Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuuuhgrr
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... .....you are not alone.
Will that bring the dead back. People are killed and robbed in Bolgatanga everyday 4 months ago
The cowardly party police are standing aloof when violence erupts. There is day time robbery at Bolgatanga, usually with police personnel near the rob ery seen who take no action. Soon Bolga will be like Bawku. Kusasis and Mamprussis are carrying out targeted killings at Bolga yet not a single arrest has been made.
Me_killa 4 months ago
What did he go there to do..weak ass IGP
Goiu 4 months ago
Ghana is a joke. The beast has arrived, feasting on your kids now! Sanitize this nation before is too late
Tweaa 4 months ago
Every business out have a cctv , and it should be mandatory
State Failure. 4 months ago
Apart from the loss of human lives,
The state is wasting resources, wasting the time of security personnel, wasting the life of some security personnel. All those who leaned about conflict resolution should not represent Ghana on any international conflict resolution because they have all failed in their backyard.
This is spreading through out the country and we can't tell which ethnic groups will be the next to copy the Bawku method because of the system weakness.
Joe 4 months ago
You can see clearly from their faces that they drink too much.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America,ard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Asor 4 months ago
Oh how we miss Dampare already
Onipaba 4 months ago
What the is this useless IGP going to do.He will probably enroll the suspect or killer into the Ghana Police Service I order for the suspect to refrain from further killing.He hasn’t got a clue.Yohonnu is a typical Krobo laid back sob.not fit for purpose
Manasa 4 months ago
But why Mahama change dampare self
The guy was gud just why
Samus 4 months ago
Because Dampare is not corrupt. He always did the right thing. Mahama wants someone he can control. Dampare never compromises. Before the elections the ndc told President Akufo Addo not to make any attempt to change Dampare but they sacked him after comming to power.
Nunoo 4 months ago
I thought the IGP's Doctorate was honorary. Anyway I stand to be corrected Ghanaweb.
Timbuktu 4 months ago
Wait ooo, so who took the photograph koraa mpo aa? The IG is somewhere hidden in the left corner and it speaks volumes, as if ................ I rest my case.
YOU ARE RIGHT 4 months ago
YOU ARE RIGHT. IT WAS INTENTIONAL AND POLITICALLY BIASED. YOU DON'T SQUARE ON THE IGP'S SUBORDINATE AND TALK ABOUT TJE IGP.
YOU HAVE NO EXCUSE. THIS WAS ONTENTIONAL AND INSULTING. DELETE THAT PHOTO NOW!!!
YOU ARE RIGHT. IT WAS INTENTIONAL AND POLITICALLY BIASED. YOU DON'T SQUARE ON THE IGP'S SUBORDINATE AND TALK ABOUT TJE IGP.
YOU HAVE NO EXCUSE. THIS WAS ONTENTIONAL AND INSULTING. DELETE THAT PHOTO NOW!!!
Adobea 4 months ago
Why has contract killing become a common thing in Ghana of late. The perpetrators are always not found. Ahmed Suale and many others. God save our mother land Ghana.
Kwam 4 months ago
Good , but beyond the visits what next? We can't allow the Bawku crisis to extend to Kumerica. This barbaric acts can't get to Kumasi. let's stop this now before extends to Accra too.
IF THIS IS WHAT JDMs RESETTING AGENDA MEANS PLEASE CAN WE RESET IT BACK TO THE PREVIOUS ONE!! 4 months ago
Mahama is proving himself useless like my 82yr old drunkard Uncle in the village who kerps insulting my father for kicking him off all village committees.
Ive invited him for a DNA test to prove he is really who he claims ... read full comment
Mahama is proving himself useless like my 82yr old drunkard Uncle in the village who kerps insulting my father for kicking him off all village committees.
Ive invited him for a DNA test to prove he is really who he claims he is. He has cursed me and my mother.
Ive
IGP is slow 4 months ago
This IGP is slow, too slow ! Too many deaths in the Ashanti Region !how ?
IGP is slow 4 months ago
Onipaba 4 months ago
What’s the purpose of his visit.All he say or do is to offer the the killers jobs in the security service as a way of bribing them to stop the killings.How did this useless man become an IGP.
Ujah 4 months ago
Unregistered moto bics is a headache in security in Ghana. Why can't the government localized the registration of moto bics into the hands of District Assembly? Where registration could be faster n verification of ownership is easier?
Professor Acheampong Amoateng 4 months ago
It's heartwarming to know that the IGP is becoming proactive in policing now with this visit to Asawase. There is no doubt that the lax policing, which led to the unfortunate situation in Ablekuma North during the recent re-run election in the constituency, has been the catalyst for this change in strategy by the IGP. I have also noted his warning to would-be troublemakers during the upcoming by-election in Akwatia, and I commend him for that.
I must state it for the record, though, that I have written two open letters to the IGP in the last week (including one that has been published today by Modern Ghana online) in which I have drawn his attention to the complicity of the Bono regional police commander in a potentially violent chieftaincy dispute at Chiraa, a town next to Sunyani. Yet, the commander's behavior remains the same.
Sir, please ensure the same proactive policing in the Bono region over this specific matter before your regional commander there engenders a bloodbath in this usually peaceful town!
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
What is he doing there in thr first place ghana police are stationary there doesn't move around
Kwasi 4 months ago
This IGP always visits after the events.No intel to forestall killings happening?
The cowardly party police are standing aloof when violence erupts. There is day time robbery at Bolgatanga, usually with police personnel near the rob ery seen who take no action. Soon Bolga will be like Bawku. Kusasis and Ma ...
The state is wasting resources, wasting the time of security personnel, wasting the life of some security personnel. All those who leaned about conflict resolution should not represent G ...
Bank ...
What the is this useless IGP going to do.He will probably enroll the suspect or killer into the Ghana Police Service I order for the suspect to refrain from further killing.He hasn’t got a clue.Yohonnu is a typical Krobo ...
The guy was gud just why
Because Dampare is not corrupt. He always did the right thing. Mahama wants someone he can control. Dampare never compromises. Before the elections the ndc told President Akufo Addo not to make any attempt to change Dampare b ...
Ive invited him for a DNA test to prove he is really who he claims ...
Unregistered moto bics is a headache in security in Ghana. Why can't the government localized the registration of moto bics into the hands of District Assembly? Where registration could be faster n verification of ownership i ...
It's heartwarming to know that the IGP is becoming proactive in policing now with this visit to Asawase. There is no doubt that the lax policing, which led to the unfortunate situation in Ablekuma North during the recent re-r ...