Now you are seeing what Nana Addo did quietly. Your propaganda has exposed you.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an. is toilet. paper.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Thank you Nana Addo! Ghana is truly blessed to have had you. The one we have now is looting left, right and center.
Donald Trump 6 months ago
Nana Ado Built the Hospital abi?
Yawa 6 months ago
Stop this nonsense Mr minister, there are serious issues of security going on around the region and you are here cutting tapes, I can't understand how this guy carries himself, your job is nothing near what you're doing, you could have allowed or asked some other person from the police service do this on your behalf, aah what the heck!!!!
Jay Swiss 6 months ago
Stop commissioning police hospital with 50 beds and prosecute foreign GALAMSEYers for God sake! Everyday foreign GALAMSEYers are arrested on our own soils and you are deporting them immediately, what kind of nonsense is that? Just only in this month 2 Indians and 12 Chinese citizens are arrested and will soon be deported without prosecutions. Which country does that in the World? That is the reason why the message is obvious, these two political parties (NPP AND NDC) are the GALAMSEYers. aORAL for nothing, OSP, NIB for nothing but waste of state resources. Akuffo government couldn’t fight corruption and GALAMSEY, and now the Mahama is doing the same thing. Why can’t the put a ban on GALAMSEY? GALAMSEY is a source of revenue to financing party members, this is how these parties survive.
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 6 months ago
Pls add the road side bribe to the welfare fund....it will help the more
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Itrddgcx
Abena 6 months ago
Take all the credit evil people
Perocles 6 months ago
NDC has built police hospital within 6 months? Well done Nana Addo and NPP. We cherish you!
Hannan 6 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu
Funny World. 6 months ago
you're a man, tell everyone that it was Mahama who built the hospital. Mahama will eventually boast of Nana Addo's handwork which he criticized. Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanafoɔ, therefore we must shine our eyes.
Funny World. 6 months ago
If you're a man, tell everyone that it was Mahama who built the hospital. Mahama will eventually boast of Nana Addo's handwork which he criticized. Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanafoɔ, therefore we must shine our eyes.
Stop this nonsense Mr minister, there are serious issues of security going on around the region and you are here cutting tapes, I can't understand how this guy carries himself, your job is nothing near what you're doing, you ...
Stop commissioning police hospital with 50 beds and prosecute foreign GALAMSEYers for God sake! Everyday foreign GALAMSEYers are arrested on our own soils and you are deporting them immediately, what kind of nonsense is that? ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Itrddg ...