There is a general problem with the entire Ghanaian society I don't know whether if it is from our political class or those in the drug/real estate biz.We don't value the USA Dollar in Ghana.We mention it as if it is easy to get 1 Dollar in the USA.
DotCom 1 year ago
It is easy for the criminals to get dollars because they have stolen it from us. The government has spent all our monies on themselves. They make calculations in dollars rather than in cedis although we live in Ghana. They have made the cedi valueless. These government officials are just pure criminals who have come to rob us. This is why they are fighting tooth and nail to keep power. All the books will be opened after the elections and those who have made us poorer will be held accountable. Vote for Mahama and the NDC for hope and for more exciting times.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? Mark 8:36
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within y ... read full comment
For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? Mark 8:36
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! R5643210
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
One of the most dangerous criminals in the NPP. He is found in every crime scene in the country . He has destroyed all water bodies in the Western region together with his gang. This guy has manage to turn Takoradi where he hails from to be the biggest village in the country and the Western region the most underdeveloped region under Akuffo Addo despite all the resources Ghana currently rely on coming from the region. The only completed project in the region is that of the ugly Akuffo Addo statue at Effiah Nkonta instigated by this Okyere Darko guy, all in the name of being in Idi Amin Nana Addo good books. He is a criminal period
Koo 1 year ago
1 million dollar per constituency was a scam for votes. Nothing has been given. So vote wisely against them time. Don't allow yourself to be scammed again.
NPP is saying very sweet sweet things for your votes again
1 million dollar per constituency was a scam for votes. Nothing has been given. So vote wisely against them time. Don't allow yourself to be scammed again.
Kay 1 year ago
@ Koo
Looking at the problems Ghana is facing do you think 1 million Dollars can solve each Constituency's problem?How much did Ato Forson & Richard Jakpa buy those empty 207 home used M/B vans for?
@ Koo
Looking at the problems Ghana is facing do you think 1 million Dollars can solve each Constituency's problem?How much did Ato Forson & Richard Jakpa buy those empty 207 home used M/B vans for?
Yaw 1 year ago
@ Kay. Which ambulance?. Go to court. You are a kwasea
Charles 1 year ago
And how much was paid for spares for the ones bought by NPP? Hmm
Mortey 1 year ago
Kay, you are very stupid. 8 million dollars in my constituency aside from the district assembly common fund would have been a great new. You scam people because you think Ghanaians are always fool.
Stephano 1 year ago
Listen to a stupid talk from a rat! For a person like you, your entire family is not endowed with sense and so you will all remain such a bunch of dumb fools throughout your lives. Stupid!
Pelicles 1 year ago
To those insulting Kay, when Mahama paid $7million to have sex with Tracy Boakye, what was your reaction, and where did the money come from?
Aba 1 year ago
NPP SCAMMERS
Spirit 1 year ago
The 7th of Dec is close and the UMBRELLA WILL REIGN AGAIN
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Always looking like a deaf, blind and dumb person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Samurai 1 year ago
Wont be surprised if he wears those sunglasses in the night and to bed
Jamfish 1 year ago
The government promised one million dollars per constituency,while other MPs are saying they have gotten theirs,where is Takoradi own Mrminister?we the people of Tadi vote massively for Lawyer Faidoo because this minister is taking us for granted.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Western regional minister Kwabena Okyere Darko Mensah has exposed his own Npp government for scamming Ghanaians about 1 million dollars per constituency, it's a big scam fellow Ghanaians be careful about their sugar coatted promise again and vote for John Mahama and the NDC
Vote him OUT; He has chopped the monies 1 year ago
He's a galamsey kingpin. Away NPP.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
But your government said one million dollars, one constituency!!!! Who then is managing that?
Dallas1 1 year ago
In other words, he's saying that the one million dollar per constituency promised by Bawumia is another FAT LIE.
Abraham 1 year ago
See who is talking
Naa 1 year ago
Hahaha very soon fraud app will be commission. Change is coming
Collins 1 year ago
Ofuee blame your Bawuliar for this not ndc. You will lose in tadi for the first time
Buluu 1 year ago
Failure. Vote him out
Lick Toto 1 year ago
KKDM is one of the most corrupt MP's in the 8th Parliament
Apart from pocketing the 1million per Constituency, he's benefitted immensely from degrading the environment through Galamsey activities, syphoning millions of dollars for his family and party activities. 07 December is the ripe time to tell him, his family and party his sika that enough is enough. Voting him out brings back our water bodies, forest, lives of various creatures and many more health and social services
Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago
MP AND REGIONAL MINISTER AT SAME TIME. THIS CRAZY THINGS NEED TO END IN GHANA. BOTH TWO LEADING PARTIES....HOOOOOOW!!!!CAN THAT BE.
Samurai 1 year ago
Maybe it's good you dont manage it cos you would have put all of it into galamsey activities....
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The Emmanuel Odarquaye Obetsebi-Lamptey Interchange has just been commissioned in Abossey-Okai,Accra by Nana Addo and some of you are here insulting anybody within sight,it is going cost your NDC votes oooo!!!
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Kwame Peter, the President has commissioned the Obetsebi Lamptey interchange. Last week he commissioned the flower pot interchange. He had earlier on commissioned the 4 tier interchange. There is also the motor way interchange and the Teshie Nungua interchange all in Accra. Meanwhile the only interchange in Takoradi has not been completed. And the President went to Takoradi to unveil his statue
There is a general problem with the entire Ghanaian society I don't know whether if it is from our political class or those in the drug/real estate biz.We don't value the USA Dollar in Ghana.We mention it as if it is easy to ...
It is easy for the criminals to get dollars because they have stolen it from us. The government has spent all our monies on themselves. They make calculations in dollars rather than in cedis although we live in Ghana. They h ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within y ...
If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...
One of the most dangerous criminals in the NPP. He is found in every crime scene in the country . He has destroyed all water bodies in the Western region together with his gang. This guy has manage to turn Takoradi where he h ...
@ Koo
NPP SCAMMERS
The government promised one million dollars per constituency,while other MPs are saying they have gotten theirs,where is Takoradi own Mrminister?we the people of Tadi vote massively for Lawyer Faidoo because this minister is ...
Western regional minister Kwabena Okyere Darko Mensah has exposed his own Npp government for scamming Ghanaians about 1 million dollars per constituency, it's a big scam fellow Ghanaians be careful about their sugar coatted p ...
See who is talking
Failure. Vote him out
Apart from pocketing the 1million per Constituency, he's benefitted immensely from degrading the environment through Galamsey activities, syphoning millions of doll ...
Kwame Peter, the President has commissioned the Obetsebi Lamptey interchange. Last week he commissioned the flower pot interchange. He had earlier on commissioned the 4 tier interchange. There is also the motor way i ...