Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Very good judgement. The scammers masquerading as gender activists and using marriage as a bait to wipe the entire savings and properties of men of honour must be exposed for the criminals they are. What happened to Pepperdem and other female empowerment groups who see men as walking wallets, ATMs, poverty alleviation funds, women empowerment vessels and as solutions walking around looking for problems to fix. Empower the boy child NOW!
Burkina 5 months ago
Ghana men are facing wahala, today it is a Side Chick taking them to court. Tomorrow it's cohibitant, next day it's slay Queens other day fenale colleague's and finally their wives taking them to court..
Ghana husbands s ... read full comment
Ghana men are facing wahala, today it is a Side Chick taking them to court. Tomorrow it's cohibitant, next day it's slay Queens other day fenale colleague's and finally their wives taking them to court..
Ghana husbands stand up oo stand ooo because of you
Lori 5 months ago
Excellent. Chop them for free.
ANKORA WASH DC 5 months ago
You can only see this type of judgement in Ghana.
Shingo 5 months ago
Then go to where such frivolous lawsuits are entertain
Asemoooooo 5 months ago
Cohabitation is now a legally recognized relationship in UK
-protected by law
That's UK.. This is Ghana 5 months ago
Priotise marriage and if u don't it's at your own peril
Kwabs 5 months ago
In an immoral society where marriage is a thing of the past cohabitation will certainly receive recognition.
EliBra 5 months ago
https://commonslibrary.parliament.uk/research-briefings/sn03372/
"Although cohabitating couples do have legal protection in some areas, such as under the law relating to domestic abuse, cohabitation gives NO general legal status to a couple..."
Ghanabi Kofi 5 months ago
Co-habitation is not a legally recognized relationship in Ghana.
Ghanaian women must know this.
BAPRM24034 5 months ago
Antoa is the next step
judischrislam 5 months ago
That is right and the solution will be swift and severe.
Whys 5 months ago
This type of shit is common in Ashanti Region paa.
It has become very common program on the various traditional media in that region. It has become a “normal” scam in marriages in Kumasi especially.
They use marriage ... read full comment
It has become very common program on the various traditional media in that region. It has become a “normal” scam in marriages in Kumasi especially.
They use marriage as a medium to take what they didn’t sweat for and bad and evil family members will be the ones behind them.
Oyerepa media and others are the promoters of these nonsense.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
Insensitive and wicked Gonja mafia John Mahama should pay the poor teachers their monies.
How much as Sammy Dollars stolen in less than six months?
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor teachers ... read full comment
Insensitive and wicked Gonja mafia John Mahama should pay the poor teachers their monies.
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor teachers for over 10 years.
And Ablakwa's monthly rent can pay these hard working teachers monthly.
Anyway, you guys were warned. Electons have consequences.
You sow the wind, you harvest the storm.
KAZB 5 months ago
In the Western Hemisphere, cohabitation is common law marriage.
Whys 5 months ago
In Arabic states, cohabitation isn’t marriage.
Every jurisdiction and its own laws.
Anything biaa America and Western countries, are they the only countries or continents in the world?
King 5 months ago
Thank u judge.... Some women are fools... Idiots
BBB 5 months ago
Very good judgment and I hope other judges learns from this brilliant rulings. What women are now doing is just out of hand. A lot of men are dieing to due such wickedness of women. Am always wondering why men must be the ones to compensate women in such case and who compensates the man?
Star nation 5 months ago
Wonderful. Unfortunately many of our women are becoming very greedy for things they have not contributed a penny to it. They think that opening the leg is a product to be sold for today, future and yesterday. In some cases it is called prostitution. But who are you to say the truth.
Much love
The Star Nation
George 5 months ago
It is only in Kumasi that these things happen. No wonder their women are unemployed and walking in the streets pretending to trade clothings. Kumasi women are wicked
Ike 5 months ago
Some ladies in the name of friendship ends up in our( men) rooms and refuse to leave expecially when they see you as a responsible man, you have not officially sought her hand in marriage but drives every lady away from you, telling them you are her fiance, they entrap you with sex and tomorrow she is pregnant asking you to name the child and add marriage ceremony to it. If you do it you are in trouble if you don't too you are in trouble. I married mine and I am in a serious dilemma now. I have asked her to leave peacefully if she has finally achieved her desires and I am ready to share anything we have made together. Eeei God, in my next life I will never allow any lady to get too much attachment to me. Thanks to the Judges of that case. Please be married before you move to a man's home.
Nana Justice 5 months ago
Why didn’t she take it to those stupid shows( ante Naa, sompa etc)??
They are behaving as if there are no laws in Ghana!
The illiterate Ghana police will also support this nonsense by arresting and detaining men upon the command of these show host!!
Ghanaian women are lazy and use their toto for nothing but scam guys!!
Hannan 5 months ago
... Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Serengati 5 months ago
After 5yrs you still stayed for 10 more years. Blame yourself for being a fool. No law can hold him responsible. You were grown and responsible for your self.
Yaw 5 months ago
Aaah. Marriage too be force?
Lawyer Akufo Addo has no Law course mate eiiiii 5 months ago
women are becoming so cheap and spoiled tomatoes.How can you send a man to court for failing to marry you. CHEAP AND ROTTEN TOMATOES USELESS WOMAN
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
I am very surprised the lawyer representing this woman didn’t tell her she had not got a LEGAL LEG to stand on in COURT. Very shameful legal move.
Very good judgement. The scammers masquerading as gender activists and using marriage as a bait to wipe the entire savings and properties of men of honour must be exposed for the criminals they are. What happened to Pepperdem ...
Ghana husbands s ...
-protected by law
"Although cohabitating couples do have legal protection in some areas, such as under the law relating to domestic abuse, cohabitation gives NO general legal ...
Antoa is the next step
They use marriage ...
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor teachers ...
Very good judgment and I hope other judges learns from this brilliant rulings. What women are now doing is just out of hand. A lot of men are dieing to due such wickedness of women. Am always wondering why men must be the one ...
Wonderful. Unfortunately many of our women are becoming very greedy for things they have not contributed a penny to it. They think that opening the leg is a product to be sold for today, future and yesterday. In some cases it ...
Some ladies in the name of friendship ends up in our( men) rooms and refuse to leave expecially when they see you as a responsible man, you have not officially sought her hand in marriage but drives every lady away from you, ...
The illiterate Ghana police will also support this nonsense by arresting and detaining men upon th ...