Mr. Regional minister, why should you expose the complaint ( the paramount chief)? At your level you should know that you should not divulge any personal information about a complainant of a high security risk case of such nature. The paramount chief is also human, given the fact that some paramount chiefs or others have suffered in the hands of their subjects. And you know the you cannot guarantee a 24 hour security to the chief. Knowing that he gave the information or complaint to the benefit of Ghana and not for his personal benefit.
NANA UK 9 months ago
GREAT PARAMOUNT CHIEF - GREAT JOB- THIS MODEL IS THE ONLY WAY TO ERADICATE GALAMSEY IN GHANA: ALL CHIEFS AND MINISTERS SHOULD COPY THIS MINISTER AND HIS CHIEFS:
NANA UK 9 months ago
MASSA : IF ALL CHIEFS WILL GO THIS WAY BELIEVE ME GHANA WILL BE GALAMSEY FREE IN JUST ONE MONTH: THE BEST TACTIC TO STOP GALAMSEY:
AKOMFEM AND AIRBUS 9 months ago
Very irresponsible from a whole Regional Minister to let the whole world know who did the complaint. Now the Chiefs life is at risk. I guess now it no longer see-something, say-something but rather see-something, remain mute.
Obosu 9 months ago
It’s just a one-day wonder.
Dean 9 months ago
who brought these Togolese to the country, always they pretending to be ewe.
Kwame 9 months ago
We told you to give the army and police and government 10% each or you will be arrested
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Come to western region you arrest thousands more than thousand come to preastia and see you are rest thousand
Mr. Regional minister, why should you expose the complaint ( the paramount chief)? At your level you should know that you should not divulge any personal information about a complainant of a high security risk case of such na ...