Dambai Kidnapping: Teenager’s emotional plea for father’s safe return

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Quaye 1 month ago

And so what

• Deo Gratias 1 month ago

Oh, @Quaye bulubulu, kwasia konkonte! Why are you already drunk at this time of the morning

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Boateng 1 month ago

I just hope you know what would happen to you if these Muslims get their hands on you one day

• Oja 1 month ago

@Quaye, be humane. This is a whole family and community's pain. The least you can do is to empathise or just remain quiet. Come on!!!!

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Ocþober ends today & 2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself no ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Nana yaw 1 month ago

May God change your heart to be a bit sympathetic. You are free in mind to write on a platform because your parents are not in such barbaric situation. Pray for forgiveness from God

• Amicus 1 month ago

Lazy journalists of today! And Ghanaweb also keeps encouraging them. You didn't give us the actual story, but you have spent the whole time about the teenager's lamentations. Foolish article

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

This kind of kidnappings were alien to Ghanaians until these Igbos invaded our peaceful country, the truth is these people are dangerous and wicked so they are not welcome in many countries, when you complain about their bad ...

• Abiodun 1 month ago

Na true Biko. The case of Evans the kidnapper. That bastard with his face like a bush rat

• NART 1 month ago

IF WE KEEP ENTERTAINING THIS IGBOS AND NIGERIANS, THIS IS WHAT WILL BE HAPPING, AND ALSO CAMEROONIANS.
    OUR SECURITY SERVICE NEED TO BE MORE VIGILANT

• May God exposed them 1 month ago

Kidnapping and abduction alien to ghanaians.Ghanaians open your eyes .foreigners are taking your linience for granted .it may be too late.

• Ys 1 month ago

Ghana currently has two major problems.
    1. The IGP in office is not fit for purpose. His impact is completely absent and crime is increasing rapidly

2. The presence of Nigerians in our communities. The ECOWAS protocol o ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...