addo. Fool.
Fisco 5 days ago
Whats the meaning of it was cleared by higher authorities, if they re going to sit at their offices clearing things that are of such sensitive nature like akuffo addo did then there is no need for the local authorities to be there at all. Non sense
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 days ago
Hahahaha. Can’t this be funny? Can the Aircraft continue to fly in Ghana’s airspace without the Ghana Airforce and the Military for Defense not knowing anything about it?
Is there any Landing Terminal over there? Hahahah ... read full comment
Hahahaha. Can’t this be funny? Can the Aircraft continue to fly in Ghana’s airspace without the Ghana Airforce and the Military for Defense not knowing anything about it?
Is there any Landing Terminal over there? Hahahaha. Probably it was a kind of a Kite. I don’t think that any country needs anything to land a good Aircraft there. Without any Landing Strip, how could the Aircraft be landing there and taking off?
Integrity 21 hours ago
There's an age-old airstip at Paga ... exactly where this mysterious plane has been landing, alledgedly
Osika 5 days ago
Thy did but regional police commander ordered them to release the aircraft
Kwadwo 5 days ago
The govt must quickly come out to explain what is going on in that part of the country. The continued silence of govt on such a serious matter indicates either complicity in an illegal activity or stark 0incompetence.
The ... read full comment
The govt must quickly come out to explain what is going on in that part of the country. The continued silence of govt on such a serious matter indicates either complicity in an illegal activity or stark 0incompetence.
The Paga Youth Movement should also be publicly applauded for their extraordinary vigilance. They are an example of the kind of youth that this country needs if we are to achieve any level of meaningful development. It is a shame that a mere local youth movement had to take control of matters affecting the security of the state whilst paid Regional, District and Security officials were caught flat-footed.
If it is true that their casual research linked the aircraft to the US Army, then we are doomed as a country. This is the more reason why the govt must quickly make a statement on the issue.
Weed of Wisdom 5 days ago
What about if the occupants of the aircraft are Ntim Fordjour the Cannary Island fool and Stephen Amoah alias Sticka the Flying saucer pilot.? They landed on Earth and not necessary Paga. What do you think they were looking for? Or the reason why aliens visit Earth? Your guess is as good as mine
GH8 5 days ago
Gyimeefoo ba. No wonder you call yourself 'weed'. We are talking about serious national security issues and because of your unwarranted hatred for some people, you are making such dumb comment. Shame on you odwanba.
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 days ago
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,0
Oprege 4 days ago
Northern Ghana are the smartest if they decide to use their brains if not fighting ! Look at the quality of the article and the vigilance by the youth and their actions towards the matter . Problem is , they result too often to violence.
Scorp1 4 days ago
The Youth Movement is apparently not aware of the State of Forces Agreement (SOFA) between Ghana and USA signed on May 9, 2018 by Dominic Nitiwul (Defense Minister) on behalf of Akufo-Addo & Ghana
Here is what Ghana agreed ... read full comment
The Youth Movement is apparently not aware of the State of Forces Agreement (SOFA) between Ghana and USA signed on May 9, 2018 by Dominic Nitiwul (Defense Minister) on behalf of Akufo-Addo & Ghana
Here is what Ghana agreed to grant with regards to:
Access & Facilities: U.S. forces, contractors, and equipment get "unimpeded access" to agreed-upon Ghanaian facilities, including runways, radio spectrum, and telecommunications systems, for training and operations.
So it is within their rights to use the Paga airfield, if it was previously agreed upon. The agreement grants a lot more than shown here. Google it.
Adante 5 days ago
The gov high command knows about this aircraft. They can't disclose certain information to the public
ST GHFUO: Ghana leaders, cleanliness is Godliness 5 days ago
Either the US govt or its representative is selling arms to some Burkina Militia intended on overtaking the current Burkina govt because USA don't like the fact that this current Burkina leader has surr8himself with russia. Next time shoot the tyres of the plane. It's either cocaine or arms
Kwadwo 5 days ago
@ Adante. Are you trying to suggest that the govt is now afraid of sharing information with the people who voted it into power?
Nonsense 5 days ago
I don't know why some group of people think they must know everything for it to be acceptable...they were actually trespassing on security issues...
ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY 5 days ago
How can Government remain silent over such an issue?
Duka daya 5 days ago
Weird story
Weird story
Buglisongo 5 days ago
It is not every information de public need to know.
Kofi 5 days ago
Joke
Joke
Then land in ministries next time.. Idiot 5 days ago
This is our land.. Kwasia kwa
we're ready 5 days ago
I smell an ex parties evil machinations at work. Ghana is no longer free for all but the law will catch up with you dirty crooks very soon
Citizen 5 days ago
Well done Paga Youth Movement for being vigilant. You are doing well for your community. I have been monitoring the activities of the Paga Youth Movement and they are development oriented. They were right when they demanded that the Paga airstrip should be developed into an Airport. It makes sense to develope an already existing airstrip. It is important for government to consider making it an air Force base to prevent these type of suspicious activities.
Coup 5 days ago
A Dwarf nearly sold it as an Airbase to a super power for $20 million p3
Wwwe 5 days ago
Lol they are coming to take gold for the black Volta looters and sankofa looters
Azure 5 days ago
If the security agencies responsible for overseeing all activities at the airstrip are unaware of the concerns raised by the youth group allegations, then any further reocurrence of such activities should be tackled using the last resort because Ghana needs to remain peaceful and free from any action that has the tendency of of causing fear and panic to citizens and neighbours. Whoever is having any mission to be accomplished anywhere should do so legally at the intended location. We here can't be turned into bait for fishing
Bernard Boakye 5 days ago
That number is Ghana surveillance aircraft operated by national security intelligence agencies
Rev Ray Lartey 4 days ago
Since when?
Since when?
AK 5 days ago
Maybe it's another attempt to get rid of the Head of State of Burkina aso. The Minister of Interior must speak out.
KBM 5 days ago
Not very long ago some aircrafts alleged to be carrying some identified goods landed in Accra and Ghanaian authorities denied any wrong doing. This time around the goalposts have been shifted to far away north; the aircraft has again been cleared to take off . Are we safe as a nation under this regime?
KBM 5 days ago
This is exactly what happened during PNDC regime.I saw that when Libyan planes landed at Kotoka nobody or any material moved out the plane the whole day, the next morning the plane had gone back. These planes were cleared by Ghanaian authorities that there was no cause of alarm; this is exactly what is happening now
Bati 5 days ago
That is Mahamas government for Ghana. Strange things happening in Ghana, which the current government cannot explain. Piaaaa, Ghana is sitting on time bomb that is ready anytime to explode.
Nana osei 5 days ago
Even the locals are goodneithbtbeir investigation and concern for the country. At this point, Ghana do not have equipment to monitor activities around its borders
Nonsense 5 days ago
Aircrafts do not need permission from this group of people before flying. And how do they know it is American with weapons for burkina faso.....
Teddy more 5 days ago
Ministry of defence should investigate as soon as possible and let the township knows.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 days ago
The national drugs Congress (NDC) at it again
Comment with caution 5 days ago
Be careful how you comment. You are impugning that the government is air trafficking drugs. Since you're the one alledging the burden of proof is on you.
Asd 5 days ago
They should burn it next time
DEEVINITY 5 days ago
Now you know why the Burkina boys crossed over. But then again in the murky world of espionage, COINTEL and subterfuge this could mean all sorts of entanglement and perceived enemies and friends may be double-aiding and triple-crossing one another.
The tell-tale signs ARE ALL OVER. Warning to all involved: keep your eyes and ears pealed.
Let's see how it plays out.
It can't be true 5 days ago
It can't be true that the head of REGSEC does not know about the issue rather, the Regional Polce Command does. No! I believe that it is a national security management process. It is not everything about national security that the public should know.
Martin Kreisler 5 days ago
A big problem is that, the Ghana Airforce is currently not well-enough equiped to protect our air space, which leaves the country in a very vulnerable position.
Yoooo! 5 days ago
The police commander who authorised its release, did so by ‘order from above’ and must be questioned.
Agbeli Kumordziì 5 days ago
Ghanaweb is becoming NPP properganda machine
Zionism is racism 5 days ago
Ghana will serve as a military base for Americans to attack the Sahel countries because they are trying to get free from western domination.
Chai!!! 5 days ago
Next you sight it, blow it up.
sosu 5 days ago
ndc leaders will just go in for money and everything dies up.
ananseba 5 days ago
Ghana should not be playing an American poodle' We should close the American military base in Ghana immediately.Don't let the West destroy the Sahel. We do so at our own peril. They are not and never have been interested in the well being of Africans. All they are after is the natural resources.
Alhaji 4 days ago
Unfortunately Ghana has fallen for it. The plan is US surveillance plan preparing maps for attach on Burkina
QS 5 days ago
It is only the national security that can determine if the aircraft has clearance or not and if they said it has clearance, what explanation again are the people looking for. Not everything that can be disclosed.
Ga Mashed 5 days ago
So the residents are saying that issue of national security must be made public. The word "security" emanated from the word secret. So what do the resident want to know?. They want the information so the can communicate to their cohort engaging in illegality in the area. Are the residents saying they are more knowledgeable on security matters than the authority from the national security. They should keep quiet and allow the state to conduct it's surveillance to protect the borders of this country.
Prudhomme - Ghana - A failed state without modern security 4 days ago
You obviously do not understand statecraft. The state does not have to explicitly inform the public about the inner workings. However, they can simply deny or confirm it is a national security action.
And how can the local ... read full comment
You obviously do not understand statecraft. The state does not have to explicitly inform the public about the inner workings. However, they can simply deny or confirm it is a national security action.
And how can the local police not be aware of any national security move in their juridiction?
Citizen 4 days ago
"if you see something say something" .This is the national security strategy of Ghana. The youth group did the right thing. The youth group is concerned because the District Assembly and District security agencies also did not know about the landing of the aircraft. This is not an airstrip that is used by being used regularly and so seeing the same aircraft landing for the third time and refusing to engage the local security raises security concerns. Don't take things for granted . What you don't know is that the border communities have been educated on the activities of Jihadists and therefore are always alert to inform government on suspicion activities along our borders. Security is a shared responsibility and not only for government security agencies.
Prudhomme - Ghana - A failed state without modern security 4 days ago
The GAF is not equipped with any serious military stuff for any encounter. They also lack modern training, physically and digitally.
The GAF exists only in name!
The GAF is not equipped with any serious military stuff for any encounter. They also lack modern training, physically and digitally.
Micro Minor Press Conference 4 days ago
The money to equip GAF should be used in recruiting teachers and nurses.
Alhaji 4 days ago
US is preparing an attack plan on Burkina Faso. I wish I can communicate to Burkina authorities. They should be battle ready
Obra 4 days ago
The scammers are illegally siphoning our gold and precious metals away. Just as the guinea fowls flew to Burkina
Kevin USA 4 days ago
That is stupid Ghana for you. No airspace regulations and Ghanaian are allowing US to use them against our African countries. Shame on Ghana. My Ghanaian youth in Paga. Burns that Aircraft to ashes if it landed there again. Very stupid security intelligence from Ghana. Kwasia asem what National security
Paga Citizen Association 4 days ago
Well spoken Kevin. We shall burn it whenever we see such aircraft again. I am NDC supporter but we shall not allow Ghana to partner with USA to spy on Burkina Faso. If Ghana would not do anything we shall inform Burkina Faso Government about the incident and we shall burn down the Aircraft whenever it come to land there. If that place is their ghost Airport. They shall tell us
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 days ago
I think the Youth of PAGA have a Right to take the law into their hands if they are not happy about the situation.
Adams 4 days ago
The Paga youth should unit and fight that unlawful landing of an aircraft before they were taken by chance. What is Ghana Air Force doing about this. How can an aircraft landed in this location not once or twice but several times and nobody is aware about the aircraft. Ghana is a joke
kofi 4 days ago
President MAHAMA is dangerous as TINUBU of Nigeria, there was a coup de'tat yesterday in Burkina Faso and l think he has a hand in it.
MAHAMA is fake just like Satanic Akuffo Addo.The plane in the picture is used to spy on B ... read full comment
President MAHAMA is dangerous as TINUBU of Nigeria, there was a coup de'tat yesterday in Burkina Faso and l think he has a hand in it.
MAHAMA is fake just like Satanic Akuffo Addo.The plane in the picture is used to spy on Burkina Faso and give intelligence to France and USA.
Lighthouse Integrated Systems 4 days ago
Lighthouse Integrated Systems
Guiding Your Business to Digital Success
We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:
• Website Design & Development
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail ... read full comment
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
• Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
• E-Commerce Solutions
• Custom Software Development
• IT Support & Consultancy
• Complete Digital Business Setup
Grow your business with smart technology solutions.
Reach us on 0242824443/0502698455 today and let us light the way!
Kwame 3 days ago
Cut all military agreements with USA now
Yoooo! 1 day ago
Fishy and dangerous
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
SINCE OUR NATIONAL SECURITY HAVE NO ANSWERS TO HOW THAT AIRCRAFT LANDED REPEATEDLY NOT ONCE OR TWICE. THE INDIGENES SHOULD ORGANIZE THEMSELVES INTO VIGILANTES GROUP AND IMMOBILIZE THE PLANE. THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS OF KILLING ...
This is a childish display by our Security agencies. The aircraft is not a helicopter to fly vertically, why didn’t they block the strip and call in for more Security officers to support you. The Interior and Defence Minist ...
You guys foolishly politicize everything they resident’s of the area are suspecting the aircraft of landing out there without clearance which predisposes our country to influxes of insecurity issues and you’re here foolis ...
Remember around same time 17 Burkina soldier were arrested one hour from Paga in Sissala East District. Thy were mounting sandbags in a forest to handle i ...
Whats the meaning of it was cleared by higher authorities, if they re going to sit at their offices clearing things that are of such sensitive nature like akuffo addo did then there is no need for the local authorities to be ...
Is there any Landing Terminal over there? Hahahah ...
The ...
What about if the occupants of the aircraft are Ntim Fordjour the Cannary Island fool and Stephen Amoah alias Sticka the Flying saucer pilot.? They landed on Earth and not necessary Paga. What do you think they were looking ...
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
Northern Ghana are the smartest if they decide to use their brains if not fighting ! Look at the quality of the article and the vigilance by the youth and their actions towards the matter . Problem is , they result too often ...
Here is what Ghana agreed ...
Either the US govt or its representative is selling arms to some Burkina Militia intended on overtaking the current Burkina govt because USA don't like the fact that this current Burkina leader has surr8himself with russia. N ...
Weird story
Joke
Well done Paga Youth Movement for being vigilant. You are doing well for your community. I have been monitoring the activities of the Paga Youth Movement and they are development oriented. They were right when they demanded t ...
If the security agencies responsible for overseeing all activities at the airstrip are unaware of the concerns raised by the youth group allegations, then any further reocurrence of such activities should be tackled using the ...
Since when?
Not very long ago some aircrafts alleged to be carrying some identified goods landed in Accra and Ghanaian authorities denied any wrong doing. This time around the goalposts have been shifted to far away north; the aircraft h ...
This is exactly what happened during PNDC regime.I saw that when Libyan planes landed at Kotoka nobody or any material moved out the plane the whole day, the next morning the plane had gone back. These planes were cleared by ...
Now you know why the Burkina boys crossed over. But then again in the murky world of espionage, COINTEL and subterfuge this could mean all sorts of entanglement and perceived enemies and friends may be double-aiding and tripl ...
It can't be true that the head of REGSEC does not know about the issue rather, the Regional Polce Command does. No! I believe that it is a national security management process. It is not everything about national security tha ...
Ghana should not be playing an American poodle' We should close the American military base in Ghana immediately.Don't let the West destroy the Sahel. We do so at our own peril. They are not and never have been interested in t ...
So the residents are saying that issue of national security must be made public. The word "security" emanated from the word secret. So what do the resident want to know?. They want the information so the can communicate to th ...
And how can the local ...
"if you see something say something" .This is the national security strategy of Ghana. The youth group did the right thing. The youth group is concerned because the District Assembly and District security agencies also did no ...
That is stupid Ghana for you. No airspace regulations and Ghanaian are allowing US to use them against our African countries. Shame on Ghana. My Ghanaian youth in Paga. Burns that Aircraft to ashes if it landed there again. V ...
Well spoken Kevin. We shall burn it whenever we see such aircraft again. I am NDC supporter but we shall not allow Ghana to partner with USA to spy on Burkina Faso. If Ghana would not do anything we shall inform Burkina Faso ...
The Paga youth should unit and fight that unlawful landing of an aircraft before they were taken by chance. What is Ghana Air Force doing about this. How can an aircraft landed in this location not once or twice but several t ...
MAHAMA is fake just like Satanic Akuffo Addo.The plane in the picture is used to spy on B ...
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail ...