Kwasea like that. This is why they do want any "noisemaking" in Accra?
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
The Motherland 4 months ago
After numerous calls, it is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Some of these backward and archaic culture that only sends practitioners backward will always result in chaos
Nana Addo 4 months ago
People fighting over Akwaaba are even killings themselves over common route. Ga community are just good at drugs, Trumu Trumu , begging , bleaching n noise making. Just useless for nothing,, mmoa
Nii 4 months ago
SAME WAY YOU FIGHT OVER THE FAKE GOLDEN STOOL COMMANDED FROM HEAVEN...OFUI
Zakarakis 4 months ago
I have been wondering whether the UPSURGE of violence in various parts of the country is DRUG INDUCED. Weed, red, cocaine, heroine tramadol, alcohol etc etc etc etc etc.
Vianddo 4 months ago
You've scored 100% on that.... D R U G S
Nii 4 months ago
FABRICATED SUGGESTIONS. NO FACTS, MMOA
Nii the drug pusher 4 months ago
NII you are a pusher so you will deny. Fire burn you.
Ikru 4 months ago
The way tribal tension and conflicts is Surging is scary
ghana ba 4 months ago
Dormaahene started all this nonsense
THERE WAS PEACE UNTIL DZIFA GOMASHIE’S TRIBAL ENFORCEMENT 4 months ago
THE VERDICT ON AKWAABA, WOEZOR & OBAAK3
1/ Central : Akwaaba
2/ Eastern : Akwaaba
3/ Western : Akwaaba
4/ Western North : Akwaaba
5/ Bono : Akwaaba
6/ Bono East :Akwaaba
7/ Ashanti: Akwaaba
8/ Ahafo: Akwaaba
9/ Great ... read full comment
9/ Greater Accra: Obaak3 (Akwaaba by Vote)
10/ Oti : Akwaaba-Woerzor
11/ Volta : Woerzor
12/ Northern : Maraaba
13/ North East : Ya Gyaari / Afele / Ini nsin
14/ Savannah : Asan keba / Ijaree
15/ Upper West : Ansoma / others
16/Upper East : Ya zaare / Tungasugit / Kaibae
In Kenya, Karibu and Jambo are used like Akwaaba, Ete sen. There are many tribes but no Ewes among them so no complaints. If one Ayigbe man shows up in Kenya tomorrow, trouble will start imminent because of skin pain over Jambo’s use. Now Ewes are happy when Akwaaba is under attack all because of Woezor.
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Bro well said..this your comments should be tagged as one of the best and honest on this Ghanaweb platform..sometimes I even wonder how these ewes are trained to be so bitter and jealous..Charlie it’s just serious ooo..let me share some little experience with u..I had one ewe guy whom I was working with..I trusted him so much that anytime am traveling out of Ghana, I leave some of my properties for him to take care and manage for me..I tried to support him in everything that he was doing..the long and short story of it all is that because of his bitterness and envy, I no longer trust him enough to leave anything in his care..I trusted this ewe giy to the extend that I allowed him to transact some of my businesses on my behalf when am outside the country..because of f his bitterness and envy, now I don’t have that kind of trust in him..I grew up with a lot of ewes in the western region and one thing they have in common is their bitterness..it’s just get serious with time and it’s very dangerous
Nii 4 months ago
You are sick. The idea that you think STRANGERS have to take a vote to determine what greeting to use in Ga land. Will you ACCEPT IT, IF A BUNCH OF STRANGERS SHOW UP IN YOUR VILLAGE TO TAKE A VOTE TO DETERMINE WHAT GREETINGS YOU CAN USE. SOME OF YOU ARE IDIOTS WITH NO CONSCIENCE. RESPECT THE GREETINGS APPROPRIATE FOR EACH REGION.
Nii 4 months ago
Oh! My Ga people, this is foolishness
ghana ba 4 months ago
common festival see what you people are doing to yourself, if were Ashanti Region you idiots will start insulting Asantehene.
Go and tell your village chief to clean the beach. Mmoa
common festival see what you people are doing to yourself, if were Ashanti Region you idiots will start insulting Asantehene.
Movement for Change 4 months ago
That is Bernard Okoe Boye the Bow- Tie man. His shit at the Teshie beach is like an Egyptian Pyramid. Kenkey nkoaaa
Nii 4 months ago
Watch Omaro Shakur's episode and Krofrom Market. Asantes were shitting IN THE MARKET. DON'T BRING YOURSELF.
Tintin 4 months ago
What is going on? Violence every where
Dominic Niti Awu 4 months ago
The number of firearms in the system is becoming alarming. So many individuals possess guns. Are we becoming Texas? Or Santa Fe?
Bitter truth 4 months ago
The GA’s have all these hidden problems yet they are more concerned about akwaaba signage at the airport..look at all the violence in the country recently..since Ndc came to power, there has never been any peace in Ghana..it’s like the security in Ghana keeps deteriorating..my little advice to our Ga bros and sisters..some of us know where this is coming from..don’t allow yourselves to be used by these Ndc govt..they are making a fool out of u guys..why must festival be turned into violence..so the Ga mantse don’t even have full control over Ga..he is limited in power..u guys needs to learn from Akans instead of being bitter and envious of Akans..in this life, u follow who knows road
Nii 4 months ago
Does Kwaku Duah have control on Kumasi ala galamsey? GTFOH
kk 4 months ago
what is all this nonsense.
Test2 4 months ago
THE SAME THING WILL HAPPEN TO AKWAABA WAEZOR IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN
THE GA PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH THE POLITICAL TRICKS ON THEIR GOD GIVEN LAND
THE FOOLING OF THEM BY THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS STEALING THEIR LANDS CULTURE SND GA LANGUAGE
THE AKAN BIASED POLICEMEN TAKING BRIBES SHOULD BE CAREFUL
ALEENO 4 months ago
This nonsense must stop. why we don't leaders in the country or what. Start jailing them anyone who violent the law at least 10-15 years in prison will teach them a lesson. Ghana main problem is discipline.
The lawless party NDC is in power. More violence and death in the society 4 months ago
A lawless leader or a lawless party only brings death, violence and chaos all over the country. A banana republic. They are only good at using the police to arrest their political opponents. But don’t know how to civilizing govern.
Razal Sheiba 4 months ago
Hmmm, a traditional festival that is supposed to unite people of one common ancestry has now become a festival for shooting and injuring and killing one another. A simple issue of which route to use turns into a bloody contest. If this had happened in a rural community, one can say they are not exposed. With this behavior you still want to use your dialect to welcome visitors, to come and see you shooting at each other?
Susuka 4 months ago
This nonsense must stop. They have sold all the Ga lands and which land have they cultivated for them to celebrate bumper harvest (homowo).
Bylon 4 months ago
Akwaaba
Akwaaba
Tom 4 months ago
There is no boundary issues between Sowutuom and Omanjor. What is happening could be criminality. Authorities must investigate, arrest and Cage those hooligans claiming to be celebrating homowo.
kulbogo 4 months ago
A bet u poverty is de course of all dis nonsense going btw our pipo in our communities. if nt poverty why must relied on a sell of land to survive.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and ...
After numerous calls, it is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his ...
9/ Great ...
Bro well said..this your comments should be tagged as one of the best and honest on this Ghanaweb platform..sometimes I even wonder how these ewes are trained to be so bitter and jealous..Charlie it’s just serious ooo..let ...
You are sick. The idea that you think STRANGERS have to take a vote to determine what greeting to use in Ga land. Will you ACCEPT IT, IF A BUNCH OF STRANGERS SHOW UP IN YOUR VILLAGE TO TAKE A VOTE TO DETERMINE WHAT GREETINGS ...
The GA’s have all these hidden problems yet they are more concerned about akwaaba signage at the airport..look at all the violence in the country recently..since Ndc came to power, there has never been any peace in Ghana..i ...
THE FOOLING OF THEM BY THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS STEALING THEIR LANDS CULTURE SND GA ...
A lawless leader or a lawless party only brings death, violence and chaos all over the country. A banana republic. They are only good at using the police to arrest their political opponents. But don’t know how to civilizing ...
Hmmm, a traditional festival that is supposed to unite people of one common ancestry has now become a festival for shooting and injuring and killing one another. A simple issue of which route to use turns into a bloody contes ...
Akwaaba