Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wwssd
Barko osae twum 3 months ago
Sand winning, why did the workers run away from site, secondly what were the water pumping hoses and pits filled with water for. If you only sand winning on site you surely dont need those on site. Why were the women shouting that galamsey is what their husbands do to feed the family. They will never stop doing galamsey because there are no jobs for them to do.
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
) DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 De ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
KofSam 3 months ago
Stupid defence from the owner of the business.
He means to tell Ghanaians that the anti galamsey task force does not know the deference between gold mining and sand winning. The task force should be arresting the owners of these galamsey sites instead of arresting the common workers who are doing this jobs for a daily wage. The sand winning is a byproduct of the galamsey. After sieving the gold , the sand is sold to the building contractors. Galamsey will be fought by any means necessary.
PUBLIC EDUCATION FIRST!!! 3 months ago
Kwasia, you think we are kids. You simply load the sand? Ghana police, please arrest this man who calls himswlf sand winning site manager.. He operates a galamsey site and not a sand winning site. Greedy bastard.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Sand winning, why did the workers run away from site, secondly what were the water pumping hoses and pits filled with water for. If you only sand winning on site you surely dont need those on site. Why were the women shouting ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 De ...
He means to tell Ghanaians that the anti galamsey task force does not know the deference between gold mining and sand winning. The task force should be arresting the owners of t ...