What do U mean by good riddance??? What is good about that stupid and callous abuse of power? U are just an insensitive stupid idiot! Do U expect him to fold his arms for the children to eat grass. U are typically stupid!!!
Tutu 4 months ago
Dont mind Sam. He is a fool
We miss Carbonu, Gyampo et al 4 months ago
All Academic Freedom Fighters (2A2F) are all on Sabbatical Leave or are "eating". (Unethical to talk with food in your mouth)
AGBESI KWASI 4 months ago
Does it not surprise you that he is the only one who has complained about food to feed WASSCE students since the NDC assumed office? And who did he appeal to? The press!!!!. Something must be wrong. There's enough food for SHS students.
Owusu 4 months ago
Some of you just don’t reason.., Did the government deny him food to feed the students?… or has the government complained about food shortages?
J J KOFI 4 months ago
NDC and intimidation!! What did you say about free SHS feeding issues when you were in opposition? Is not true there was no food in the school? How do punish an innovative leader who doesn’t want his students to go hungry which can lead to rampage and chaos. You are only 8 months old and you can’t feed this students?? Wahala nkoaaa
David 4 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo sacked far more headmasters than this. You idiots were quiet
KB 4 months ago
Say it again
XYZ 4 months ago
And what did president John Airbus Mahama say when those head teachers were being suspended, please go and check.
Nana 4 months ago
What nonsense is this if he has applied and you have the food why don’t you give it to the students and you remove him from office. I think this is overreaction to this whole situation.
Deen YENDI. 4 months ago
It's not fair what is wrong in saying what should be done to help our brothers an children in in school.
KB 4 months ago
Great Headmaster. God Bless him. A man with a big dream. You will go higher in life. Don’t mind them.
Yabi Yabi 4 months ago
All you Monday morning critics should be asking the headmaster questions but I see you prefer to blame the government first then ask questions later.
if the education ministry was not performing to expectations there would ... read full comment
All you Monday morning critics should be asking the headmaster questions but I see you prefer to blame the government first then ask questions later.
if the education ministry was not performing to expectations there would be more SHS schools with same or similar problems.
I am sure there are accepted practices and procedures for headmasters to adhere to in order to maintain food inventory stock or seek funding from ministry of education depending on how long it took to get essential food items. The headmaster should have included in his public solicitation for funds what attempts he has made earlier including a copy of any written correspondence to get help from the education ministry.
Jones 4 months ago
I think this decision of the Headmaster was the last sensible thing to do when the Ministry didn't respond to his requests. Matt 7:7-8.
Ebenezer 4 months ago
Oyiwa. Where is NAGRAT AND GNAT ?
Jude 4 months ago
If it were again during NADAA's presidency, this suspension would have been labeled as silencing the Headmasters.
First Offer 4 months ago
This comparison is moot bro. Headmaster soliciting for funds to feed students in the media? Can’t he even call the parents for a meeting at the school? Let’s not cloud our judgement with politics always
Addo 4 months ago
We should if the government has supplied them food. Because the WASSCE candidates can not manage or ration food. They need to be feed well to concentrate well.
Has the headmaster exhausted all the laid down steps to acquire ... read full comment
We should if the government has supplied them food. Because the WASSCE candidates can not manage or ration food. They need to be feed well to concentrate well.
Has the headmaster exhausted all the laid down steps to acquire food supplies?
We need more information to make proper judgement of the situation.
First Offer 4 months ago
Smart move! But still look into the matter and see if there are things to be concerned
Now Now 4 months ago
It is a suspension
The Headmaster should quickly and meticulously document all facts and present when called upon
It is a suspension
The Headmaster should quickly and meticulously document all facts and present when called upon
Vagina 4 months ago
GOOD. BISHOP HERMAN COLLEGE ALSO CHARGED SOME FEES LAST YEAR THRU TEXT MSGS TO PARENTS ABOUT SUPPLEMENTARY FEEDING. LOOK INTO THAT TOO. HEADMASTERS AND PTA ARE KILLING PARENTS. WISHED THERE WAS NO FREE SHS. PARENTS ARE TOO TIRED OF PAYING LITTLE LITLE FEES.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Kk 4 months ago
This master is telling the story as it is....if it were in the Ashanti Region they would say politics being played...
Konfo 4 months ago
He did nothing wrong. You have to praise him rather. As for this, we will not be quiet for the poor Headmaster to be punished.
Dr. Cosmos 4 months ago
The world is a stage, scripted by unseen hands.
In Ghana, workers march to the rulebook’s drum,
their minds tied like goats to a post — grazing only where the rope allows.
Without power, you are silenced.
Without poli ... read full comment
Without politics, you are invisible.
Here, even the air we breathe feels political. Hmmm!!
Skido 4 months ago
He wants to grab more food supplies so he can steal as was the case in the npp era. Today every school is upto date especially in view of upcoming exams. This one too daft people can’t realize it
Benny 4 months ago
If it is bad,it is bad.Its all about gagging.Dont speak is the order of the day.Interesting times ahead.
Good riddance
Does it not surprise you that he is the only one who has complained about food to feed WASSCE students since the NDC assumed office? And who did he appeal to? The press!!!!. Something must be wrong. There's enough food for SH ...
NDC and intimidation!! What did you say about free SHS feeding issues when you were in opposition? Is not true there was no food in the school? How do punish an innovative leader who doesn’t want his students to go hungry w ...
Say it again
if the education ministry was not performing to expectations there would ...
Has the headmaster exhausted all the laid down steps to acquire ...
It is a suspension
GOOD. BISHOP HERMAN COLLEGE ALSO CHARGED SOME FEES LAST YEAR THRU TEXT MSGS TO PARENTS ABOUT SUPPLEMENTARY FEEDING. LOOK INTO THAT TOO. HEADMASTERS AND PTA ARE KILLING PARENTS. WISHED THERE WAS NO FREE SHS. PARENTS ARE TOO T ...
Without poli ...