This is should tell you that the headmaster is NPP. Ask the children and you'll know the truth.
Asare 1 year ago
You are just being silly. Are you wiser than the headmaster? Nitwit
POLITICS 1 year ago
The government should have fired all these wicked NDC headmasters. This misleading statement from CHASS would have been checked. Ghanaians are very wicked. I don’t trust Ghanaians as I used to.
Why all these destructive po ... read full comment
The government should have fired all these wicked NDC headmasters. This misleading statement from CHASS would have been checked. Ghanaians are very wicked. I don’t trust Ghanaians as I used to.
Why all these destructive politics.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
As the Election draws near, false reports will occur to tarnish the good name of the current government, and we must ignore these reports, it is fabrications and must not be trusted.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
This should tell you that the NDC sees the FSHS as a threat and so ehen yhey come they will abolish it.
Wise one 1 year ago
Free education my foot. Where is the source of funding for the bolla , shit free education? Ghanaians are paying the fees of their wards through the obnoxious taxes imposed on them by the fraudsters, scammers and greedy pigs in power.How much is the bag of cement, tin of milk, one piece of iron rod, bag of rice, gallon of oil and lorry from Accra to Wa? And the npp criminals are vomiting the shit through their anuses they called mouth that there is free education in Ghana.
There is shortage of food in all the senior high schools in Ghana. The headmasters cannot talk because f ear that they will be removed their posts.
It's only dogs and pigs who will vote for npp because of this bolla free education
Rose 1 year ago
Rev. Father if your mother edie and you say esleep edey for you
Jon J 1 year ago
...my style is like a safe I swallowed da master key" r.i.p Magoo
FTT 1 year ago
CHASS president is doing politics sack him now
Francis 1 year ago
And he called himself a reverend father, lying like that!
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Are u a student there why do u always make untrue stories like that
Nii 1 year ago
I expect the Police to invite whoever put out the disinformation.
James 1 year ago
We will not allow our school to be used to score any cheap political points. Long Live St. Augustine College.
Spirit of Egya Brew 1 year ago
No hunger at AUGUSCO.
Humans, the worst of God's creatures! 1 year ago
Herrr C. Brew, you bring dat your nonsense from Augusco kom here abi? The kiddies dey hung, you say wetin?
Saige 1 year ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no discernment! What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance, social media, religion, greed and free SHS education.
Hannan 1 year ago
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Yaw Berko 1 year ago
APSUNIANS let’s rise up against this stupid misinformation. An idiot who is a product of some inferior secondary schools wants to use our cherished College to support his bid to be on the presidential ticket of a political party. This will not work. He may use one of the mushroom schools in his Region. Certainly these characters cannot use St. Augustine’s College. Yes, these misfits cannot use any Secondary School in Cape Coast to advance their stupid political ambitions. For now my advise to those sub humans who want to use St.Augustines for their political nonsense to look elsewhere. They should go beyond the boundaries of St Augustines and for that matter Cape Coast. Nonsense
Zamata 1 year ago
If your mother is dead and you say she's not dead, that's on you, Rev. God is watching you
Yellow man 1 year ago
We all know that chass and bursurs of shs has bought into ndc idea of allowing them to do the procurement of food stuff so they can enrich themselves as they used to in the past. They will do everything to discredit the current arrangement .what they have forgotten is that the money will not come regularly as was the case in the north before free shs .you will purchase on credit and go into hiding for a whole term ,mark my words.
Then what is the CHASS up to?...politiking?
Why all these destructive po ...
Free education my foot. Where is the source of funding for the bolla , shit free education? Ghanaians are paying the fees of their wards through the obnoxious taxes imposed on them by the fraudsters, scammers and greedy ...
No hunger at AUGUSCO.
APSUNIANS let’s rise up against this stupid misinformation. An idiot who is a product of some inferior secondary schools wants to use our cherished College to support his bid to be on the presidential ticket of a political ...
We all know that chass and bursurs of shs has bought into ndc idea of allowing them to do the procurement of food stuff so they can enrich themselves as they used to in the past. They will do everything to discredit the curr ...