Nkaseim Chief raises alarm over prostitution hubs, demands urgent action

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ideal chief 5 months ago

Na your kpekus ? Go look for a job.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Nana, why are you a Chief of Nkaseim? These foreigners have sensed that most of our people can be easily enticed with money to influence their decision. Yes, that is the truth. If not, how and why can a Nigerian enter a town ...

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

What is wrong with this so called Chief? What about the Police collecting bribes? What about the Headmasters collecting bribes to admit children/students into their schools when it is supposed to be free? What about the bribe ...

• 3tw3 ba 5 months ago

You be Odwanl

• Hannan 5 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom

• BugiMay 5 months ago

DEPORT YHOSE NIGERIAN GIRLS. ITALIAN AUTHORITIES HAVE CLEARED ALLL THE STREETS. GHANA MUST DO SAME. JAIL THEM.THE STRONG CEDI IS ATTRACTING THEM.JAIL THEM

• WISDOM 5 months ago

Most likely galamsey has taken over the town bringing with it crimes and criminals. Gold rush is an influx of wealth with attendant atrocities.

• Justine 5 months ago

Demand and supply, Nana advise your subject's not to patronize their products

• YAW POKU AGYEMANG 5 months ago

I am very sorry to comment on this issue my first concern is if the chief of the community has identified these Menace and the perpetrators are mostly from Nigeria what is the chief doing before the dce and assembly comes in ...

• Kwami 5 months ago

Some of this prostitute come with sickness too the dangerous ones and spread the diseases to innocent victims who patronise them

• No Mercy 5 months ago

Nana Send all Nigeriains out from Town,AIDS will be the Solution.Nigerians and Chinas must Go

• Wise man 5 months ago

No marcy than ghana will finsh and econmie will go down

• DEPORT THESE STINKING NIGERIANS 5 months ago

DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS FROM GHANA
    THEY HAVE MESSED UP THEIR SHITY ZOO
    WE CANNOT ALLOW THESE FILTHY
    ANIMALS TO LIVE IN GHANA

• Benita 5 months ago

It’s always about Nigerians …… scam, fraud….ashawo and co