During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
THE LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago
Welcome back home.
Nuh 1 year ago
Asante yɛ ɔman.
Bleeding is allowed
Asante yɛ ɔman.
Bleeding is allowed
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Let's hope Asantehene doesn't make replicas of these treasures and sell the real ones to the highest bidder. The greed of this Asantehene is well known: he claimed he was powerless to stop galamsey in his territory, when chiefs of the Volta Region had done so. He is known to send his goons to collect money from store owners in his territory. And his womanizing ways and monies spent on the same are also well documented.
Amadu 1 year ago
Please let’s respect our Chiefs and leaders
Amudu,
My comment wasn't intended to be an insult or a joke. It was to communicate my serious observation of what some of our chiefs are doing to undermine our progress while the citizenry remain unconcerned or are afraid ... read full comment
Amudu,
My comment wasn't intended to be an insult or a joke. It was to communicate my serious observation of what some of our chiefs are doing to undermine our progress while the citizenry remain unconcerned or are afraid to speak up.
selfmade STEET PhD 1 year ago
Kwasiapanyin, kwasitlowaa!
Wo ho fii s3 KUROWABA!
Wo maame tw3 s3 DEEPER FREEZER!
I dumb like a South Africa COW DUNG lmaooo
U the most useless son of bitch ever
Akoa agyimi papa
Wo ho fii s3 KUROWABA!
Akoa agyimi papa
Kwaisa, WO MAAME DROSS S3 PARACHUTE lmaooo
Self made STEET PhD,
I didn't understand a word of what you wrote. Were you trying to say something?
Self made STEET PhD,
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
How can a dirty, filthy dog like u understand me
Kwaisa, Wo ho fii s3 PONKO TRUMU lmaooo
Huh? Did you ever go to school?
I didn’t go to school but your skinny ass mother with a big hairy cunt gives me free video call show every night lmaooo
Wano kankan s3 WO MAAME TRUMU lmaooo
Go and call your slutty mother to come and interpret this ... read full comment
I didn’t go to school but your skinny ass mother with a big hairy cunt gives me free video call show every night lmaooo
Go and call your slutty mother to come and interpret this comment for u!
U filthy, despicable, DERANGED HOODRAT lmaooo
Akoa gyimi s3 WO PAPA lmaoo
WO MAAME DROSS BOHOOO S3 PARACHUTE lmaooo
Go and call your SHITTY SLUT sisters to come and interpret my comment to your dummy ass
Your big mouth like toilet seat lmaooo
Kwaisatoliwaaa, wo ho kankan s3 PƐTƐ
Go and call your SHITTY SLUT sisters to come and interpret my comment to your dummy ass
Kokroh J.M 1 year ago
Stop that you twerp . Does it concern you ayigbe man.
If you don't respect your chiefs we respect our KING and ourselves.
Aba Heathercourt 1 year ago
The chiefs in your Volta enclaves did not stop any galamsey, your desolate land does not have any such mineral....or is ot cassava?
Jones Kyeremeh 1 year ago
Eei Aba, your mouth dey pain paa, wow. Do you mean cassava is not farmed there but harvested through a form of galamsey?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Asanteman history stands tall in Ghana, the world only knows of the Ashanti kingdom as far as Ghana is concerned
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Gyimi. What bravery? That ship was named Ashanti because of the loot gold etc, humans they were able to take away. Today go to lord gay buttfucker Buckingham palace all the gold utensils,cutlery ornaments etc came from Ghana
Hagoa GH 1 year ago
Good. This is what we should be asking for. The return of looted and stolen items from all over the world. Not reparation which our corrupt leaders are waiting so that they can steal it.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Why should the "Civilized man" envied something that belongs to the "Primitive man"? I just don't get it. Even today, some people see Africans especially sub-Saharan Africans as not civilize enough.
If these "Whites" do n ... read full comment
Why should the "Civilized man" envied something that belongs to the "Primitive man"? I just don't get it. Even today, some people see Africans especially sub-Saharan Africans as not civilize enough.
If these "Whites" do not envy us, I challenge them to return anything they looted from us because it doesn't make sense. We did not invite them rather they came with "FORCE" and turn their guns on us.
Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KOMFOUR KYEI BONNE 1 year ago
It is true the British named some of their warships " ASHANTI" during WW2.The question is why?.Why is the civilized Whiteman so much obsessed with artifacts of " primitive people ".Shows "white is fake".
Warships to go conquer n loot including humans
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
DeLaHoYa 1 year ago
All these tells us that the stool they claim as Golden is with British if only it's true they had something like that.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
It could be made of cobwebs, we don’t care: for us it is Sikadwa. You can go burn the sea.
Keep believing your own "Kwaku Ananse" stories.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
I love them. Love yours and leave us alone.
I am an Ashanti, too. Were you trying to say something sensible?
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
An Asante you may be. Kwame Tua was Asante, too. On sense, sensibility and depravity, well, dungeons are dark places, aren’t they, master of the dungeon?
APONKYE!
U ain’t any Ashanti biaaa!
U stinking baboon lmaooo
APONKYE!
U stinking baboon lmaooo
Amma Siaw 1 year ago
Dungeon fool, you can never be an Asante. We'll not let you be one even in your nightmare, you stupid nonentity.
Bessy 1 year ago
Where is your stool DeLA"Hoe"Ya?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
All the looted Ashanti artifacts are visibly displayed across all British museums, tell us if you’ve ever seen the Golden Stool among, you think they won’t display it in their museums if they had it?
The golden stool is inside the WET CUNT of your horny slut of a mother lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, NNIPA FOO tei s3 wo
Akoa agyimi
U retarded, imbecile and useless son of dick sucking bitch lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Asantehene is a thief himself. He should also return these artefacts to the real owners
BBB 1 year ago
Kwasia with a pea brain.Point them out and stop talking like you're shitting mponchi
Yamyant 1 year ago
Loaned back for three years is not the same thing as "returned"
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a step
john 1 year ago
when will the village chiefs like Akyem Abuakwahene, Ga marshie mantse and Dormaa chief also get theirs returned to them. Nkwasiasem nkoaa. you people live in villages and poverty and you always want to compare yourself to the established Asante kingdom. Who knows all the villages chiefs on the global space, what are your histories, resources and achievements?Yet you live in ur small communities and want to raise urseves as if you are somebodies.Jealousy and envy will kill you.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Please respect the others, too. The Ga Mantse and the Okyenhene deserve our respect. Thank you.
john 1 year ago
Yes they deserve our respect but they should stop the arrogance and admit they are paramount chiefs of a small tribal community. They are not kings but rather chiefs of local communities who are only depending on government support to promote them above other paramount chiefs. They are paramount chiefs just like juabenhene, berekumhene, tepahene who are all under asantehene, togbe afede, osu mantse, Kwahuhene and these are all equals of Ga mantse and Akyem Abuakwahene.And so Ga mantse and Akyem abuakwahene should never equall themselves to Asantehene.Once they do this, they will get the respect of every ghanaian.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Menua, allow.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're fool.
No foolish chief who swear before the Kumaishene is considered to be paramount. Only an imbecile would do that .
Who the hell is Kumasihene before the Dormaahene?
The ancestor of Kumasihene, Obiri yeboah and his likes ... read full comment
No foolish chief who swear before the Kumaishene is considered to be paramount. Only an imbecile would do that .
The ancestor of Kumasihene, Obiri yeboah and his likes were defeated by Dormaa. Obiri Yeboah’s , rat shit infested head is the footstool of the Dormaahene.
His testicles are tied under the Suma state Fontomfrom and will be displayed on December 9th Kwafie festival at Dormaa Ahenkro.
BBB 1 year ago
Dormahene is a doorman who lives on half plot.He is irrelevant in this matter ..kwasia
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
British colonialism and imperialism should not have happened in Ghana.All artifacts must be returned.
General 1 year ago
You can't envy the cursed one,is only the blessed that you can envy
God has blessed Asanteman and there's nothing you can do about it
Top don 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians are illiterates, ignorant and so stupid especially the Asantes... they saw the headline and quickly rushed to the comment section to display stupidity without reading the main article. The main article says “loaned back for 3yrs” meaning they aren’t returning nothing cos those artefacts will return back to the UK in 3yrs time. Loaning back and returning back something aren’t the same. Those celebrating this in the comment section should bow their heads in shame kwasiafuo, kyer3 s3 mo p3 reading kraaa idiots!
Saint Akufo-Addo 1 year ago
The artifacts are better preserved with the British
Anukwade 1 year ago
In their custody, the items are safe. Back to us, they will disappear.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What do you mean? Where did they loot it from?
Our brothers South Africans shouldn't not worry about Babylon the great, they're sitting on blood gold, silver, and diamonds. They'll sure return everything back to Africans including our children they brought them to America and Caribbeans. The doom of Babylon the great has come and nothing can save them.
Elder ONE 1 year ago
FAKE one returned. The White Man will never return gold
Ashanti is a nation 1 year ago
Ghana has to be redemarcated to have Ashanti as a country because we don’t see some ethnic groups to be smart enough to contribute to economic development. These people are bitter , lazy, have low self esteem and suffer from inferiority complex. You can’t progress by hating on Ashantis
Ghanaians will be very happy for your independent and we will celebrate it. You are free to go and nobody stop you.
BBB 1 year ago
You will followlike the way you try hard to follow Ashanti news here..ofui with a rats mouth like you
@Ashanti.....you twat fool can you create human being? An imbecile like you has the nerve to say some ethnicities are not smart enough? You think national building is all about economic development? Gyimifuo have you been to kumasi? Don't impose put your own self esteem issues on others u have issues. Name one ashanti person who did anything for ghana? But when it comes to looting ask Cecilia dapaah
Yabr3 moooooo tom ! Leave our Ghana for us. Asantefour nkwasiafour….
Yiadom 1 year ago
ASANTE IS A KINGDOM, LIKE ESWATINI WITHIN SOUTH AFRICA, IF ANYONE IS CONFUSED.
No kingdom is recognised in the Ghanaian constitution. Aboafunu. Kingdom of dwarfs at best
BBB 1 year ago
So you agree its a kingdom...kwasia goat pubic hair
Kwasia krurasini, when we're talking about real human beings not you monkeys in humans call Ashantis. You must thanks your slaves masters British who brought you from typical forest to join our Gold Coast and become like humans. In 21st century you fools are still eating animals toilet as your food.
Ur brain is fixed inside your anus lmaooo
Is this English or how your mother cum and moan when she is masturbating her hairy cunt? Lmaooo
Baboonish gibberish noise lmaooo
U are 2in1 via MONKEY HEAD with human fe ... read full comment
Is this English or how your mother cum and moan when she is masturbating her hairy cunt? Lmaooo
Welcome back home.
Asante yɛ ɔman.
Bleeding is allowed
Let's hope Asantehene doesn't make replicas of these treasures and sell the real ones to the highest bidder. The greed of this Asantehene is well known: he claimed he was powerless to stop galamsey in his territory, when chie ...
Amudu,
My comment wasn't intended to be an insult or a joke. It was to communicate my serious observation of what some of our chiefs are doing to undermine our progress while the citizenry remain unconcerned or are afraid ...
Wo ho fii s3 KUROWABA!
Akoa agyimi papa
Self made STEET PhD,
Go and call your slutty mother to come and interpret this ...
If these "Whites" do n ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
APONKYE!
U stinking baboon lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
when will the village chiefs like Akyem Abuakwahene, Ga marshie mantse and Dormaa chief also get theirs returned to them. Nkwasiasem nkoaa. you people live in villages and poverty and you always want to compare yourself to th ...
Yes they deserve our respect but they should stop the arrogance and admit they are paramount chiefs of a small tribal community. They are not kings but rather chiefs of local communities who are only depending on government s ...
Menua, allow.
You're fool.
The ancestor of Kumasihene, Obiri yeboah and his likes ...
Most Ghanaians are illiterates, ignorant and so stupid especially the Asantes... they saw the headline and quickly rushed to the comment section to display stupidity without reading the main article. The main article says “ ...
Our brothers South Africans shouldn't not worry about Babylon the great, they're sitting on blood gold, silver, and diamonds. They'll sure return everything back to Africans including our children they brought them to America ...
Ghana has to be redemarcated to have Ashanti as a country because we don’t see some ethnic groups to be smart enough to contribute to economic development. These people are bitter , lazy, have low self esteem and suffer fro ...
@Ashanti.....you twat fool can you create human being? An imbecile like you has the nerve to say some ethnicities are not smart enough? You think national building is all about economic development? Gyimifuo have you been to ...
Dwarfs kingdom LMAOOOO yaw Dabo , Kwame Ahenfie , wayoosi
All famous and wealthy.
Kwasia krurasini, when we're talking about real human beings not you monkeys in humans call Ashantis. You must thanks your slaves masters British who brought you from typical forest to join our Gold Coast and become like huma ...
Baboonish gibberish noise lmaooo
U are 2in1 via MONKEY HEAD with human fe ...