can Galamsey defeat the gods of the rivers? We need answers.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Really? They must not have been powerful to begin with. If you are powerful and someone invades your space, or threatens your existence, what will you do? This fetish priest appears not to know about what he is talking about.
Our leaders must bow down their heads 1 year ago
In shame for allowing our drinking waters to be destroyed by some wicked greedy politicians and some civilians
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fffddd
Jj 1 year ago
He doesn't know what to talk about.If rivers were powerful,they could stop galamsayers ,not wait for people to help them.
Bastard 1 year ago
NDC Man at work....
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
IT IS AN INSULT TO WORSHIP THE CREATED INSTEAD OF THE CREATOR.ALL THOSE LESSER gods WILL SHOULD SEE THEIR END COMING.AS FOR THE FETISH PRIESTS IT IS TIME THEY REPENT.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
If they have power, let them deal with the galamseyers.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
This tells you they are completely powerless.
Kwame 1 year ago
Mercury in the water... If you know you know
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Akans use rivers to kill fellow Akans
Thank God that Galamsy has destroyed the rivers
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Thanks to Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. Such a curse to nation building.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You gods in rivers only can kill innocents people and not those who are destroyed the rivers with galamsey ?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
I expect the powerful gods of the rivers to punish or kill the galamseyers but now we are being told the opposite.
God help us.
I expect the powerful gods of the rivers to punish or kill the galamseyers but now we are being told the opposite.
God help us.
Really? They must not have been powerful to begin with. If you are powerful and someone invades your space, or threatens your existence, what will you do? This fetish priest appears not to know about what he is talking about ...
NDC Man at work....
God help us.
It's true