All these year, what have you, Mr. MP, done to prevent this? The problems have been festerring for far toolong.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Ceylon 3 months ago
Did you condemn the killing of the Obuasi boys by soldiers?
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).lnvdcg
Sly 3 months ago
Soldiers have been brutalizing your constituents for too long. You didn't show any interest and now look at what has happened? They shot unarmed assembly member and a poor man
Paapa 3 months ago
What did you do when they were complaining all these while?
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Is this MP a galamsayer defending a galamsay community. What do they want from the mining company leading to this unfortunate situation. Don't just defend a constituency just because they voted for you to become their MP
Stitches 3 months ago
off boy. Kwasia. Have you heard about shortage of water in central region due to galamsey? You sent your stinking mouth to talk anyhow. Tbe military should spray them with bullets. Agyimifuor
Sagacious 3 months ago
U mean they shuld kill clap 4 ur self
Tiago 3 months ago
Hmmm, I don't know how some of us civilians think, massa if u try to confront armed security personnel anything can happen
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
Please, Honorable, tell your people not to attack soldiers. It does not happen anywhere in the world.
Francis Boateng 3 months ago
Ghana is in deep crisis.President Mahama is sleep on the job.The security situation in the country is very bad and can affect foreign investors who have decided to come to the country.Inspite of thse challenges the President is focussing on arresting political opponents who are expressing their opinions on the poor work he has been doing for the past 8 months.It will be in his own interest and that of the country to tackle serious matters which need attention or there will be chaos in the country very soon.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ghana is in deep crisis.President Mahama is sleep on the job.The security situation in the country is very bad and can affect foreign investors who have decided to come to the country.Inspite of thse challenges the Presiden ...