The NDC knows nothing about governance, they come with liars to destroy the country and with Mahama, Ghanaians see a divided people.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
John 4 months ago
You are such a fool. Sky train money can
Buy helicopter fool .
@Donyina Mensah 4 months ago
Every IDIOT like You, Gyeni and the Others have a useless opinion.
KK 4 months ago
Nonsense! We could have built tens of those specialized labs with the money wasted/stolen in the name of a national cathedral.
Kwame 4 months ago
50 million dollars paid to Wayome could have built a much modern lab
GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM. 4 months ago
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF THAT. A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 CADAVERS?
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
Al. J....A missed target 4 months ago
Akuffo Addo's government has nothing to offer and left Ghanaians with a burden of debt that has again nothing to show for.
Are we third world savage kinda people ? Geessss !!
Akuffo Addo's government has nothing to offer and left Ghanaians with a burden of debt that has again nothing to show for.
WHY SOUTH AFRICA? PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION,TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION AND TEST ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 UNIDENTIFIABLE CHARRED CADAVERS? WOW! THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW USELESS GHANA IS!
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ...vx
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Lnvxddx
ghana 4 months ago
every idiot or foolish insect like donyina could spew such garbage
KILLA NTUA 4 months ago
It was the same mahama government in 2014 who flew millions $$$ during w cup to Brazil in another global embarrassment... mahama never learned...SAD
FAA 4 months ago
Thanks a lot for this comment. whoever made this decision needs to fired because the price involved could have been contained in Ghana.DNA is something simple that could have been done in GHana.
John 4 months ago
Who told you DNA’s are done in Ghana? They only send samples to South Africa or western world for testing. Ghana is a time bomb accident waiting to happen
Kofi Botwe 4 months ago
You write out of ignorance. Have you been to the Ghana Police Forensic Science lab?
A major embarrassment and an indictment? 4 months ago
Donyina, are you still talking about embarrassment? If Ghana had a middle name, it would be Embarrassment!
Did you see how the 16 young lives which perished recently were all unceremoniously buried in one mass grave in t ... read full comment
Donyina, are you still talking about embarrassment? If Ghana had a middle name, it would be Embarrassment!
Did you see how the 16 young lives which perished recently were all unceremoniously buried in one mass grave in the outskirts of the town of Obogu?
Did you know that the coffins were not even taken into the town?
Did you see how the remains of the helicopter victims were packed into cocoa sacks?
Did you see how the poor farmers were made to carry the remains on their bare heads?
Did you see that soldiers were there 'supervising' the gruesome process?
Did you see the soldiers themselves taking pictures?
Did you read about officials demanding that videos which have already gone viral should be deleted?
Have you seen how the whole government apparatus has swung into action and gone to town over the death of the 8 while no-one spares a thought for the 16 young ones, all children of the poor?
I would say that as a nation, we have gone past embarrassment.
James 4 months ago
Oue wa
Oue wa
Ozymandias 4 months ago
If the NDC or any other party in power uses such an amount to purchase the equipment, where will they get the money to line their pockets? Their stomachs and selfishness are more important than the welfare of the people of Ghana.
Al. J....A missed target 4 months ago
Just shut up, dude !
Your Akuffo Addo's are just kinda wholly crap.
Ken Ofori Atta is still in hidden waiting for an occasion like this. God forbid, our great president John Dramani Mahama will live long to bring Ken Ofori ... read full comment
Just shut up, dude !
Ken Ofori Atta is still in hidden waiting for an occasion like this. God forbid, our great president John Dramani Mahama will live long to bring Ken Ofori Atta to justice.
Ken Ofori Atta must be apprehend and shipped to Ghana asap.
Mr Ibu 4 months ago
Ignorance. You cannot fly a whole lab from one country to another. We need to build such labs. We can build the capacity of NUGUCHI to be able to that kind of analysis but we don't have the leadership to do that. Even COVID-19 test at main airport was outsourced. We only complain when something happens but we are not proactive in solving problems
Yaw 4 months ago
The politicians and leaders of this country behave like ostriches and vultures. They want the entire nation to cry because a couple of them died. How many lives have been lost on roads in Ghana due their poor conditions, absence of dual roads, corrupt officials who fail to enforce road traffic laws and allow unworthy cars to ply our roads. They careless about the ordinary Ghanaians because they hear and see nothing simply because they all drive four wheel drives with closed windows in airconditionings and sirens, and drive at top speeds with blue flashlights simply because they have a position called govt officials. In simple twi adage,” woto Adu bone a, ebi ka wano”, translating, you taste a bit of your bad medicine. You guys are very wicked, you misuse the nations monies anyhow all in the name of entitlement. You can’t even perform dna in Ghana, nonsense!
Abi 4 months ago
This has been my opinion too, well done Mr mensah so after all the education, university in the country oh Ghana what a disgrace.so what about the police and 37 military hospitals don't they have this machine? Then the medical school should start specialized training for students to diverse in the various needs of the country.dentist, optical, pathology, pediatric,cancer research, diabetic research.wie
Kofi 4 months ago
You've got it wrong. The sample sent to S.Africa was just a further test for second opinion. This is what happens when there's no clear communication. It's a failure of the Army public relations and MOH.
Hunter 4 months ago
WHERE DID THEY SAY OR WRITE IT WAS FOR A FURTHER TEST FOR SECOND OPINION??? DO YOU WORK IN THE LAB??? IN WHICH LAB WAS THE INITIAL TEST CONDUCTED???
DONT COME AND THROW DUST IN OUR EYES AND MAKE US MORE ANGRY KOFI. SHUT U ... read full comment
WHERE DID THEY SAY OR WRITE IT WAS FOR A FURTHER TEST FOR SECOND OPINION??? DO YOU WORK IN THE LAB??? IN WHICH LAB WAS THE INITIAL TEST CONDUCTED???
DONT COME AND THROW DUST IN OUR EYES AND MAKE US MORE ANGRY KOFI. SHUT UP!!!!!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago
Ignorance is not an easy sickness. The police have them. Is GHANA not having universities, why do we travel outside to obtain similar degrees from those institutions. Reason is not a common commodity.
Asante 4 months ago
Incompetent NDC leadership!!Its a political tactics to slow down the growing tension in the country. Its actually disgraceful.Ghanas independence is nothing and meaningless. Why South Africa?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
The thing has happened and we don't have what it takes to do. The way forward as a nation is to equip our institutions and stop this. We should learn from every misfortune that will make us stronger.
Pol 4 months ago
He has a point but right now Ghana doesn't have the machine and the bodies must be returned for burial in the soonest of time. South Africa has the machine so it is the quickest solution. Ghana should invest in forensics both experts and equipment
This incident can serve as a wake up call. But stop complaining
Zargon 4 months ago
Idiot. Even in the US or UK, it’s not everything that they can do.. the also do referrals to other countries..
Asídu Keta 4 months ago
But there is a private whiçh advertises DNA testing. BLUE PRINT DNA
Zionism is racism 4 months ago
NPP spent millions to dig a big hole. Meanwhile, Natanyahu (alias Satanyahu) is committing genocide with the support of the U.S and its allies.
Koti 4 months ago
Politics in Africa and for that matter Ghana are for people with low IQ. Even if the lab in SA does do any analysis and tag a name to each sample, how are we to know was not done? The South Africans can just take our money and give us any fake results and we would be happy! After identifying the charred bodies, what benefits are we going to derive from the results? Are we not going to bury them? Why not give them a mass burial and use the money for a good course? We can use the money we are going to spend since they died and the money the state is going to spend on their funerals to do something that can benefit the society and immortalise their names. Sadly in Ghana we respect the dead more than the living.
Aba Sam 4 months ago
We don't have the equipment to run the analysis.
Yes. 4 months ago
He is making noise. We do not want a guessing game
Dee 4 months ago
You guys are sick.what did you do to the sisteen girls? Take the two officers out and the remaining to gather burry.
Adjoa 4 months ago
Some of you talk too much. Good thing or bad thing, you havesomething to sas why? As an executive, have you ever voiced out your voice?
Jon swam 4 months ago
Business as usual. Someone needs to make money. DNA test will be enough. A neighbor went through and it was perfect.
John 4 months ago
In situation like when you hear people making ignorant statements of their cuffs then you start asking why.
It's quiet complex a process where special professionals must gather to establish issues.
I think it's painful a de ... read full comment
In situation like when you hear people making ignorant statements of their cuffs then you start asking why.
It's quiet complex a process where special professionals must gather to establish issues.
I think it's painful a death the family the country is going through a lot you do not know what our brothers who have fallen went through.
Donyina Mensah spare your country the trauma please let them rest in peace Kofi and Co hmmmmm
Hunter 4 months ago
FOOLISH TALKS!! WHAT WILL IDENTIFYING THEIR BODIES DO FOR THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN???
ARE THE FAMILIES PAYING FOR IT OR THE STUPID GOVERNMENT IS TO USE GHANAS SCARCE RESOURCES AGAIN??? CANT THEY BE MASS BURIED LIKE THEY DID ... read full comment
FOOLISH TALKS!! WHAT WILL IDENTIFYING THEIR BODIES DO FOR THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN???
ARE THE FAMILIES PAYING FOR IT OR THE STUPID GOVERNMENT IS TO USE GHANAS SCARCE RESOURCES AGAIN??? CANT THEY BE MASS BURIED LIKE THEY DID THE 16 PEOPLE???
NONSENSE!!!!
Fatima 4 months ago
hmmmm u don't konw what u are doing.
Andropov 4 months ago
Doyina mensah kikakika nkwaseasem
Wasteman 4 months ago
GHANA DI33 PEOPLE CAN SPEAK ANYHOW…IF YOU DONT KNOW THEY DO DNA IN GHANA THEN WATCH AUNTIE NAA?!!…ALSO WHICH IS MORE EXPENSIVE?!…SEND THE SAMPLES TO SA OR BRING THE TECHNICIANS AND THEIR EQUIPMENT HERE?!!
Asem 4 months ago
We lack solution brains but experts to criticize everything.
Duka daya 4 months ago
Who is this Donyinah twerp. Trying to gain public attention
Nana 4 months ago
Our leaders are failing us day in and day out
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago
What do want to do with the bodies? The decision doesn't lie with you so keep quiet.
Makalu 4 months ago
I agree with him 100% as I asked myself why SA for DNA analysis? That used to be some years back but now it can be done right here in Ghana so why SA ? Is it bcos section of the public will dispute the results or on what grounds did the gov't take that path ? Others will frown on much talked about digital successes chalked by Ghana in recent years so that decision is bad.
Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago
Ghanaians and their titles. I ve Masters degree, am a PhD holder, doctor in this or that, professor in this or that yet we don't see their knowledge on matters like this. Someone will describe himself as aviation expert but can't conduct investigation on the crash. DNA unless it's done outside the country, how? Where are the experts in this regard?
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THE CURSED NIGERIAN PILOT KILLED THEM THEY
ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE
Nkrumahlist 4 months ago
This country is not serious koraaaa …
I think the authorities in charge of this country need to do away with party politics when decisions made to get this country moving forward.
Everything is just not right. I spent ... read full comment
I think the authorities in charge of this country need to do away with party politics when decisions made to get this country moving forward.
Everything is just not right. I spent 50 years living in USA I came home to enjoy my retirement but I found very very very serious stuff with this county’s management.
The people here in this country ought to consider the experience and expertise of diasporas to help get things right . Everything is just wrong,wrong wrong procedure and practices wise.
I am surprise at this 21st century there isn’t no highways in the country, heavy commercial trucks drives in left lanes , heavy commercial trucks not capable to be on road heavy commercial truckers aren’t having safety devices and lighting to be on road . There is absolutely no logistics at all in this country …how the hell they even boarded such a dead end helicopter in the first place?
The country maintenance issue is a huge problems from road to equipment to homes ..everything is just elapsed..not working right ..the people in charge do see common thing’s needed to be taken care off…they just run around kidding around simple.
This country need discipline and work ethics..
And a very lacking system thinking approach to solve problems… it doesn’t make sense at all ..at all those fine men transported by such a dead end helicopter..look at how trucks slam pedestrians. 13 years ago a truck slamed and kill schoolchildren at Takiradi yet same faulty trucks are on road with faulty brakes and everything including even those operating them so illiterates and unprofessionals ,,, why?
ABREWA 4 months ago
Hmmmm ! I smelt a rat.
Another create, loot and share with this Gyata plane.
The ashes mixing together is symbolic of one nation, one people
with one common destiny.
And more importantly that Religion does not matter. ... read full comment
Hmmmm ! I smelt a rat.
with one common destiny.
And more importantly that Religion does not matter.
The ashes have completely mixed up together.
Hazato papa 4 months ago
people believe in politics more than their brains. What this wrote is far beyond politics.
Charles oppong 4 months ago
You left home & family in the morning full of vigour & health,now u are been returned home in ashes in a sack of bag.what a world we live in!let us humble ourselves mann..
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you ...
Buy helicopter fool .
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Did you see how the 16 young lives which perished recently were all unceremoniously buried in one mass grave in t ...
Oue wa
If the NDC or any other party in power uses such an amount to purchase the equipment, where will they get the money to line their pockets? Their stomachs and selfishness are more important than the welfare of the people of Gh ...
Just shut up, dude !
Ken Ofori Atta is still in hidden waiting for an occasion like this. God forbid, our great president John Dramani Mahama will live long to bring Ken Ofori ...
Ignorance. You cannot fly a whole lab from one country to another. We need to build such labs. We can build the capacity of NUGUCHI to be able to that kind of analysis but we don't have the leadership to do that. Even COVID-1 ...
The politicians and leaders of this country behave like ostriches and vultures. They want the entire nation to cry because a couple of them died. How many lives have been lost on roads in Ghana due their poor conditions, abse ...
This has been my opinion too, well done Mr mensah so after all the education, university in the country oh Ghana what a disgrace.so what about the police and 37 military hospitals don't they have this machine? Then the medica ...
DONT COME AND THROW DUST IN OUR EYES AND MAKE US MORE ANGRY KOFI. SHUT U ...
Bank ...
He has a point but right now Ghana doesn't have the machine and the bodies must be returned for burial in the soonest of time. South Africa has the machine so it is the quickest solution. Ghana should invest in forensics both ...
Politics in Africa and for that matter Ghana are for people with low IQ. Even if the lab in SA does do any analysis and tag a name to each sample, how are we to know was not done? The South Africans can just take our money an ...
I think it's painful a de ...
ARE THE FAMILIES PAYING FOR IT OR THE STUPID GOVERNMENT IS TO USE GHANAS SCARCE RESOURCES AGAIN??? CANT THEY BE MASS BURIED LIKE THEY DID ...
I agree with him 100% as I asked myself why SA for DNA analysis? That used to be some years back but now it can be done right here in Ghana so why SA ? Is it bcos section of the public will dispute the results or on what grou ...
Ghanaians and their titles. I ve Masters degree, am a PhD holder, doctor in this or that, professor in this or that yet we don't see their knowledge on matters like this. Someone will describe himself as aviation expert but c ...
Everything is just not right. I spent ...
Hmmmm ! I smelt a rat.
with one common destiny.
And more importantly that Religion does not matter. ...