How come Ashantihene has not done this it is a huge tourist site the state shd support them.We stand to get some revenue from it.Yaa Asantewaa is a huge historic figure.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
DID I HEAR AGYEMANG???? BAWULIAR IS ANIMGUASI-FUO.... A PROMISE AND FAIL VICE PEE... A BOOK LONG ECONOMIST WHO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT PRACTICAL ECONOMICS.... BAWULIAR IS USELESS & NAPO IS WORSE
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
SKIN PAIN PEOPLE WITH EMPTY HEAD AS LEADER 1 year ago
Only insults insults soooong
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaa. Bawuliar is pepeni - Kofi Mamprusi. Maybe his mother is Yaa Mamprusi.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6754398076
Mineladder 1 year ago
Foolish , bawumia without brain
King Deed 1 year ago
If you can't build a museum for your grandmother as a royal and chief with the proceeds of your land sales, but wait for a pepeniii moshinii to steal state funds and use same to do it then you are a fool
Lamp 1 year ago
You people have been tagging asantes as tribalistic but the moment bawumia was selected to lead npp, you people have really shown your true colors. If the museum is generating funds, will the money come to the chiefs? Then tell the chiefs to build their own roads and schools. You people are so daft and gibberish
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Even if you present a donkey as NPP leader still Ashantis will follow that donkey. Bawumia was deleted by Akims forest old chimpanzee Akufo Addo not Ashantis. Monkeys in humans form.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Nana Konadu is silently regretting aligning with Bonsam Akuffo Addo to secretly inject Rawlings to kill him. Akuffo Addo saw Rawlings as a threat to his government's popularity and feared the unprecedented corruption that would characterize his government if Rawlings remained alive. He believed he had created the illusion of being non-corrupt to deceive Rawlings for his support, even against his own party. Therefore, when Akuffo Addo heard that Rawlings was down with COVID, he sent his emissaries to have him injected and removed from his way. Many secrets will come to light when he leaves office. Do you know why Martin Amidu resigned immediately after Rawlings was killed by the injectable substance? Do you know that immediately upon his death some people were arrested and later released?
Kwesi Selorm 1 year ago
Don't forget to take your medication. Plus, I know the first thing you do when you haven't taken your medication is to change your name to Akan sounding name and the rest of the kbilikbili follows. I always advise, wee is not good for your mental health you won't listen.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Hopeless useless chiefs. What happened to all the stool lands you've been selling left and right. What do you do with the money that someone has to fix the mausoleum of your Queen. Free everything from nipple to grave Nkwasiafour
Now Bawumia new Ashanti name is Agyemang Bawumia ? Ashantis and their stupidity is like bread and butter.
Kapongerman 1 year ago
AGYEMANG indeed, Bootlicker.
You people think we are fools.
December 7th is coming, we shall see.
Instead of doing fundraising and do it, ur putting ur hope in a liar. If u don't know ask Cape Coast people.
Stone 1 year ago
So with all the braging and the nonsense Ashantis cannot renovate Yaa Asantewaa museum? What a disgrace yet Ashantis will insult other tribes. Why should the President invest the tax payers money when you people have all the Galamsey money that you don't even pay taxes on them.
Obuor 1 year ago
Do we have an ewe museum,Ga museum,frafra museum,etc?
Was Yaa Asantewaa from Liberia?
Think outside the box.revenues.jobs.etc
You're an illiterate, what your Yaa Asantwaa did for Gold Coast and Ghana ? Go and learn your history and stop nonsense here. Illiterates villagers.
Kubut3 1 year ago
@STONE, DONT TALK ABOUT "TAX PLAYERS MONEY," BECAUSE YOU HAVE NEVER PAID TAX TO THE GHANAIAN GOVERNMENT. THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO PAY REAL TAXES IN GHANA ARE , KWAHU AND ASHANTI BUSINESSES IN ACCRA KUMASI AND THE PORTS.
Kofi 1 year ago
Wasn't this captured in the performance tracker, Eiii Npp
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
@ Nana kweku,why are the Asantehene?,what is the Ejisuhene doing with all monies derived from the sale of the vast Ejisu stool lands?,come on nigger, think twice
I respect your Yaa Asantwaa but what did your Yaa Asantwaa did for Gold Coast and Ghana ? You fools should know your own history and stop your stupidities on Ghanaians, we are not Ashantis. Monkeys in humans.
Box 2 1 year ago
Funny Haha, beautiful Yaa Asantewaa and her beautiful statue at Ejisu. Ns3m pii
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU!! IT'S UNFORTUNATE, BAWUMIA DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS SHAME.
SHAMELESS FELLOW.. YOU WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO STAND BEFORE GHANAIANS IF YOU HAVEN'T SNIFFED DOG URINE.. D ... read full comment
WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU!! IT'S UNFORTUNATE, BAWUMIA DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS SHAME.
SHAMELESS FELLOW.. YOU WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO STAND BEFORE GHANAIANS IF YOU HAVEN'T SNIFFED DOG URINE.. DISGUSTING!!!!
Eli 1 year ago
Stomach direction chiefs
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia's Spirit of Humility is the reason God has lifted him. His path to glory is certain, and all attempts to discredit him have fallen on stony ground. The more you curse Bamumia, the more God turns the curses into Blessings.
Gdswy 1 year ago
Do you know what is true humility ? Is it when someone now lowers himself for just to win political power that you think he is really humble ? Hmmm...
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I don’t really think Most Ghanaians are aware of the the precarious conditions of our Economy for these Citizens to request a renovation of a Museum instead of implementing moves to improve our economy and alleviating poverty and hardships in the country. Are these guys from EJISU serious?
Nana Frempong 1 year ago
What was he doing after years of been the Vice president, eeiii Ashanti's, let's be wise a little bit, our forefathers were wiser, please stop this cheap politics , this guy and his npp thinks we're stupid. Vote them out period
Nana Frempong 1 year ago
Ahenfo nkokoraa, gyimee seiaa na monnim
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Bawumia behave like a pimp. Promising everything and anything.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Nana ka wakoma to wo yemu na Ejusu dehye Mr Kyerematin will fixed this when he comes to power
AAA 1 year ago
In the US, Harris lost the election because she couldn't dissociate herself from the Baiden administration in terms of performance, the same way, in Ghana Bawumia could not dissociate himself from the Nana Addo poor performance, as result, reject Bawumia by voting for the former president Mahama with over 2 Million votes.
Omanba 1 year ago
So Bawumia is now called Agyeman by Asantes. Wonders will never end.Afrifa too was called Okatakyie by the Asantes for overthrowing Nkrumah. Times have really changed, or Bawumia will either be pounding fufu in a Kumasi 'chop' bar or seilling doughnuts in Kumasi shouting 'Auntie na way3' (auntie made it)
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...
You people have been tagging asantes as tribalistic but the moment bawumia was selected to lead npp, you people have really shown your true colors. If the museum is generating funds, will the money come to the chiefs? Then te ...
Nana Konadu is silently regretting aligning with Bonsam Akuffo Addo to secretly inject Rawlings to kill him. Akuffo Addo saw Rawlings as a threat to his government's popularity and feared the unprecedented corruption that wou ...
Don't forget to take your medication. Plus, I know the first thing you do when you haven't taken your medication is to change your name to Akan sounding name and the rest of the kbilikbili follows. I always advise, wee is not ...
Hopeless useless chiefs. What happened to all the stool lands you've been selling left and right. What do you do with the money that someone has to fix the mausoleum of your Queen. Free everything from nipple to grave Nkwasia ...
So with all the braging and the nonsense Ashantis cannot renovate Yaa Asantewaa museum? What a disgrace yet Ashantis will insult other tribes. Why should the President invest the tax payers money when you people have all the ...
SHAMELESS FELLOW.. YOU WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO STAND BEFORE GHANAIANS IF YOU HAVEN'T SNIFFED DOG URINE.. D ...
Stomach direction chiefs
Bawumia's Spirit of Humility is the reason God has lifted him. His path to glory is certain, and all attempts to discredit him have fallen on stony ground. The more you curse Bamumia, the more God turns the curses into Blessi ...
I don’t really think Most Ghanaians are aware of the the precarious conditions of our Economy for these Citizens to request a renovation of a Museum instead of implementing moves to improve our economy and alleviating pover ...
What was he doing after years of been the Vice president, eeiii Ashanti's, let's be wise a little bit, our forefathers were wiser, please stop this cheap politics , this guy and his npp thinks we're stupid. Vote them out peri ...
In the US, Harris lost the election because she couldn't dissociate herself from the Baiden administration in terms of performance, the same way, in Ghana Bawumia could not dissociate himself from the Nana Addo poor performan ...
So Bawumia is now called Agyeman by Asantes. Wonders will never end.Afrifa too was called Okatakyie by the Asantes for overthrowing Nkrumah. Times have really changed, or Bawumia will either be pounding fufu in a Kumasi 'ch ...