Hahahaha.... the "nyamekese" who drinks acidic galamsey water. Aaajiiieeeee....................
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ..
The Motherland 3 hours ago
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one ashamed of belonging to the same species
Joyce Etsibah 4 hours ago
Oromo, your poor tribesmen troop to the south and engage in galamsey and armed robbery.
Dom 10 hours ago
Hmmmm, where did he get the money to do all these?
Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 10 hours ago
Go and ask those babies with sharp teeth where they got the money to buy big mansions
nana yaw 9 hours ago
thank you, asking nsem hunu saaaaaa
Bosby 9 hours ago
Are you listening to the background music?The lazy man go to the ant....
King Deed 9 hours ago
He's been an accomplished businessman- owner/ceo of Juaben Oil Mills ltd. An electrical engineer, an academician (KNUST), a farmer (vast palm plantations), among others...the man is really successful and very down to earth. One of his sons was my mate at high school. He can afford this any day.
Oklemekuku 8 hours ago
He was the Chairman of the Council of State
Juabenhene is an industrialist 7 hours ago
The Juabenhene Nana Otuo Serebour is a KNUST trained electrical engineer, mathematician , and an industrialist . He has one of the biggest oil palm plantations in Ghana all spend Juaben enclave . I respect this man so much like the way I do for Togbe Afede. These are chiefs with foresight.
Citizen8 7 hours ago
He worked for it. He spent his youthful years in the farm/bush. He owns Juaben Oil Palm Plantations. Hope this gist gives you some insights into the source of his wealth. Working hard and doing the right thing pays off eventually. Don't envy him in the bad sense but get inspired by his achievements.
Perfect reply 6 hours ago
Only losers envy the wealthy. When the wealthy today were waking upbat 4am, the loser's father was snoring till 12 noon, thereafter sitting in front of the house trying to court any girl who passes by on the street.
Nye bro 6 hours ago
If you care to know, Juabenhene is an electrical engineer by profession, and he set up a big oil mill called The Juaben Oil Mills several years ago. He has a large oil palm plantation that feeds the oil mills, and this industry has been run successfully for many years. He epitomises the traits of a wise chief, unlike those chiefs whose only business involves multiple sale of land and always engage stupid land guards to brutalise innocent developers.
Kwasia to 6 hours ago
Go and ask ur grandfather, sia
Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 10 hours ago
Beautiful and progressive
Anlo Kotoko 9 hours ago
Going through the comments it seems many people do not know Juabenhene, the former chair of the council of state. I went to PresecLegon with his first son, who is a former national best farmer.
Juabenehen was installed a y ... read full comment
Going through the comments it seems many people do not know Juabenhene, the former chair of the council of state. I went to PresecLegon with his first son, who is a former national best farmer.
Juabenehen was installed a youngman in the 1950s and proceeded to build an agricultural estate, one of the biggest palm farms and the Juaben Oil mills, a rural Bank etc
If you have ever eaten palm oil and or frytol in Ghana or Nigeria, it is likely you have eaten from the fruit of his Labour.
The guy sits on the bronze stool of the Ashanti kingdom and made his money long before the current occupant of the golden stool was installed (no disrespect to Asantehene, but for historical perspective).
The family is rich and the man has many mansions across Ghana.
He has employed many and his Juabene area has prospered under his reign. One of the most developed areas of Ghana. So people stop the hate and disrespect. I salute a prosperous farmer, statesman and traditional ruler Nana Siriboe the Second. From your son in Anlo
King Deed 8 hours ago
Well said! Anlo Lotoko
Lovely 10 hours ago
Hope its maintained well
na true 9 hours ago
With that white paint, let's hope so.
yaw cool 10 hours ago
showmanship is all that we do and how does this help the inhabitants in the area bad roads bad schools no good drinking water and poverty but these leaders sit in these useless mansions and they take it as an upgrade to the lives of their own down trodden people very sad
na true 9 hours ago
It's all about egos. Hopefully it trickles down and his subjects get befitting amenities and services
King Deed 9 hours ago
If you don't know him, don't talk shit!! Go and check Asante Juaben, almost every street is tarred way back JJ's regime! He's not one of your politicians wae. Google his profile and see for yourself. Juaben oil Mills ltd, and its palm plantation his company provides many job opportunities for his people in his Kingdom from the 1990s and its still functional. Talk sense!
123 6 hours ago
There is money in oil Mills business. My Late Uncle owned Central Oil Mills.
Citizen8 7 hours ago
@Yaw Cool, it's obvious you know next to nothing about this man. This man has done so much for his community. The people respect and appreciate him a lot. Of course he isn't one of the folks who broadcast his generosity to the whole world for the praise of men. He's a rich and highly cultured man.
Nipa Dasani 5 hours ago
There’s not a single road that is in deplorable state in Juaben. It’s top 3 towns in Ghana arguably second to Akosombo.
Joyce Etsibah 4 hours ago
Have you seen the roads in Juaben? 3nfa ohia 3nka nkwaseas3m.
Eddie 10 hours ago
If the King was able to build such an edifice for himself, the chieftaincy etc. how many has he built over the period of his reign for his subjects? Any massive developments there in Juaben and it's environs? Can anyone help me please?
Joe 10 hours ago
Juaben is really developed
Roads are good
King Deed 9 hours ago
He's the owner of Juaben Oil Mills which employs a lot of people in Juaben, electrical engineer by profession, Chairman of Council (KNUST), Council of state chairman... Juaben has one of the best road infrastructure in the country since JJ Rawlings. He's a lobbyist if you don't know. Was able to host Cyril Ramaphosa(South Africa's president) in his town just a few years ago. He's not a small man! The third high ranking traditional authority behind Asantehene and Mamponghene in Asante Kingdom. His impact is felt everywhere He's been to. Let's stop the hatred and jealousy nanka wo papa nua ne no anka wani bɛgye
Donatus 8 hours ago
How about Offinsohene?
King Deed 8 hours ago
Nana Wiafe Akenten Omanhene of Offinso is behind Nana Otuo Serebour in terms of ranks in Asante Kingdom.... Its Asantehene(Golden stool), Mamponghene(Silver Stool), Juabenhene(Bronze stool), and the rest.
eric 10 hours ago
galamsey cash
King Deed 9 hours ago
Wo papa Cash!!! Wo gyimii. Kurasenii! Travel to Juaben Juaben and see if galamsey is in his area anaa!!! Obe of the few noble men left in the country, CEO of Juaben Oil Mills. Check from google if you can read! Jon!!
Joyce Etsibah 3 hours ago
Eric, stoop your stupidity. Juabenhene, unlike your useless chief, has done a lot for Juabe, Go and see the state-of-art market, roads , courthouse, refurbishment of some government building, in addition to hundreds of people he has employed via his oil plantation and mill.Mention your village and let's see what your apio-quaffing chief has done for it.
Andrew 9 hours ago
Juaben is one of the few places in Ghana the king is real business of producing palm oil. It’s little wonder he’s able to make such massive investment.
Beautiful 9 hours ago
Asanteman has prospered, Ghana too has benefited from your reign. Ayekoo
AMEN 9 hours ago
The day we will stop thinking with our brains and not with our emotions, GHANA EILL RISE AGAIN. What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance and narrow-mindedness! MAY 2026 BE OUR YEAR OF ENLIGHTENINGMENT!
AMEN 9 hours ago
The day we will START thinking with our brains and not with our emotions
AMEN 9 hours ago
MAY 2026 BE OUR YEAR OF ENLIGHTENMENT!
Kaya Man 9 hours ago
So the prince doesn't speak twi or asante. What foolishness is this? "That's the lantern they use in the olden days ", sayest Otumfuor to the prince. SMH!!
Nanaba1 8 hours ago
Know something ok , in Asate kingdom the Prince is nobody, he doesn't have any place in his father's kingdom unless he comes from a royal home. There is no way the son of Otumfour Osei Tutu can be come the king of Asante. So if the Prince cannot speak two it is nothing.
Joyce Etsibah 3 hours ago
You're Kaya indeed! Twi or Asante? In your haste to insult, you see how you're are posing a stupid question?
Gold Mining 8 hours ago
Galamsey all the way
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. loloooo
NON PARTY 7 hours ago
PLEASE CHANNEL THESE RESOURCES TO BUILD AN INDUSTRIAL AREA , WITH LOTS OF FACTORIES, OR SOMETHING LIKE SILICON VALLEY, ALL THIS MANSIONS, DONT MOVE GHANA OR BLACK AFRKA FOWARD
nii ga 6 hours ago
ADDRESS THIS TO THOSE YOU VOTE FOR AND PAY YOUR
TAXES TO... KWASIA
Sojourner Truth 7 hours ago
Nice Estate
Nice Estate
The Truth 6 hours ago
I'm very proud of Juabenhene, even though I don't know where it is.
I celebrate successful people no matter where they are from.
nii ga 6 hours ago
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN...GOD BLESS THE KING
Kwame Nkrumah 6 hours ago
The ultra rich and the global order
Gbetia 6 hours ago
Watch as the Asantehene tours the massive estate Galamsey Kingdom of Juabenhene Nana Siriboe ll
Nipa Dasani 5 hours ago
Stay ignorant, it’s fine :)
Gbetia 4 hours ago
Indeed fine Nana Nipa Dasani lll
Nana K 4 hours ago
Let's remember the poor.
Joy 1 hour ago
Galamsey money
Holy Sinner 1 hour ago
Ah Jack, Otumfour ibi capo paa,see im wife.Charlie ,I figure say Mahama im wife (Lordina) alone wey get toshises. Nana be champion,in wife also dey papa.Tall,shape angle and bottom diamonds. Nana you sabi market, not Mahama alone sabi market. Nana piaaawo.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 hour ago
I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHY LOSERS IN GHANA ESPECIALLY THE THOSE WHOSE PARENTS OWED DEBTS BEFORE THEIR DEATH. SOME OF YOU LOOSE TALKERS DO NOT EVEN KNOW THEIR FATHERS BUT TURN TO INSULT EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN BUT YOU YOURSELF WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL, HOW CAN YOU BE SUCCESSFUL BY SEEING EVERY SUCCESSFUL PERSON AS CORRUPT BECAUSE HE IS NOT YOUR FATHER. SHAME ONTO ALL LOSE TALKERS ON THIS PLATFORM.
Justrac Africa Ltd 56 minutes ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgyutyuty
The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese
He's been an accomplished businessman- owner/ceo of Juaben Oil Mills ltd. An electrical engineer, an academician (KNUST), a farmer (vast palm plantations), among others...the man is really successful and very down to earth. O ...
The Juabenhene Nana Otuo Serebour is a KNUST trained electrical engineer, mathematician , and an industrialist . He has one of the biggest oil palm plantations in Ghana all spend Juaben enclave . I respect this man so much li ...
He worked for it. He spent his youthful years in the farm/bush. He owns Juaben Oil Palm Plantations. Hope this gist gives you some insights into the source of his wealth. Working hard and doing the right thing pays off eventu ...
If you care to know, Juabenhene is an electrical engineer by profession, and he set up a big oil mill called The Juaben Oil Mills several years ago. He has a large oil palm plantation that feeds the oil mills, and this indust ...
Juabenehen was installed a y ...
Well said! Anlo Lotoko
Hope its maintained well
showmanship is all that we do and how does this help the inhabitants in the area bad roads bad schools no good drinking water and poverty but these leaders sit in these useless mansions and they take it as an upgrade to the ...
If you don't know him, don't talk shit!! Go and check Asante Juaben, almost every street is tarred way back JJ's regime! He's not one of your politicians wae. Google his profile and see for yourself. Juaben oil Mills ltd, and ...
@Yaw Cool, it's obvious you know next to nothing about this man. This man has done so much for his community. The people respect and appreciate him a lot. Of course he isn't one of the folks who broadcast his generosity to th ...
If the King was able to build such an edifice for himself, the chieftaincy etc. how many has he built over the period of his reign for his subjects? Any massive developments there in Juaben and it's environs? Can anyone help ...
Roads are good
He's the owner of Juaben Oil Mills which employs a lot of people in Juaben, electrical engineer by profession, Chairman of Council (KNUST), Council of state chairman... Juaben has one of the best road infrastructure in the c ...
How about Offinsohene?
galamsey cash
Eric, stoop your stupidity. Juabenhene, unlike your useless chief, has done a lot for Juabe, Go and see the state-of-art market, roads , courthouse, refurbishment of some government building, in addition to hundreds of peop ...
The day we will stop thinking with our brains and not with our emotions, GHANA EILL RISE AGAIN. What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance and narrow-mindedness! MAY 2026 BE OUR YEAR OF ENLIGHTE ...
Know something ok , in Asate kingdom the Prince is nobody, he doesn't have any place in his father's kingdom unless he comes from a royal home. There is no way the son of Otumfour Osei Tutu can be come the king of Asante. So ...
Galamsey all the way
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. lolooo ...
TAXES TO... KWASIA
Nice Estate
Let's remember the poor.
Galamsey money
Ah Jack, Otumfour ibi capo paa,see im wife.Charlie ,I figure say Mahama im wife (Lordina) alone wey get toshises. Nana be champion,in wife also dey papa.Tall,shape angle and bottom diamonds. Nana you sabi market, not Mahama a ...
I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHY LOSERS IN GHANA ESPECIALLY THE THOSE WHOSE PARENTS OWED DEBTS BEFORE THEIR DEATH. SOME OF YOU LOOSE TALKERS DO NOT EVEN KNOW THEIR FATHERS BUT TURN TO INSULT EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN BUT YOU YOURSELF WANT ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgyuty ...