ANOTHER FOOLISH AND STUPID NDC AZAAA PASTOR!!
MAHAMA MUST NOT FORGET HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 . COTTON WOOL IS STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS AND YOU FEEL YOU CAN JUMP OVER FIRE????? NO! NOT AT ALL!!! REMEMBER MILLS SET UP A COMMISSION TO INVESTIGATE YOU. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. JUST LOOK AT THE SANGLEMI CRIME, BANKING SECTOR & AMBULANCE CRIMES! YOU THINK THEY ARE NOTHING?????
Truth 6 months ago
Wo ye KWASIA PAAA. OO
I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago
The reporter attributes to this Apostle Sarkordie as controversial, l do credit him as a very good reporter. May we know if this man of God is my party loyalist, does he use the pulpit to propagate the gospel of Christ or as a vindictive platform, has he the interest of Ghana to speak on such matters or just to gain some interest from the president. Apostle , sorry to let you know people like you are just sycophant or bootlickers, no wonder you are looked upon as CONTROVERSIAL. Please know how to use the pulpit in preaching the word of God, not just a political arena. Others like you who went all out for the NPP today bow in shame. Please be steady.
Donatus 6 months ago
As for loudmouth, yes, he was loud. Alleged to have said things against the president and vice.
NDC MBOWASEM 6 months ago
His people at least do not sleep in 14th century huts like your Mahama’s families and tribesmen
Matete 6 months ago
YES WONTUMI IS REAPING WHAT HE SOWED INDEED.SOME NPP MEMBERS ARE ENJOYING WHAT HES GOING THROUGH. THIS IS THE PAYMENT FOR HIS ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT TO GHANAIANS
Pelicles. 6 months ago
And so, what? If Wontumi is killed today, will that be the end of all deaths in Ghana or NDC will remain in power forever? JJ ruled Ghana for how long, and where is he?
Wontumi insulted Mahama and his vice, and what about ... read full comment
And so, what? If Wontumi is killed today, will that be the end of all deaths in Ghana or NDC will remain in power forever? JJ ruled Ghana for how long, and where is he?
Wontumi insulted Mahama and his vice, and what about Nana Addo and Bawumia, were they not insulted?
Ghana's constitution states that, "No Ghanaians should be detained for more than 48 hours without being sent to court to be charged", and that is what we are talking about.
Susan Djan 6 months ago
Pelicles
Your comments are foolish. Once you are arrested with a warrant you can be detained more than 48 hours. GO to school and learn. Tiweeee
Pelicles
Your comments are foolish. Once you are arrested with a warrant you can be detained more than 48 hours. GO to school and learn. Tiweeee
Thomas Agyemang 6 months ago
If you think a Ghanaian has been held for more than 48 hours don't talk about it. It's unproductive. Go to Court! or better still contact Afenyo Markin who can take a case to court and have it determined within few hours to lead you.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
You are a pastor like i will say you are talking nonsense kwasiasem advice your NDC people
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This thieves Wontumi is already a goner. This illiterate believes he is above everyone but Accra has taught him a lesson. A son of a bitch
NDC MBOWASEM 6 months ago
Beggar in robes. You live off the poor, fake pastor
. You are compulsive beggar!
Did you not hear NDC ewes verbally abusing our elders!
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Hot4.eu
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
I very much doubt if those demonstrators and supporters of the embattled Wontumi really understand the serious nature of the allegations levelled against him. He’s in a real great Shit if these allegations are proven to be true. I hope they are false. Otherwise the end of his party. The leadership will do themselves big favours by distancing themselves from him and allow the Legal team to do the job. This not the time for idle talks and threats
Appiah Asare Mensah 6 months ago
May God forgive the so called man of God. He and his followers should read these quotations; By their deeds, ye shall know them" Matthew 7:16 and Matthew 7:20,
Truth 6 months ago
Master, do you think you are the only understands the word of GOD and can quote from the BIBLE ? Do you know why GOD created water for humans to drink ? . Quoting from the bible doesn't make you a wise person, the devil can also quote from the Bible .
elton 6 months ago
@ Asare Mensah! What sins has the MOG comitted that will warrant God's forgiveness?Which regional chairman of the npp was made to appear before the Asante King for impudence and arrogance apart from that illiterate and uncivilized Wontumi? Didn't he say even Mahama is scared of him?
Appiah Asare Mensah 6 months ago
RE: OSAFO KANTANKA, your mind is too shallow. If your party thinks Wontumi has committed a crime, send him to court and prove your case Those folowing Wontumi know better than you and your party NDC including your disappointed parents
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Shshhhh
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
How is this the word of God. Shallow charlatan twat
TT 6 months ago
It’s only wontumi that talks in the country they are many people that insult even sitting president and know body say nothing about it pastors in Ghana politician’s
GPS 6 months ago
Galamsey is still going on in Ghana. Akofo Addo failed to arrest all these galamsey criminals. I need a government who can arrest all these corrupted criminals in the country and jail them for life. Both NDC and NPP are doing the galamsey. Galamsey is still going in Ghana. The corrupted police, and judges will set the politicians and rich people free because they have the money to bribe them. Ghana is not a safe place to live because of corruption, the laws are made for only the poor ones.
Ghana My Motherland 6 months ago
O Ghana my motherland. Hmmmmmm
Major 6 months ago
Wontumi is Bantama king Solomon's son? Then please check Manhya for hidden gold bars.
Moses 6 months ago
No apology, Raymond Archer will reap what he ia also sowing. Remember to repeat the same words on that day
Kwes 6 months ago
Stop the joke.
Charlatans, tribal bigots and wolves in sheep clothing all over Ghana. 6 months ago
Ghana is gradually getting to the point of implosion as a result of heightened hypocritical, moronic, hate driven tendencies of this devilish creatures calling themselves men gods.
Kwes 6 months ago
You are right man of God. Well spoken.
Skin pain Pastor, what did he do 6 months ago
We all know, Wontumi's arrest is purely political because so far, no proper allegations have been cited. If non-performing road contractors were to be arrested, then Ibrahim Mahama who was given state machinery for free would have been the first. All these non principled hatred and lies will bounce back on enemies
May God bless you man of God... Through hurt...
MAHAMA MUST NOT FORGET HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 . COTTON WOOL IS STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS AND YOU FEEL YOU CAN JUMP OVER FIRE????? NO! NOT AT ALL!!! REMEMBER MILLS SET UP A ...
Wo ye KWASIA PAAA. OO
The reporter attributes to this Apostle Sarkordie as controversial, l do credit him as a very good reporter. May we know if this man of God is my party loyalist, does he use the pulpit to propagate the gospel of Christ or as ...
Wontumi insulted Mahama and his vice, and what about ...
Pelicles
If you think a Ghanaian has been held for more than 48 hours don't talk about it. It's unproductive. Go to Court! or better still contact Afenyo Markin who can take a case to court and have it determined within few hours to l ...
I very much doubt if those demonstrators and supporters of the embattled Wontumi really understand the serious nature of the allegations levelled against him. He’s in a real great Shit if these allegations are proven to ...
Master, do you think you are the only understands the word of GOD and can quote from the BIBLE ? Do you know why GOD created water for humans to drink ? . Quoting from the bible doesn't make you a wise person, the devi ...
@ Asare Mensah! What sins has the MOG comitted that will warrant God's forgiveness?Which regional chairman of the npp was made to appear before the Asante King for impudence and arrogance apart from that illiterate and uncivi ...
RE: OSAFO KANTANKA, your mind is too shallow. If your party thinks Wontumi has committed a crime, send him to court and prove your case Those folowing Wontumi know better than you and your party NDC including your disappointe ...
Galamsey is still going on in Ghana. Akofo Addo failed to arrest all these galamsey criminals. I need a government who can arrest all these corrupted criminals in the country and jail them for life. Both NDC and NPP are doing ...
Stop the joke.
We all know, Wontumi's arrest is purely political because so far, no proper allegations have been cited. If non-performing road contractors were to be arrested, then Ibrahim Mahama who was given state machinery for free would ...