Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Joseph Yamin!Hmmmm! You sound as if someone has stepped on your balls! b`cos your music has changed instantaneously...
kulbogu 3 months ago
Hahaha u tink governing a nation is so easy neh, u v nt seen anytin yet ghanaians r among de most lawless pipo in de world man,
Papynkwabee 3 months ago
Not only lawless but stubborn ppl
Nkwaseasem! 3 months ago
Woara hwe na tie! Oh woe
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dwwss
Nyameba 3 months ago
Yamin you are a foolish man with no brains because you yourself is also involved in the galamsey business that’s why you are saying that.Akuffo Addo’s KARMA will bring all ignorance NDC people to light and there will be no more excuses
Legal 3 months ago
He himself is a galamseyer
Koti 3 months ago
The chickens are coming home to roost; where is Hannah Bissiw? You are telling Ghanaians the anti-galamsey taskforce are EXTORTING money from the illegal miners. He who alleges must prove, so the IGP, Interior Minster and those who matter should Yamin to tell government those extorting money so government can take action against them. Or some of us would believe that Yamin himself is involved and wants government to the galamsey fight. No serious country would take that from Yamin.
Bitter truth 3 months ago
This is why I say Ndc as a party is danger to mother Ghana..imagine this stinky ugly Indian comes to Ghana, join the foreigners party Ndc as usual and starts to destroy our environment all in the name of politics..do u think this yamin or whatever will do this nonesense in his father’s country India..Ghana is a cheap country..
KofSam 3 months ago
Yamin should not discourage President Mahama in his fight against galamsey. Any thing that Yamin see wrong with the galamsey task force can be fixed. He is saying this for his own interest. Galamsey must be fought tooth and nail and those in the way must be cleared.
Abu 3 months ago
He is a hypocrite member of ndc,when persuation fails force must be apply,This is time to maintain order in this country.
Ghanaian 3 months ago
Massa shut up your stinking mouth,you think you can score political points with this incident.
Wrong us wrong, we have lost gallant men you think their blood will go waste anyone that resist must die,an eye for an eye case c ... read full comment
Massa shut up your stinking mouth,you think you can score political points with this incident.
Wrong us wrong, we have lost gallant men you think their blood will go waste anyone that resist must die,an eye for an eye case close
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Woara hwe na tie! Oh woe
Yamin you are a foolish man with no brains because you yourself is also involved in the galamsey business that’s why you are saying that.Akuffo Addo’s KARMA will bring all ignorance NDC people to light and there will be n ...
The chickens are coming home to roost; where is Hannah Bissiw? You are telling Ghanaians the anti-galamsey taskforce are EXTORTING money from the illegal miners. He who alleges must prove, so the IGP, Interior Minster and tho ...
This is why I say Ndc as a party is danger to mother Ghana..imagine this stinky ugly Indian comes to Ghana, join the foreigners party Ndc as usual and starts to destroy our environment all in the name of politics..do u think ...
Yamin should not discourage President Mahama in his fight against galamsey. Any thing that Yamin see wrong with the galamsey task force can be fixed. He is saying this for his own interest. Galamsey must be fought tooth and n ...
Wrong us wrong, we have lost gallant men you think their blood will go waste anyone that resist must die,an eye for an eye case c ...