MAHAMA’S LEGACY
Kwaku Boahene went to this galamsey site to tell the galamseyers to vote against Npp and that should Ndc win power, they will encourage them to mine the more. Now see. Ghanaians be wise and run away from Ca ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S LEGACY
Kwaku Boahene went to this galamsey site to tell the galamseyers to vote against Npp and that should Ndc win power, they will encourage them to mine the more. Now see. Ghanaians be wise and run away from Captain Smart and his Ndc who encourage the people to go and die.
Abigail 6 months ago
@ EFO KOKU. This elections is paining you paaaa oooo. Cool down otherwise your BP. Kwasea. Your Bawumia will not come to power. That desperate fool
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
Odwan who doesn’t know the difference between good and bad. Mahama sef is a president. Keep on buying candles for your room as dumsor prevails. Aboa ba!
Maame 6 months ago
So galamsey should continue. Sad to have people like you breathing. That's how our God is. If he entrusted the keys of the world to some of us, you'll rather be one of the galamsayers, not those inside it. Nation reckers - NPP
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......oku0
Lori 6 months ago
Close the pit.
Del 6 months ago
Oh dear Lord have mercy for the poor and desperate.
Fosuhemaa 6 months ago
Very unfortunate but its mother earth's response to the wanton destruction of nature.
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Fosuhemaa, they are not destroying nature..if u saying these people are destroying Mother Nature, then u should say the same thing for the big mining companies because what these guys are doing especially the underground galamsey and what the big mining companies like newmont and anglogold Ashanti are all the same..some of u should come and stay in mining communities like Tarkwa, obuasi etc to learn more about galamsey..If the govt of Ghana is sensible, he would’ve trained some of these guys since they have knowledge about how to mine even tough it’s dangerous but they don’t have the right equipment and the education..so that’s why we have the university of mines..these kind of galamsey is dangerous but it’s not destructive to Mother Nature..the ones that are destroying the water bodies and forest are those using excavators and channfang machines and it’s was the criminal Chinese who brought that kind of destruction to Ghana..the govt should rather train them on the dangers so there can reduce fatalities but this is similar to whatever the big mining companies have been doing..this was probably caused by blasting..people usually loose their lives after the blasting because they don’t know how to do it the right way..that’s why any serious govt will rather train them to do it the right way..these kind of galamsey is called ghetto..it has been around even before u were probably born
Stitches. 6 months ago
Galamseyers? They should be left to rot there. Mboa
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Stitches, May God forgive u for such a shameful statement..for u don’t know what u are saying..Not all galamsey activities are bad..some of u stay in Accra and spew nonesense..these kind of underground galamsey do not destroy forest or water bodies..it’s similar to the mining ones..it’s just an unfortunate incident..Even with the large scale mining activities, sometimes after blasting, the mining pits collapses..these kind of galamsey activities are dangerous tough but they don’t cause any destruction to the forest or the water bodies..Never wish doom for even your worse enemy..bro, u better retract such shameful statement..it’s rather people who are doing galamsey with channfang machines and excavators that are destroying the water bodies and land..these kind of galamsey are called ghetto..it’s not destructive to the environment because they dig just like how the mining companies does..if u are in Accra, make sure u research about galamsey before u comments..not all galamsey activities are bad..I pray these guys make it out safely
Maame 6 months ago
God safe these innocent ones who are in the grave for daily bread.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
QNET
This is their new strategy. You’ll end up in Abidjan or Abeokuta.
QNET
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Let them die there. Enemies of progress
Hospital Blanket 6 months ago
And so what??? All die be die, let them die there. Are they not killing innocent people from their poisoning of water bodies? Who cares???
The Soothsayer 6 months ago
John Mahama has used the for money ritual so that Sammy Gyamfi will get more money to give Nana Agaarada.
This is what the gods of the land have said .
John Mahama has used the for money ritual so that Sammy Gyamfi will get more money to give Nana Agaarada.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Svvvv
MAHAMA’S LEGACY
Kwaku Boahene went to this galamsey site to tell the galamseyers to vote against Npp and that should Ndc win power, they will encourage them to mine the more. Now see. Ghanaians be wise and run away from Ca ...
So galamsey should continue. Sad to have people like you breathing. That's how our God is. If he entrusted the keys of the world to some of us, you'll rather be one of the galamsayers, not those inside it. Nation reckers ...
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Close the pit.
Fosuhemaa, they are not destroying nature..if u saying these people are destroying Mother Nature, then u should say the same thing for the big mining companies because what these guys are doing especially the underground gala ...
Stitches, May God forgive u for such a shameful statement..for u don’t know what u are saying..Not all galamsey activities are bad..some of u stay in Accra and spew nonesense..these kind of underground galamsey do not des ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
QNET
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...