When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusting Akuffool Addo. He fooled Rawlings into believing he was not corrupt, but when he realized Rawlings could be a hindrance to his corrupt activities, Akuffool Addo decided to eliminate him. He made sure Rawlings was injected to die. That's why some doctors were arrested immediately after his death, only to be released later on orders from above. Akuffool Addo is evil!
Freedom 1 year ago
Madam GIMPA ASHAWO, what is your body-count? How many boys and men have fcuked you?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU A ... read full comment
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
If after 8 years in power the NPP is still talking about the shamefully shambolic FREE SHS BULLSHIT which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, then you can see how empty and hollow they are. Fellow Ghanaians, can you imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president! Heeeeeeerrrrrrr!!!
Manni 1 year ago
Then Mahama would be worse looking at his abysmal performance and policies. The indecisive dumsor man. How I wish he was in power when this global crisis started. Ghana wouldn't have existed now if couldn't even manage in times of no crisis.
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 13= 117 so 13 times and a bit. Multiply 13 by 122 which Mahama left. So 122 x13= 1,586. This is how much Ghana debt would have been if it was still Mahama in government. Imagine Mahama was in power still it would have been trillion if his performance is used . NPP have done well to stay at 720 billion in crisis time.
DSN 1 year ago
Abysmal performance you? Do you know what an abysmal performance is? A toak like you. On the economy, which of your economic indicators is superior to that of Mahama's? Just point one. Is that the excjange rate? Or inflation or debt to gdp? Pls reason.
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN, GERMANY 1 year ago
IN YOUR MIND THESE ARE SPLENDID PERFORMANCE THAT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IS SAYING NEED TO BE SALVAGE? CHANGE IS GOOD, GHANAIANS TRIED IT AND REGRETTED MASSIVELY FOR IT SO GET READY TO MOVE ON OKAY
BLACK AMERICAN 1 year ago
IS IT THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS OR THE REFUSE TO UNDERSTAND HOW OUR GOVERNMENT SYSTEM WORKSS?
I KEEP ON HEARING WE ARE VOTING FOR FREE SHS; AS IF AKUFO ADDO USED HIS OWN POCKET MONEY TO FINANCE THE FREE SHS: ?
CAN SOMEONE ... read full comment
IS IT THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS OR THE REFUSE TO UNDERSTAND HOW OUR GOVERNMENT SYSTEM WORKSS?
I KEEP ON HEARING WE ARE VOTING FOR FREE SHS; AS IF AKUFO ADDO USED HIS OWN POCKET MONEY TO FINANCE THE FREE SHS: ?
CAN SOMEONE HERE EXPLAIN IT TO ME? IT BEAT MY IMAGINATION HEARING SOMETHING WHICH WAS IN PLANNING OUR LATE NKRUMAH 1957 HAS BEING EROLLED BY MAHAMA OR AKUFO ADDO AND WE ARE DOING AS IF THEY PLANNED THEMSELVES:
JUST LIKE SOMEBODY SAYING WE ARE VOTING E-BLOCKS; KWAME NKRUMAH INTERCHANGE; ROADS; RIDGE HOSPITAL; ATOABU GAS PLAN; ADMIRAL POWER PLANT OR KAJETIA MARKET ?
FREE SHS; E-BLOCKS -INTERCHANGE; KAJETIA MARKET; DIGITAL-PASSPORT etc etc HAS COME TO STAY AND NO GOVERNMENT CAN CANCEL THEM: SO WHY DOES GHANAIANS KEEP ON CRYING OVER PASSED PROJECTS INSIDE OF LOOKING AND TALKING OF NEW PROJECTS POLICYS: LOOK FORWARD FOR NEW THINGS AND STOP CRYING OVER SPELLED MILK: LEARN HOW POLITICS AND GOVERNMENT SYSTEM WORKS: MAHAMA CAN NOT AND WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CANCEL FREE SHS; ALL BECAUSE; HE STARTED WITH PROGRESSIVELY FREE SHS; THAT INCLUDEDS HIS E-BLOCKS AND AKUFO ADDO CAME AND ADDED TOTAL FREE SHS: MAHAMA WAS ONLY AFFRAID TO START IT THE WAY AKUFO ADDO DIDBECAUSE ; WE DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH BLOCKS AND SCHOOLS TO START WITH A TOTAL FREE SHS ; SO HE WAS GOING IT CAREFULLY WITH INFRASTRUCTURE UND ONLY THOSE WHO COULD NOT AFFORD IT AT ALL FREE SHS: SO IF AKUFO ADDO CAME AND CHANGED THE GEAR FROM 2 TO4 GEAR; DOES NOT MEAN HE LOVES FREE OR HE BROUGHT FREE SHS: FREE SHS WAS BROUGHT BY NKRUMAH NOT EVEN MAHAMA AND NOT EVEN AKUFO ADDO: BOTH OF THEM RESTARTED FROM WHERE NKRUMAH LEFT IT: LETS CONCENTRATED ON FUTURE POLICIES FOR GHANA THAN WASTING OUR TIME ON PASSED POLICIES AND PROJECTS: IT BEAT MY MIND ALWAYS READING GHANA NEWS PAPERS: I AM BLACK AMERICAN:
Kk 1 year ago
Any news that comes fr peacefm has an element of tribal or hatred attached so let's 4get it.....Dey think Ghana is Bantama.... traders ...... twaaaaa....
James 1 year ago
Because the NPP government is given you people moneys through momo you are there speaking ignorance about Mahama. Only illiterate will vote for NPP.
James 1 year ago
All market women in Kunasi has been given money through momo to speak evil about Mahama.
Ken 1 year ago
This is a good governance, every Ghanaian and household benefits from NPP government...J A Kufuor left us with Health insurance free maternity care , Nana Addo introduced FSHS....vote wisely it's possible vote #1
Yaw 1 year ago
Am suprised some Ghanaians really think aside NPP any political party who wins will collapse free shs ! Am not sure any party will dare do that ! But instead review it… the truth is the free shs really needs reviewing and not concealing it … ! Is only a fool who will say or think it will be concealed
Obrempong 1 year ago
The fact that in 8yrs you still defending FreeShs means you've no message.
Kwaku Binfo 1 year ago
FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED AND NOT REVIEWED, HALF BAKED INTELLECTUALS AND APPRENTICE POLITICIANS. CRY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
Shoemaker 1 year ago
No wonder, the 'born one' population is great in the Ashanti region so what do we expect. Mothers with fatherless children. Wow. Free education is welcomed automatically. But wait a minute! Someone should tell Bawumia that Napo will not give the car key to him after he collects from Otumfour. He Bawumia will continue to be driver's mate in the next npp government in the unlikely event that they win the elections.
Prisons office 1 year ago
I'd ghanalink
For npp
I'd ghanalink
For npp
Asoreba 1 year ago
It’s only a fool who will vote for these bunch of armed robbers parading themselves as Npp politicians. Npp never again .
Prisons office 1 year ago
Not true
Ndc all the way
Not true
Ndc all the way
Antiba 1 year ago
Fools!!! You think election is only in Ashanti region.
Solo 1 year ago
NDC, all the way
Manni 1 year ago
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 13= 117 so 13 times and a bit. Multiply 13 by 122 which Mahama left. So 122 x13= 1,586. This is how much Ghana debt would have been if it was still Mahama in government. Imagine Mahama was in power still it would have been trillion if his performance is used . NPP have done well to stay at 720 billion in crisis time.
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. DO YOU SUPPORT BEDIATUO OTCHERE DARKO, AKUFFO ADDO AND THE AKIM AGYAPADE3 SAKAWA FAMILY INCLUDING KEN OFORI ATTA TO CONTINUE STEALING OUR GOLD AND OIL MONEY? DO YOU SUPPORT BAWUMIA TO DESTROY OUR CEDI COMPLETELY?. ONE CEDI IS £20
One £ is 20 cedis
BAWUMIA IS FROM NIGER NAPO IS FROM SIERRA LEONE.THERE IS NO WAY A FULANI WOMAN WILL BE IST LADY IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA. TAFIAKWA!
Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago
A big fool
A big fool
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Another monkey in human form. You think Fulanis can rule over us ? Stop eating animals toilet soup as your food.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Ghanaians have a long way ahead to go. Just imagine the Thinking of these BANTAMA Traders. One wonders the type of human beings they really are and the kind of World or FUTURE they have planned for their children. Just have children for someone to look after them. Even Rats take good care of their little ones until they are able to dig their own Dwelling Holes .
Bili 1 year ago
Please fellow citizens of Ghana, we have been fooled with FSHS for long, All we ask is what was the grading for one could gain admission into SHS under JDM. Grade 30 to 35 was the worst one could use. But under FSHS agregate whatever and can choose school up to 11 when in my own region NPP can not boost of erecting a single Fresh senior high school. what is the hardship rate in Ghana unmeasurable,stealing of public lands and other properties in the name auction. imagine a 2015 grader could be sold in 2020 at 10,000 and excavators missing forever, Cicilia Dapaahs home turned into a bank when due to wickedness normally banks can not get dollars to serve businesses, it this the kind of leadership we want absolutely no to NPP.
Ray 1 year ago
Bantama Traders? As if they are the standard. Tweeeaaaa.
Tribal bigots!
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN, GERMANY 1 year ago
YOU CAN SELECTIVELY CHOOSE OPINIONS THAT FAVOURS YOUR PAYMASTER, BUT THE FINAL CHOICE LIES WITH THE ELECTORATES, THOSE WHO VOTE.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
If they claim that they saw hell under Mahama, then let z
God judge and if they are telling the truth then it is well, if they are suffering more then let their sufferings and that of their generations never cease. Anyone that have ever patronised kumasi market and Kejetia market will fall under curses into their generations.
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusti ...
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU A ...
If after 8 years in power the NPP is still talking about the shamefully shambolic FREE SHS BULLSHIT which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, then you can see how empty and hollow they are. Fellow Ghanaians, can you imagine Napo as ...
Then Mahama would be worse looking at his abysmal performance and policies. The indecisive dumsor man. How I wish he was in power when this global crisis started. Ghana wouldn't have existed now if couldn't even manage in ti ...
Abysmal performance you? Do you know what an abysmal performance is? A toak like you. On the economy, which of your economic indicators is superior to that of Mahama's? Just point one. Is that the excjange rate? Or inflation ...
CAN SOMEONE ...
Am suprised some Ghanaians really think aside NPP any political party who wins will collapse free shs ! Am not sure any party will dare do that ! But instead review it… the truth is the free shs really needs reviewing and n ...
No wonder, the 'born one' population is great in the Ashanti region so what do we expect. Mothers with fatherless children. Wow. Free education is welcomed automatically. But wait a minute! Someone should tell Bawumia that Na ...
I'd ghanalink
For npp
Not true
Ndc all the way
NDC, all the way
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 1 ...
58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. DO YOU SUPPORT BEDIATUO OTCHERE DARKO, AKUFFO ADDO AND THE AKIM AGYAPADE3 SAKAWA FAMILY INCLUDING KEN OFORI ATTA TO CONTINUE STEALING OUR GOLD AND OIL MONEY? DO YOU SUPPORT BAWUMIA ...
One £ is 20 cedis
A big fool
Ghanaians have a long way ahead to go. Just imagine the Thinking of these BANTAMA Traders. One wonders the type of human beings they really are and the kind of World or FUTURE they have planned for their children. Just have ...
Please fellow citizens of Ghana, we have been fooled with FSHS for long, All we ask is what was the grading for one could gain admission into SHS under JDM. Grade 30 to 35 was the worst one could use. But under FSHS agregate ...
Tribal bigots!
God judge and if they are telling the truth then it is well, if they are suffering more then let their sufferings and that of their generations never cease. Anyone ...