Abuakwa South MP names baby girl born from gang rape after Lordina Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Avogadro 23 hours ago

Did the baby's mother have a choice in the name given to her baby?

• PAA RASTA 11 hours ago

Avocado the girl is only 13 , Does it really matter? Ian not NDC , BUT NAMING THE PRECIOUS BABY AFTER THE OUR FIRST LADY IS GREAT. YOU SHOULD COMMEND THE MP.

• Zagarolo 6 hours ago

Why not name it after your mother.Nincanpoop

• KELI 5 hours ago

If a whole doctor can reason like this, imagine their ignorant support base. This npp us fool of ruts.

• Kwasi Okanta 22 hours ago

We thank God for everything

• Nyatefetor 8 minutes ago

Most sensible and responsible comment. God bless you for your wisdom and unifying spirit.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 22 hours ago

If the girl can manage to remember those rapists, they must be arrested and conduct DNA on them for responsibility for the newly born baby and the rest put in jail

• The Don Quixote of Bawku 5 hours ago

They were Npp foo(d)t soldiers!!!

• Ozymandias 17 hours ago

Which of the rapists impregnated the girl? They should first be identified and arrested; then a DNA test will be conducted between each of them and the baby. Whoever’s DNA matches the baby’s should be held responsible for ...

• Nyatefetor 2 minutes ago

The rapist matching DNA must also be thrown into jail than being reward with the child. Why punish the rest and only crown him with responsibility with freedom? The child has been established by God already and doesn’t nee ...

• Rose 13 hours ago

You go take some white man akpeteshie in plane e make you dream you say what .you go see the madam first lady before you name the child go name the pikin after your mother

• ASEMPA 11 hours ago

This man is a liar, what a long Kweku Ananse story, upon all the women in your party, you couldn't get anyone, you did so bcos ur party is in opposition, is Lordina Mahama on salary, you're only shirking a responsibility whe ...

• PAA RASTA 11 hours ago

YOU WANT HIM TO NAME THE BABY AFTER , HAGIA 4 REAL ? OR AFIA SCHERWERSNEGER ?

• Kofi Ofori 10 hours ago

That was no revelation from God but from the devil. God will not reveal himself to u until u ask for forgiveness for all the stolen money from the scholarship secretariat and the deprivation of opportunities for deserving and ...

• George- Canada 9 hours ago

Am so surprised that patient privy is thrown out and publicly making a such big thing on a rape victim .

• Kwakuvi 8 hours ago

Just needs help from Lodina Mahama, period

• Ghanaman 6 hours ago

Listen to the nonsense talk! These are the kind of people this country calls leaders. You were in a trance indeed!

• Ebi 6 hours ago

Smart move and trying harder to escape jail team. Kudos

• The Don Quixote of Bawku 5 hours ago

NPP gang-raped our economy and NDC trying to terminate the pregnancy because the baby will be evil!

• Sammy 3 hours ago

We have Christians everywhere. Let us reflect on governance and everything we do. Our people are suffering. Duties and taxes are too high.